Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Alexandra Apartment
9.9 Over forventning basert på 32 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Alexandra Apartment

Bestill Nå
9.9 basert på 32 anmeldelser
Komfort
 10
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 10
Sted
 9.6
Valuta for pengene
 9.9
Viser 1-15 (Total 32)

SwedenSweden
22 June 2024
Väldigt fin och trevlig lägenhet med närhet till stranden och bra bussförbindelser in till Chaniá. Värden var även väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam.
9.6

CanadaCanada
25 May 2024
Everything was perfect! From the beginning to the end. The host was very helpful and always at our disposal. The airbnb is very close to Chania town which is very convenient. We will definitely be staying again here.
10

FranceFrance
8 May 2024
We had an excellent stay at Alexandra apartment. It was exactly like the pictures, the beds were very comfortable, had a fully-equipped kitchen, two balconies, two bathrooms, everything we could need. It is very closed by to several restaurants, supermarkets, a great playground for kids and several beaches. The host was very easy to get in touch with and very helpful. We can definitely recommend.
10

GermanyGermany
20 October 2023
Ich kann die Wohnung zu 100% empfehlen um Chania und die Umgebung zu erkunden. Die Wohnung ist wirklich sehr schön und die Kommunikation war sehr gut. Strand ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Zwei Supermärkte und Restaurants ebenfalls. Ich würde die Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen.
10

GermanyGermany
5 October 2023
Wir haben uns in Daratsos super wohl gefühlt. Das Apartment Alexandra hatte alles, was wir für einen Urlaub mit Großeltern, Eltern und Kleinkind brauchten. Die Kommunikation mit beiden Marias sowie Yannis und Emmanuel lief super gut. Wir sind begeistert und hatten eine mega gute Zeit auf Kreta!
10

FranceFrance
24 September 2023
Excellent accueil hôte hyper réactive un grand merci à Maria pour sa disponibilité !! L’appartement est impeccable très bien aménagé nous y avons séjourné en famille ! Les terrasses sont un plus pour y prendre les repas Je recommande sans hésiter !
9.6

GermanyGermany
13 September 2023
Tolle Unterkunft. Gastgeber sehr hilfsbereit und mit super Kommunikation! Absolut empfehlenswert.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 August 2023
Nice place from walking distance to beach, restaurants and supermarkets. Airco's work fine. Good balconies. Monterno, for the best coffee and bakery pastries, is at a 7 min walk. The bus to Chania stops just around the corner. Chania is nice for shopping and evening restaurants. We highly recommend Ta Neoria Fish Tavern in the not so crowded part of the old harbour. Special thanks to Maria (who takes care of the accommodation) for the excellent communication and help with amenities and tips.
9.2

CanadaCanada
2 August 2023
Superbe appartement ! L'hôtesse est exceptionnelle pour toutes nos questions. Je recommande fortement !
10

IcelandIceland
7 July 2023
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Alexandra apartament. Bardzo sympatyczne, czyste, wygodne, dobrze wyposażone mieszkanie, położone bardzo blisko 3 pięknych plaż (7 min spacerkiem) czwarta w odległości kilku minut więcej. W zasięgu ręki sklepy, restauracje. Ludzie bardzo pomocni, serdeczni. Pani Maria, która nas przywitała, cudowna kobieta, bardzo pomocna w każdej kwestii. Mega sprawny kontakt z Emanuel & Yannis, pomoc w odbiorze z lotniska, zainteresowanie ze strony właścicieli w trakcie pobytu czy nic nie potrzeba, czy wszystko w porządku. Czuliśmy się w pełni zaopiekowani i bardzo polecamy Alexandra apartament.
10

CanadaCanada
30 June 2023
The hospitality here in Crete has been unbelievable. Gracious, generous and accommodating. Maria is a beautiful soul who has welcomed us in her apartment. She always responded when we had any questions and recommended places that were on our bucket list. The apartment is spotless, modern and has everything you need. You can’t ask for anything more because she thought of it all! Even Tupperware and bandaids!! It literally is minutes walking to the beach or supermarkets and bakeries. We will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends. Hands down, the BEST place we’ve ever stayed. xox
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
10 June 2023
Great stay. Would not hesitate to book again. Absolutely gorgeous apartment.
10

CanadaCanada
27 May 2023
This apartment was awesome! The building was new, beautiful and the perfect location. Maria was a super host! Oregano’s restaurant one block away was a great choice—super pasta and Oregano’s salad was unbelievable. We would come back again to this place in a heartbeat!
10

GermanyGermany
18 May 2023
Hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in der Unterkunft. Alles ist nagelneu. Zu Fuß sind zwei große Supermärkte, Restaurants und drei Strände in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Chania Innenstadt per Auto in 15 Minuten erreichbar. Wirklich herausragend ist die Ausstattung der Unterkunft. Alles ist vorhanden und neu. Von der Spülmaschine über die Waschmaschine-Trockner-Kombi, drei TV Geräte, Wäschespinne, reichlich Teller und Gläser (einheitliche keine abgelegten alten Sachen!) bis hin zu Klopapier, Öl, Salz, Pfeffer, Gewürze, Zucker, Q-Tips usw. Das haben wir in dem Umfang bisher noch in keiner Unterkunft erlebt! Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und antworten schnell. Der Check-In ist persönlich erfolgt obwohl unsere Flieger Verspätung hatte. Wirklich ein Vorbild für alle Airbnb Vermieter!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 April 2023
Maria was a very welcoming and responsive host. The location is nearby to restaurants, coffee shops, and supermarkets while also quiet at night. You can get to town in less than 10 min by driving or bus. The property is spacious and clean. Great stay!
10