Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Yianna
9.8 Eccellente based on 10 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Yianna

Prenota ora
9.8 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Servizio e Personale
 9.9
Pulizia
 10
Ubicazione
 9.7
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.7
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)

GermanyGermany
9 May 2021
The Villa Yianna is very beautiful. The owner welcomed us in a friendly manner and was always available for short-term questions or answered promptly. The villa is just a short 2 minute drive from Kalyves Beach. It is ideal for 4 people. We would book again and again! Thanks for the wonderful time!
Communication with thehotel.gr was very good and the staff promptly answered open questions.
Die Villa Yianna ist sehr schön. Die Gastgeberin hat uns freundlich empfangen und war für kurzfristige Anliegen immer erreichbar oder hat sich zeitnah zurückgemeldet. Sie liegt nur eine kurze Fahrt von 2 Minuten vom Kalyves Beach entfernt. Die Villa ist für 4 Personen optimal geeignet. Wir würden immer wieder buchen!
Die Kommunikation mit thehotel.gr war sehr gut und die Mitarbeiter haben offene Fragen prompt beantwortet.
9.8

AustriaAustria
26 July 2020
Ich buche nur noch über TheHotel.gr (Freundlich, korrekt, alles perfekt)
Die Villa ist ein Traum.
10

NorwayNorway
12 September 2019
We missed proper shower. Not just a hand shower.
9

FinlandFinland
23 June 2019
Everything was just like promised! We lived the villa and the experience! We had a lovely holiday!
9.2

AustriaAustria
1 June 2019
Wir waren 2 Wochen hier, das nächste Mal werden es 3. Einfach alles super - super Unterkunft, super Pool. Achtung Pool ist nichts für Kleinkinder mind. 1,50 m tief. Das Haus ist total uneinschaubar - aber an einer Straße gelegen.

Unser 8ter Kretaurlaub war bis jetzt der schönste.
10

PolandPoland
6 October 2018
It was great!

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 June 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2018
Villa Yianna is in an extremely picturesque location between Kalives and Almirida. The location is private and quiet, it is near to the national highway, and it is in walking distance of the fantastic tavernas in Kalives. Shopping is good in both Kalives and Almirida. The villa is well equipped and very spacious. The pool area is lovely and there is a great balcony to relax on when having an evening meal at "home". The owner is very welcoming and is on hand to help with anything if required. None - we hope to use this villa again in the future. We have been visiting Crete for many years and this holiday was excellent, like all the others. Thanks to Yannis and team for helping us select this villa, and also special thanks to Yannis for organising our awesome (and tiring) excursion to the Samaria Gorge.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2017
This beautiful villa is in a perfect spot. It's 20 walk to Kalives a traditional town and a 30 minute walk Almirida which is a lively town with great beach, supermarkets, tavernas and a mix of British and Greece bars. There is also a beautiful beach 10 mins walk from the villa down a step hill to Kera beech which is well worth the walk as you can have the beach to your self sometimes it's heaven. The owners are wonderful people on hand if you need them but you have your privacy and the cleaner comes in Wednesday and Saturday and is a lovely woman. All in all a fab location and villa . There are no disadvantages I can think of. TheHotel.gr were great from booking through to suggestions for our visit. A lovely bag waiting for us at the villa and always on hand through our stay making sure everything was okay.
10

GermanyGermany
10 August 2016
Super tolles Haus, top sauber, top Ausstattung, liebevoll angelegter Garten, extrem gastfreundliche Vermieter. Nicht fussläufig zum Strand oder in den Ort. Top Organisation. Vermieterin war extrem hilfsbereit, als wir Probleme mit dem Mietwagen hatten. Wir wurden regelmäßig mit Kuchen, Obst und griechischen Leckerbissen verwöhnt.
9.8