Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Yannis
9.7 Великолепно основано на 42 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Yannis

Бронировать
9.7 oсновано на 42 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.7
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.7
Чистота
 9.9
деревня
 9.5
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.6
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 42)

GermanyGermany
29 September 2022
After 5 days in this excellent villa, we don't have anything to complain about. We loved the location, being close enough to reach every major city and dreamy beaches within less than 60 minutes and the little village of Asteri the house is located in. With the best tavern in all of Greece right across the street and just a generally calm and relaxing atmosphere, this is the perfect stay to relax and enjoy a vacation. The house itself was clean, spacious and had everything you could need, with a great view from the balcony and a refreshing pool in the yard. The owner was super helpful and came daily to clean the pool and check if everything was well. He even came within minutes to help when our car broke down. If we will go to Crete again, this will for sure be our choice. 10/10 would recommend!
10

GermanyGermany
9 August 2022
Super netter Gastgeber. Stets hilfsbereit bei Fragen und Wünschen. Das Haus ist genau wie im Inserat beschrieben, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Wir würden immer wieder unseren Urlaub dort verbringen.
10

EstoniaEstonia
9 June 2022
6 of us stayed at the villa in the second part of the June for two weeks. We enjoyed our stay at the villa very much. It was easy drive from Heraklion airport and we easily found our way to the villa according to given instructions. Upon arrival Yannis gave us a very warm welcome. I personally appreciated a lot the location - close to all important destinations (just 10-15min drive to Rethymnon and nice Bali beach) but at the same time safely remote from large tourist crowds and traffic. Asteri is a charming little village. There are two nice local taverns in a walking distance from the villa . However, you would need a car to be more mobile. All essentials can be easily purchased in the nearby Stavromenos village which is situated 1,5km from villa - food shops, pharmacies, coffee shops etc. House and outside area layout were very suitable for us - rooms on ground and first floors gave enough privacy to everyone and plenty options to enjoy pool and sunbathing with enough shade space :). Everything was exactly as on pictures. Special thanks to Yannis’s team for impecable cleaning service and different purpuse towels! Also, Yannis, kindly surprised us with amazing apricots from his garden and ice cream selection from local coffee shops! These were truly very delicious!
10

DenmarkDenmark
20 April 2022
Yannis’ villa was our home for a month and loved our time in the charming village of Asteri. Yannis is a great host, makes awesome raki and our kids enjoyed the pool and bought ice cream every day by Irini in Cafe Neon. The house is big and comfortable and the village is quiet and beautiful, yet close to many beautiful sights in Crete. We highly recommend staying there and hope to come back one day. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
10

FranceFrance
3 September 2021
Havre de paix
10

GermanyGermany
20 August 2021
Alles super 👍
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
15 August 2021
Yannis' house was exactly what we were looking for in a vacation home. We had a wonderful time and if you stay here, you will not regret it. The house comes equipped with everything you need, the rooms are spacious, very clean, and the pool is just perfect. Its location was ideal as it was not touristy and we felt as in an authentic Greek town. There is a delicious restaurant just steps away from the house! Yannis made us feel welcome upon our arrival and was always available for any inquiries. We look forward to visiting again soon.
10

BelgiumBelgium
23 July 2021
Village très bien situé pour sillonner la Crète. Propriétaire très disponible pour nous aider à passer le plus chouette séjour possible. Maison très confortable. Adresse à recommander.
10

GermanyGermany
9 July 2021
We spent two wonderful weeks as a family including grandpa in Yannis beautiful villa in Asteri. The house is very spacious and has a lovely patio with a wonderful swimming pool. Right from the beginning, the owner provided us with many delicacies such as vegetables from his own garden, delicious augergines made by his wife and self-made raki. He always took care of everything and we loved his smile when he came visiting us. The villa is well equipped and has very good wifi in every room. There were also plenty of towels, which we really appreciated. The village Asteri is a lovely small village where you have two very nice tavernas. In addition it is well situated to make trips to the south or also to the west coast from there. We highly can recommend the Villa Yannis and we are looking forward to coming back and meet the owner again. Thank you very much for your warm hospitality, Yannis! Efcharistó polý.
10

GermanyGermany
18 September 2020
Our stay in this villa was a really cool experience. First of all the villa is in a cozy village near rethymno. The people like everywhere in crete are so friendly and you can eat there very good too. Shops are not far away. The villa itself was very big and spacious. We could even wash our clothes and had more than enough towels. The kitchen was well equipped and the jacuzzi in the bathroom was also nice. The owner is a really cool and friendly guy he even left us a bottle of Raki in the fridge. He has the typically cretan hospitality. He lives nearby and looked after us. Thank you Yiannis!
10

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
Un merveilleux séjour chez Yanis! Belle rencontre chaleureuse et conviviale! La maison est très agréable, le voisinage très sympathique et une très jolie soirée à la taverne en compagnie de tous les habitants. La crête est une très belle île et les crétois sobt très accueillants. Nous recommandons cette adresse et nous reviendrons sans nul doute!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 July 2019
Stunning villa. Beautifully finished & maintained. Separate air conditioning units in each of the 4 bedrooms and one in living area. Excellent well equipped kitchen with plenty of supplies, including wine! Swimming pool awesome..... numerous sun loungers with large number of outdoor and indoor towels. The Host was most friendly and helpful, offering to do a clean and towel change mid stay. Tiny village charming with an outstanding taverna directly across the street..... main courses 6 to 7 euro and half litre wine 4 to 5 euros! Food superb. Nearby is a great cafe where lunch for 4 and half litre wine was 20 euros. Great location. Not too touristy with beautiful surrounding countryside. Its a great base to explore the island. Drivers in Crete are remarkably reserved and mannerly. We hired bikes and found no problems with motorists.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 July 2019
Villa Yannis is a very spacious, immaculate and stylish villa. The outside area and pool are very attractive and relaxing whilst indoors there is plenty of space for everyone. The rooms are beautifully presented in a traditional style and very comfortable. Yannis is a superb host, popping in a couple of times to check everything was in order. He also helped us hire bikes and recommended some local walks, he was always available if we needed it and genuinely willing to help. Opposite the villa is a Traditional taverna which hosts a Greek night each week - good food and dancing, all great fun. There are two other taverna’s about 5 minutes walk away...... Our favourite being Irina’s - whether it is just for drinks or excellent, tasty home cooked traditional food, Irina is a perfect host and makes everyone welcome. There were six of us staying at the villa and we had a fantastic time, and have great memories that will stay with us for a long time. Thank you Yannis.
10

EstoniaEstonia
15 August 2018
Villa was beautiful and perfect for our group of 8 persons. An excellent villa, well located provided you have a car. The owners are friendly and very helpful. Villa with large rooms, perfect pool and very good barbecue.

We stayed two weeks in Villa Yannis. Everything was very good.
9.8

FranceFrance
14 July 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10