Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Androulakis Apartments

Androulakis Apartments

Prenota ora
9.1 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 8.6
Servizio e Personale
 9.4
Pulizia
 9.2
Ubicazione
 9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.1
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)
Søren
NorwayNorway
22 June 2019
We were very satisfied both with Our stay and with TheHotel.gr
9.4
Søren
NorwayNorway
4 July 2017
We are a norwegian family of two adult and two children 12 and 15 years old. We were very satisfied to stay at Androulakis Apartments in two weeks in July 2017. There was only few Apartments and a large, very beautiful garden. Therefore, we always had enough, very good place on the large green areas and the big swimming pool, which also had a section for small children. Always free, very comfortable sunbeds. The green areas are very beautiful with flowers, different fruit-trees etc. There was also a very good parking place, with large shadow-roof for our hire-car and there was always free P-Place. Mr. and Mrs. Androulakis were very friendly towards us and gave us very good proposals. Mrs. Androulakis speaks good English. Supermarket, bakery and restaurants were easily found in the neighbourhood. A Perfect Place for families with children or couples that don't like noisy places with, but will enjoy the very special greek nature, beauty and hospitality.
9.6

ItalyItaly
24 July 2016
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8
Roberto
FinlandFinland
30 June 2015
Proprietari molto gentili e disponibili. Struttura semplice ma particolarmente godibile grazie anche al grande giardino e all'ottima piscina.
8.6

GermanyGermany
12 September 2014
kleine Anlage, gepflegte ansprechende Außenanlage, sehr familier zu hoher Putzmitteleinsatz wir waren 12 Tage hier und haben uns sehr gut erholt. Man kann ohne Auto problemlos anreisen und von hier aus Ausflüge per Bus unternehmen. Wer Ruhe sucht und kein Freund von typischen Ferienanlagen mit Animation, Poolbar usw. ist sondern lieber individuell Urlaub macht ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett, gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Am Strand gibt es eine gute, einfache, typisch griechische Taverne, natürlich findet man fußläufig einige Restaurants aber uns gefiel es direkt am Meer am besten. Einen Ortskern sucht man allerdings vergeblich, trotzdem bekommt man in den unzähligen kleinen Supermärkten fast alles was man braucht. Kurz, es war soooo gut hier, dass wir uns durchaus vorstellen könnten auch unseren nächsten Urlaub hier zu verbringen.
8.8
François
FranceFrance
9 August 2014
Accueil très agréable, environnement calme et très adapté à notre demande. Grand soin apporté par les propriétaires à notre confort.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

31 July 2013
Privacy
Superb Pool
Warm Welcome
Peaceful Location

Room decor a little tired
Drab floor finish
Uncomfortable beds
Overall our stay was relaxing, trouble-free and pleasant.
This area of Crete has everything close at hand - tavernas, shops, beach, etc.
We would like to stay here again.
TheHotel.gr have been very good.

We think the apartment would benefit from a mini-makeover: a new lighter floor finish and more comfortable beds.
8.8
Anonymous
7 July 2010
Place very nice, family Androulakis kind and always available.
10
Anonymous
20 August 2009
We spend a very nice week. The place and the swiming pool are really nice and peacefull, the owners are very gentle. They just have to take care a little bite more on the bathrooms and the shawers. - August 2009
7.3