Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aptera Beach Apartment

Aptera Beach Apartment

Bestil nu
9.7 Based on 17 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.6
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)

FinlandFinland
9 July 2022
Very nice, good location, not far from good beach-just 10 min walking, near good local food shop, near bus stop to Chania town, clean appartment, calm area, good for kids, nice back terrase, great hotel supoort. Missing dishwasher machine.
9.2

GreeceGreece
27 June 2022
Όλα ήταν τέλεια. Και η οικοδέσποινα ευγενική, και εξυπηρετική. Τέλεια τοποθεσία και κοντά στο κέντρο και στις παραλίες !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 April 2022
We had a lovely 5 night stay at the apartment. The apartment felt like home away from home, clean and very spacious! We arrived to a little bottle of Raki waiting for us which was super appropriate. The apartment is located in a lovely area, the beach is around a 3 minute walk down the street and easy bus service to Chania and also towards Kissamos etc. You can also walk to Chania which we did on multiple occasions. Would definitely stay at this apartment again if we’re in the area! Emmanuel and Yannis were great at communicating with us before we arrived and also checked up on us to make sure everything was in order during our stay. Thank you for a lovely stay! Xx
10

FranceFrance
11 September 2021
Pleasant apartment. Host are easily reachable for any help. Very helpful and Kind. The apartment is spacious and clean.
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2021
Tutto perfetto, posizione ottima, casa pulitissima e super accogliente.
10

SerbiaSerbia
18 July 2021
The apartment is comfortable, well equipped and clean. It is located walking distance from the beach. A shop is located across the street.
The Hotel.gr agent was always on our disposal and helped us with everything we needed. Stella and her husband are excellent hosts, very pleasant and helpful. All recommendations for Aptera beach apartment and Hotel.gr
Jasmina and Igor from Serbia
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2021
Very beautiful apartment, very clean, very comfortable and relaxing. Very close to supermarket, ATM, and bus stop. Thank you for all the great communication and help for everything (checkin, checkout, advise, directions). Highly recommend
10

GermanyGermany
5 August 2020
Gastfreundlichkeit wird hier gross geschrieben. Vielen Dank dafür. Die Vollausstattung der Küche und überhaupt die Größe der Wohnung war perfekt.
10

GermanyGermany
22 June 2019
It’s so nice that we stay there for 3 days ! Everything is fine, clean, easy to find. The owner is very helpful. Nice experience.
9.8

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2019
Our host was absolutely amazing and made me feel at home ! The home was sparkling clean, stylish, and a short walk to all the amenities !! We were given a lovely bottle of wine upon our stay, and complimentary raki was provided.. Looking forward to staying again next time xo
10

FranceFrance
14 April 2019
Très bon séjour en Crète et appartement agréable.
9.6

GermanyGermany
6 October 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 September 2018
Manuel and Yannis were Swift to reply to any questions both prior to and throughout our stay. They offered a courtesy call on our first day and informed us of a weather warning! The apartment was as described, lovely and clean, comfortable spacious and well equipped - hair dryer and washing machine were an added bonus! Granting us a late check out was also greatly appreciated. Perfectly situated on a quiet residential street, close to beach and the town of Chania which was easily accessible by bus (€2.00 or cheaper if you buy ticket from various shops) or taxi (€5-8). I would definitely recommend the apartment to friends. Thanks again Claire
10

GermanyGermany
26 August 2018
Sehr sauberes Appartement mit einer freundlichen Besitzerin. Wir hatten tolle griechische Nachbarn, sehr kinderfreundlich.
Strand nicht weit entfernt. Einkaufsladen direkt über die Straße. Bus Station in der Nähe.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Familie mit Kleinkind
Der Weg zum Strand führt leider über eine stark befahrene Straße ohne Ampel, daher war es etwas schwierig mit Kinderwagen die Straße zu überqueren.
10

GreeceGreece
13 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9