Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Theodora
9 Stupenda based on 27 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villas Theodora

Prenota ora
9 Based on 27 reviews
Comfort
 8.8
Servizio e Personale
 9.3
Pulizia
 9
Ubicazione
 9.1
Qualità-Prezzo
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 27)

DenmarkDenmark
31 July 2021
Really good place for two families. Very friendly. No cleaning due to COVID restrictions but not an issue.
9.6

GermanyGermany
17 July 2021
We‘ve been at Villa Theodora for nearly two weeks. During the stay the communication with Emmanuel and Yannis was very good and they were available all the time. The villa is not far away from the beach Kalyves. The owner is also very kind, he helped us with every issue we had during the stay. All in all we had a great time!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Really nice villa just outside of Gavalochori (an amazing village with two AMAZING tavernas you HAVE to check out). Hosts were really communicative and sent us a welcome email with lots of info/suggestions of things to do and rental places etc. Mr Thodoris the groundskeeper left us fresh fruit and eggs and was always on hand to help esp when we left the keys inside the downstairs apartment. Just make sure you don't leave the key inside the door and go out or you can't get back in unless you are Spiderman!
10

FinlandFinland
1 August 2020
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

When we arrived at the Villa, the hospitable owner had left us some eggs and fresh fruit as a welcoming gift. The Villa was in very good condition when we arrived and the location of the Villa is excellent - not disturbed by the commotion of city traffic, but close enough to, for instance, Kalives, to be able to find several great restaurants and other services with ease. In addition to the Villa itself being amazing, Mr. Emmanuel and Mr. Yannis, as well as the TheHotelgr team, were very helpful and fast at responding any time when we had any questions about the Villa or anything else regarding our stay. Thank you so much for the stay and the great communication. We look forward to possibly visiting again!
10

DenmarkDenmark
13 July 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Super place, with a fantastic view from the terrace and pool area.
We had some problems with the cleanliness from the start, and a few kitchen things were missing.
The office solved the problems very smooth and quickly.
Very nice restaurants and beaches in the area.
We will definitely come back again.
8.8

FranceFrance
3 August 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Bon Accueil, n'hésitez pas à demander s'il manque quoi que ce soit endroit calme et relaxant
8.8

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
26 June 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Great service and attendance.
10

FranceFrance
27 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa Theodora)

It was really a enjoying place to stay. The villa is modern, comfortable and well equipped. The outside is also well equipped (swimming pool, barbecue, …) and the vegetation all around the villa makes the environment very pleasant.
Moreover, we appreciated the very good welcome of the owner.
The villas are situated about 5-10 minutes only from Kalyves, the closest city with all the shops you need.
We recommend a lot this booking.
10

FinlandFinland
22 July 2018
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa Theodora)
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 July 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Excellent property in quiet location within striking distance of beach and busy village.
Excellent facilities with great pool and outside eating area.
Property situated in pleasant green area with lovely old village within walking distance.
Highly recommended
10

ItalyItaly
25 August 2017
Excellent location, the villa is surrounded by greenery, with a panoramic view of the sea, always fresh and airy. Contact with the countryside allows you to experience a special dimension, out of the crowded tourist routes, in an atmosphere of peace and tranquility. The taverns in the area offer excellent Cretan cuisine and if you are lucky enough also to enjoy a pleasant musical entertainment and island dances. The owner is very kind, offers vegetables and fruits from his garden, and is always ready to meet our needs. The pool is great and well maintained, as is the cleaning that takes place regularly every three or four days. Lovely stay. The staff at TheHotel.gr was very efficient and always responded to all of our messages. They contacted us several times by phone and email to make sure everything went well with our stay.
8.6

GreeceGreece
16 August 2017
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 June 2017
This is a wonderful Villa with a superb swimming pool that was well looked after by our hosts. It is within a short drive to a busy seaside holiday destination of Almyrida but far enough away to offer seclusion as well. There is also a small village Gavalohori with taverna's and shops about 1 km away. The villa was cleaned whilst we were there and lovely crisp, white bedding changed also. Nothing was too much trouble for Emmanuel and Yannis who helped us to have really great holiday on Crete.

NetherlandsNetherlands
12 September 2016
Great house with nice pool.
Friendly owner, who brought us fresh eggs & vegetables, genuinely interested in the kids.
Pool a little cold at first. We will return at a later time!
Communication was clear and pleasant.
8.4

FranceFrance
5 September 2016
"L'ensemble correspondait à la description, aucune déception.

Des propriétaires très sympathiques et toujours prêt à vous aider ou rendre service.
Nous sommes arrivés tard le soir et ils nous avaient remplis le frigo d'un beau panier de légumes frais du jardin ainsi que des oeufs et une bouteille d'huile d'olive !!!

Commerces / Tavernes / et village pittoresque de Gavalochori accesible à 15 min à pied !
Emplacement idéal de la villa pour être au calme sans être loin de la vie ;-)

Rien à redire !!!

Seul bémol, le vis à vis avec les maisons voisine surtout dans la piscine... Il ne faut pas que les voisins soient au balcon... Après si chacun est dans son jardin ils n'y a pas de problème. Pour notre part, par chance nous étions les seuls ;-)

Cependant si c'était à refaire je dirai OUI !!!"