Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Français
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Eva

Villas Eva

Réserver
8.2 Basé sur 54 avis
Confort
 8
Service et Personnel
 8.3
Propreté
 7.4
Situation
 8.6
Qualité-Prix
 8.5
Affichage 16-30 (Total 54)
Des
IrelandIreland
4 October 2014
(review for Villa I and Villa II)

Location was very good for our group we could move around the complex freely. we loved the lady owner who lived nearby she was so nice to us.
The hill up from the seafront nobody told us it was so steep it did not matter to our group but if you were old it would be a different story. Very happy but one thing why do you have so many cats and why do the dogs bark all night.
8.2

SwedenSweden
20 September 2014
(review for Villa II)

The pool besides the Villa, close to the sea and supermarket, good kitchenware, bbq. TheHotel.gr was informed us on what we could visit during the week.
The bin for toilet paper should be empty more often than one time on a week (maybe it was our job).
7.2

SwedenSweden
20 September 2014
(review for Villa II)

The pool besides the Villa, close to the sea and supermarket, good kitchenware, bbq. TheHotel.gr informed us on what we could visit during the week.
The door couldn't be closed, the cabinets for plates was very difficult to reach. The bin for toilet paper should be empty more often than one time on a week (maybe it was our job).
6.8

SwedenSweden
20 September 2014
(review for Villa I)

The pool besides the Villa, close to the sea and supermarket, good kitchenware, bbq. TheHotel.gr was informed us on what we could visit during the week. Dishwasher.
The bin for toilet paper should be empty more often than one time on a week (maybe it was our job).
7.8

SwedenSweden
20 September 2014
(review for Villa IV)

The pool besides the Villa, close to the sea and supermarket, good kitchenware, bbq. TheHotel.gr informed us on what we could visit during the week.
The bin for toiletpaper should be empty more often than one time on a week (maybe it was our job).
7.6
Frederik
BelgiumBelgium
15 June 2014
(review for Villa IV)

Very nice location and views!
The house (villa eva IV) was big enough and everything we need was there.
The kitches and kitchenware were dirty.
No internet (wifi) in and out villa IV.
Air-condition is always per three units and not unit per unit.
7.4
Alexey
UkraineUkraine
5 June 2014
(review for Villa IV)

Very good location. Quite place and nice view.
Too small bedrooms, but it is up to your own taste. Good option for its money.
8

RussiaRussia
30 May 2014
(review for Villa II)
7
Denis
RussiaRussia
12 September 2013
Wonderful place, sandy beach, not far from the coast. Really friendly staff. A lot of places where to have a dinner or just quite corners to relax. A little hard way from the beach to the villa. You should go by feet upstairs, or drive but it is rather dangerous to meet a car going down. Too many cats. I strongly recommend to take this Villa.
9.2
Olga
RussiaRussia
14 August 2013
Il n'y a pas de commentaire pour cette note
9
Hugo
BelgiumBelgium
9 August 2013
Very Well Located, owner really present a friendly.
Living romm well decorated
The depth of the pool is really little. The general kitchen comfort is poor. I found the price a bit expensive.
8.6
Frederic
FranceFrance
8 August 2013
Situation calme et très bonne situation par rapport à la mer et aux excursions. Assez bon accueil. Impossible de nager dans la piscine car trop peu profonde et petite par rapport à photo. Cuisine vieille, odeur d'humidité très forte dans la cuisine. Internet difficile à capter. Clim chère et en supplément de la location Maison ancienne ayant besoin d'un rafraîchissement, mais nous avions une terrasse très agréable pour déjeuner.
5.2

PolandPoland
19 July 2013
The owners were very kind and helpful The cleaner didn't come enough
8
Aliaksandr
BelarusBelarus
19 June 2013
Il n'y a pas de commentaire pour cette note
8.6

UkraineUkraine
1 June 2013
Il n'y a pas de commentaire pour cette note
8.4