Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Yannis
9.8 Fantastinen based on 53 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Villa Yannis

Varaa Nyt
9.8 Based on 53 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.8
Puhtaus
 9.9
Sijainti
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 53)

SwedenSweden
19 June 2024
We had a great stay at Villa Yannis and would absolutely recommend it to other guests! Yannis was very attentive to our needs and quick with reply in case we had any questions. Thank you again Yannis!!
10

GermanyGermany
6 November 2023
Ein sehr schönes und geräumiges Haus! Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich, war gut erreichbar und hat uns einige ausgezeichnete Tipps zur näheren Umgebung gegeben. Die benachbarte Taverne ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert.
10

FranceFrance
27 October 2023
Superbe villa, avec tout ce qu'il faut pour passé un agréable,très bien équipé,piscine non chauffée 😂 barbecue terrasse ombragée, très bien situé dans un petit village à 20 min de Rethymon. Le propriétaire est très gentil et disponible, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.
10

FranceFrance
14 October 2023
A very lovely villa spacious and well appointed. Yannis was a hospitable host and made us feel very welcome and relaxed. We knew if their were any problems he would sort them out. We had no problems at all. The brothers were forthcoming with helpful information for attractions around the area. The Villa was not far from the coast and there are plenty of walks in the area around the Villa with lovely scenery.

Having a pool at the Villa was excellent for keeping cool and relaxing. There are restaurants close by, even “fast food” delivery and supermarkets not far away. We had an excellent time there and would love to return.
9.8

GermanyGermany
30 September 2023
Wunderschönes Familiendomizil Wir haben uns von Anfang an pudelwohl gefühlt und wurden mit ganzer Herzlichkeit begrüßt. Der Besitzer war schon vor Ort als wir nach langer Anreise am Abend in Asteri eintrafen. Er hat uns sogar geholfen, unser Gepäck ins Haus zu tragen. Die Villa liegt nur etwa zehn Autominuten von Rethymnon entfernt und auch sonst gibt es in der Umgebung einiges zu entdecken, selbst die einsamen Strände im Süden sind von hier aus gut erreichbar. Unsere drei Kinder haben den Pool ausgiebig genutzt und der Besitzer kam mehrmals, um ihn zu reinigen. Das Dorf Asteri ist ursprünglich und liegt schön ruhig in höherer Lage. Wir haben nichts an Ausstattung vermisst und konnten uns wunderbar erholen. Der Besitzer und seine Frau haben nach einer Woche sogar noch einmal die Betten frisch bezogen und einmal grundgereinigt-was für ein Service! Absolute Empfehlung!
10

16 September 2023
Mr. Yannis and Emmanuel are super hosts. Always available for help and very friendly. We were very late on arrival but Mr Yannis was there to welcome us. During the week he helped us enormously and we are very grateful. The house and pool are amazing. The house is large and roomy. The garden and pool has everything for a relaxing stay. The village of Asteri is quite near the sea and only 10 minutes from Rethymnon. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again if possible!
10

IrelandIreland
2 September 2023
A beautiful villa, a great place to relax. Generous supplies of everything we needed. Yannis was super responsive in any way. We absolutely loved our stay.
10

GermanyGermany
18 August 2023
Wir hatten einen schönen Urlaub in der Villa. Wir wurden sehr freundlich von der Besitzer persönlich empfangen und er war immer sofort da wenn wir was gebraucht haben. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und hatten viel Spaß im Pool. Ich persönlich hab mir die Villa etwas kleiner vorgestellt, weshalb ich sehr positiv überrascht worden bin. Die Villa war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Sie ist auch schön schlicht eingerichtet und hat alles was man braucht. Ich werde sicherlich noch einmal hin gehen und kann die Villa mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen. So eine nette Gastfreundschaft bekommt man nicht oft! Auch das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist top.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 July 2023
Amazing stay! not only a great location and a stunning villa but also great hospitality from the owner, Yannis, who was there to help with anything we needed. Will definitely be visiting again!
10

GermanyGermany
14 May 2023
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Urlaub in der Villa Yannis. Es war alles wie beschrieben und wie auf den Fotos zum sehen. Der Gastgeber war super herzlich und kam regelmäßig vorbei um zu schauen ob wir zufrieden waren. Auch die Kinder haben sich nach kurzen schon auf seinen Besuch gefreut😁. Die Villa liegt etwa 5 Minuten vom Meer entfernt in einem kleinen Ort. Verschiedene Supermärkte sind in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen und es gibt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Restaurant etwa 50m von der Villa entfernt. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 December 2022
If I could give this home more than 5 stars I would. We have stayed in many airbnbs and the owner was one of the best hosts we’ve ever had. We were a large family and stayed for a month. We arrived to a very clean house and the owner met us there with water and everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There were lots of towels and linens for us to change throughout our stay. The heat worked well on cold nights and we had everything we needed to cook our meals. There is a great supermarket about 3 minutes away by car and lots of beaches and attractions that can also be reached easily by car. We stayed over the Christmas holiday and they decorated the home for us and brought us Christmas treats. Yannis checked on us many times during our stay and even brought us some fresh basil from his garden for us to use! I would totally recommend this Airbnb and especially Yannis as a host. Emmanuel and Maria checked in on us every couple of days which was great! 5 all across
10

GermanyGermany
29 September 2022
After 5 days in this excellent villa, we don't have anything to complain about. We loved the location, being close enough to reach every major city and dreamy beaches within less than 60 minutes and the little village of Asteri the house is located in. With the best tavern in all of Greece right across the street and just a generally calm and relaxing atmosphere, this is the perfect stay to relax and enjoy a vacation. The house itself was clean, spacious and had everything you could need, with a great view from the balcony and a refreshing pool in the yard. The owner was super helpful and came daily to clean the pool and check if everything was well. He even came within minutes to help when our car broke down. If we will go to Crete again, this will for sure be our choice. 10/10 would recommend!
10

GermanyGermany
9 August 2022
Super netter Gastgeber. Stets hilfsbereit bei Fragen und Wünschen. Das Haus ist genau wie im Inserat beschrieben, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Wir würden immer wieder unseren Urlaub dort verbringen.
10

EstoniaEstonia
9 June 2022
6 of us stayed at the villa in the second part of the June for two weeks. We enjoyed our stay at the villa very much. It was easy drive from Heraklion airport and we easily found our way to the villa according to given instructions. Upon arrival Yannis gave us a very warm welcome. I personally appreciated a lot the location - close to all important destinations (just 10-15min drive to Rethymnon and nice Bali beach) but at the same time safely remote from large tourist crowds and traffic. Asteri is a charming little village. There are two nice local taverns in a walking distance from the villa . However, you would need a car to be more mobile. All essentials can be easily purchased in the nearby Stavromenos village which is situated 1,5km from villa - food shops, pharmacies, coffee shops etc. House and outside area layout were very suitable for us - rooms on ground and first floors gave enough privacy to everyone and plenty options to enjoy pool and sunbathing with enough shade space :). Everything was exactly as on pictures. Special thanks to Yannis’s team for impecable cleaning service and different purpuse towels! Also, Yannis, kindly surprised us with amazing apricots from his garden and ice cream selection from local coffee shops! These were truly very delicious!
10

DenmarkDenmark
20 April 2022
Yannis’ villa was our home for a month and loved our time in the charming village of Asteri. Yannis is a great host, makes awesome raki and our kids enjoyed the pool and bought ice cream every day by Irini in Cafe Neon. The house is big and comfortable and the village is quiet and beautiful, yet close to many beautiful sights in Crete. We highly recommend staying there and hope to come back one day. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
10