Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Mamel
8.9 Favoloso based on 32 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villas Mamel

Prenota ora
8.9 Based on 32 reviews
Comfort
 8.7
Servizio e Personale
 9.3
Pulizia
 8.8
Ubicazione
 8.8
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 32)
Michel
FranceFrance
24 August 2019
(review for stay for 2 nights in Villa Marilia and for 11 nights in Villa Melini)

Nous sommes revenus dans cette location, car non loin de la mer et dotée d' une piscine.
Il n 'y a que du positif au sujet de cette villa; par ailleurs, Maria de TheHotel.gr est à l ' écoute de occupants et très disponible en cas de besoin.

Nous reviendrons.
10

GermanyGermany
8 June 2019
(review for stay in two Villas)

We had a very wonderful time! The House was great and the pool was perfect and always clean. Thanks for the incredible holiday we spent on Kreta!
10
Isabelle
FranceFrance
28 July 2018
(review for villa Marilia)

Jardin frais et ombragé, piscine, accès aisés pour Rethymnon, Heraklion et La Canée. Possibilité de louer les 2 villas mitoyennes sans toutefois de vis-à-vis.
pas de commerce dans le village. Nécessité de prendre la voiture. séjour parfait.
9.4

CanadaCanada
27 July 2018
(review for Villa Melini)

The pool and yard area were very nice.
9.6

CyprusCyprus
10 May 2018
(review for villa Marilia)

Very nice set up and great Host
Location is not near the sea and view is not ideal It was a good value for money
8.6
Tatiana
RussiaRussia
26 August 2017
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

SpainSpain
31 July 2017
Maison Et zone tranquille.
Piscine Et jardin sympas.
Bien située.
La clim ne marchait pas.
Il n y avait pas de plats pour cuisiner.
J étais avec mes 3 enfants. Il y avait 3 lits ... J ai donc dormi sur le sofa.
7.4
Harald
NorwayNorway
17 June 2017
Stilt og fredelig opphold. Med svært hyggelig nabolag. Og godt utvalg av butikker. Fantastisk god mat. Noe harde senger. Men alikevell gode. We had a very good experience for the tree weeks stay. (Too short☺) and TheHotel.gr gave us the best service.
10
Petter
SwedenSweden
19 September 2016
* Nice garden, breakfast under the trees
* Swimming pool ok, not big but you could dive
* Not windy
* You have privacy
* Service wonderful, just make a call and things are fixed (a new frying pan-no problem)
* Nice cats around (you must like/love cats)
* Kitchen well equipped, washing and dishing-machine
* Near the Sfakaki village (2 km) with 4-5 restaurants (8 euro with taxi if you don't like to walk, its downhill)
* The pool is taken care of every other day (Georgios is a very nice guy and speeks good english)
* The owners are very nice
* You need a car (best/cheapest store is LIDL, 7 km away)
* The spiral stair to the bedrooms upstairs is not so "smooth" but ok
* WIFI ok but unstable, you need to restart every 3rd day or so
We stayed here four 4 weeks (mid sep to mid okt) and had a very nice time and also nice weather (air 29-31, pool 26)
We flew to Heraklion instead of Chania (same distance to the house), Heraklion is much better airport, not perfect in any way but much better than Chania (chaos)
8.6
Δημήτρη
GreeceGreece
7 July 2016
Ωραίος εξωτερικος χώρος, καθαρό, πληρης φιλοξενία
8.2
Linda
30 June 2016
Very quiet and peaceful place, friendly landlords and excellent service from theHotel.gr. Nice and clean house.
9.6

ItalyItaly
9 August 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.4
Theodora
FranceFrance
8 August 2015
I villa mamel stin opoia diameiname einai ena omorfo kai eurixwro spiti pou parexei oles tis aneseis. Vrisketai se ena omorfo kai isixo simeio alla taftoxrona apotelei ena idaniko simeio ekkinisis gia pollaples exormiseis sto rethimno,ta xania kai to iraklio. Oi idioktites tou spitiou einai exairetika filikoi, xaroumenoi, filoxenoi kai exipiretikoi. Sinistw anepifilakta tis villes mamel gia mia panemorfi diamoni stin kriti.
10
Angelo
BelgiumBelgium
28 July 2015
I would recommend this house for a party of 3 or 4 people. We had an excellent time in this villa. The owner and his family are very nice people. The villa is located just 2 minutes away from the beach. The swimming pool was great too.
8.8
Radu
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 June 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10