Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Alexandra Apartment
9.9 Enestående based on 30 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Alexandra Apartment

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 30 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 30)

FranceFrance
8 May 2024
We had an excellent stay at Alexandra apartment. It was exactly like the pictures, the beds were very comfortable, had a fully-equipped kitchen, two balconies, two bathrooms, everything we could need. It is very closed by to several restaurants, supermarkets, a great playground for kids and several beaches. The host was very easy to get in touch with and very helpful. We can definitely recommend.
10

GermanyGermany
20 October 2023
Ich kann die Wohnung zu 100% empfehlen um Chania und die Umgebung zu erkunden. Die Wohnung ist wirklich sehr schön und die Kommunikation war sehr gut. Strand ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Zwei Supermärkte und Restaurants ebenfalls. Ich würde die Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen.
10

GermanyGermany
5 October 2023
Wir haben uns in Daratsos super wohl gefühlt. Das Apartment Alexandra hatte alles, was wir für einen Urlaub mit Großeltern, Eltern und Kleinkind brauchten. Die Kommunikation mit beiden Marias sowie Yannis und Emmanuel lief super gut. Wir sind begeistert und hatten eine mega gute Zeit auf Kreta!
10

FranceFrance
24 September 2023
Excellent accueil hôte hyper réactive un grand merci à Maria pour sa disponibilité !! L’appartement est impeccable très bien aménagé nous y avons séjourné en famille ! Les terrasses sont un plus pour y prendre les repas Je recommande sans hésiter !
9.6

GermanyGermany
13 September 2023
Tolle Unterkunft. Gastgeber sehr hilfsbereit und mit super Kommunikation! Absolut empfehlenswert.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 August 2023
Nice place from walking distance to beach, restaurants and supermarkets. Airco's work fine. Good balconies. Monterno, for the best coffee and bakery pastries, is at a 7 min walk. The bus to Chania stops just around the corner. Chania is nice for shopping and evening restaurants. We highly recommend Ta Neoria Fish Tavern in the not so crowded part of the old harbour. Special thanks to Maria (who takes care of the accommodation) for the excellent communication and help with amenities and tips.
9.2

CanadaCanada
2 August 2023
Superbe appartement ! L'hôtesse est exceptionnelle pour toutes nos questions. Je recommande fortement !
10

IcelandIceland
7 July 2023
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Alexandra apartament. Bardzo sympatyczne, czyste, wygodne, dobrze wyposażone mieszkanie, położone bardzo blisko 3 pięknych plaż (7 min spacerkiem) czwarta w odległości kilku minut więcej. W zasięgu ręki sklepy, restauracje. Ludzie bardzo pomocni, serdeczni. Pani Maria, która nas przywitała, cudowna kobieta, bardzo pomocna w każdej kwestii. Mega sprawny kontakt z Emanuel & Yannis, pomoc w odbiorze z lotniska, zainteresowanie ze strony właścicieli w trakcie pobytu czy nic nie potrzeba, czy wszystko w porządku. Czuliśmy się w pełni zaopiekowani i bardzo polecamy Alexandra apartament.
10

CanadaCanada
30 June 2023
The hospitality here in Crete has been unbelievable. Gracious, generous and accommodating. Maria is a beautiful soul who has welcomed us in her apartment. She always responded when we had any questions and recommended places that were on our bucket list. The apartment is spotless, modern and has everything you need. You can’t ask for anything more because she thought of it all! Even Tupperware and bandaids!! It literally is minutes walking to the beach or supermarkets and bakeries. We will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends. Hands down, the BEST place we’ve ever stayed. xox
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
10 June 2023
Great stay. Would not hesitate to book again. Absolutely gorgeous apartment.
10

CanadaCanada
27 May 2023
This apartment was awesome! The building was new, beautiful and the perfect location. Maria was a super host! Oregano’s restaurant one block away was a great choice—super pasta and Oregano’s salad was unbelievable. We would come back again to this place in a heartbeat!
10

GermanyGermany
18 May 2023
Hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in der Unterkunft. Alles ist nagelneu. Zu Fuß sind zwei große Supermärkte, Restaurants und drei Strände in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Chania Innenstadt per Auto in 15 Minuten erreichbar. Wirklich herausragend ist die Ausstattung der Unterkunft. Alles ist vorhanden und neu. Von der Spülmaschine über die Waschmaschine-Trockner-Kombi, drei TV Geräte, Wäschespinne, reichlich Teller und Gläser (einheitliche keine abgelegten alten Sachen!) bis hin zu Klopapier, Öl, Salz, Pfeffer, Gewürze, Zucker, Q-Tips usw. Das haben wir in dem Umfang bisher noch in keiner Unterkunft erlebt! Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und antworten schnell. Der Check-In ist persönlich erfolgt obwohl unsere Flieger Verspätung hatte. Wirklich ein Vorbild für alle Airbnb Vermieter!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 April 2023
Maria was a very welcoming and responsive host. The location is nearby to restaurants, coffee shops, and supermarkets while also quiet at night. You can get to town in less than 10 min by driving or bus. The property is spacious and clean. Great stay!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 April 2023
We had a lovely stay in this spacious and clean apartment. We loved how quiet it was, yet there were many shops and restaurants very close by. We enjoyed a 45 min walk into Chania Old Town along the water. Great hosts and easy check in. Highly recommend!
10

FranceFrance
2 October 2022
Nous avons passé 8 nuits dans cet appartement très récent situé au rez-de-chaussée de chaussée sur élevé. Les pièces sont toutes très spacieuses, la décoration est moderne et de très bon goût . Les salles de bain avec douche et WC suspendus son très propres, modernes avec des matériaux de qualité. La salle de bains de la suite est néanmoins plus petite avec lave linge. Les terrasses sont également spacieuses, celle qui donne sur la pièce à vivre est couverte. Toutes les pièces sont équipées de fenêtres, moustiquaires et volets roulants. Excepté un nombre de couverts assez restreint, équipement cuisine complet. La plage de sable la plus proche est à 400 m à pied, soit 5 mns et la vieille ville de La Canée est accessible en 45 mns de marche le long du littoral, top ! La propriétaire Maria nous a réservé un bon accueil, elle est réactive et est venue changer draps, serviettes plus nettoyage en Milou de séjour, ce qui est très appréciable. Yannis et Emmanuel sont également disponibles et réactifs, la communication par mail est fluide. Ils ont à cœur de satisfaire leurs hôtes. Conclusion : recommandation sans hésitation
10