Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Areti Apartments

Areti Apartments

Bestill Nå
8.9 basert på 23 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8
Service og Ansatte
 9
Renslighet
 9
Sted
 9.2
Valuta for pengene
 9.1
Viser 16-23 (Total 23)
Anonym
24 August 2009
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
7.5
Anonym
25 July 2009
Μείναμε πάρα πολύ ευχαριστημένοι! Θα σας συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα! Ευχαριτούμε πολύ. - July/August 2009
10
Anonym
11 July 2009
Hôtel très agréable. Personnel chaleureux et efficace. Excellent séjour. Mention spéciale à la dame qui sert le petit-déjeuner pour sa gentillesse !!!
Points négatifs :
- Pas de produits de bains
- Le petit-déjeuner pourrait être encore amélioré.
- Pas de conseils touristiques (restaurants, visites, sites...)
- Les guêpes autour de la piscine! - July 2009
8.3
Anonym
18 June 2009
Perfect place perfect people.
THANK YOU ARETI APARTMENTS TEAM - June 2009
10
Anonym
2 August 2008
Hello Mr Solidakis. We stayed in Areti apartments for one week during August. The four of us me and my wife and my two children (6,3) had a great time in one of the Areti studios. the room was very comfitable and big enough to acompany the four of us (by looking at the pictures on the internet you can not always know the true size of the room). the kitchenet and bathroom (with a bath) are new and very nice to use. the view of the Souda bay to the north and the white mountains to the south is just breathtaking. the pool is great and the hospitality is warm and friendly.
The location is ideal only 15 minutes from Chania and 5 minutes from the beatiful beach of kalives. not to mention the lovely tavernas and bakery just down the road. In all we can honestly recomend anyone or family that want to spend time at Areti, we will no doubt return again. once again thaks for a lovely holiday, i'll be happy to recomend all your services over here in israel at any time hope to see you soon
Mr Marc Mrs Osnat Tal and Harel Perel - August 2008
Anonym
30 July 2008
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8
Anonym
30 July 2008
Our corner room was spacious and clean with a lovely view of the bay from our balcony.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds and pool area were beautifully landscaped (the photos on the website do not do them justice) and, although we did not have any meals at Areti, the lobby and dining area were very attractive. We also liked the fact that this was a small complex - so the pool area was never crowded.
The one downside for us was the shower stall, which was so small that my husband, who is tall, could not even bend over to pick up the soap when he dropped it. Also, although it did not impact us, we noticed that another two-story apartment building was under construction close by and, when completed, looked like it would obstruct the view of the bay from many of the Areti apartments.
However, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. - July/August 2008
9.5
Anonym
17 June 2008
Friendly people & family atmosphere, nice accommodation & area, excellent service. Thank you for the hospitality
Paris Nikolaou - June 2008