Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Beach Villas
9.2 Fantastisch score uit 14 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Beach Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.2 Score uit 14 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9
Service en Personeel
 9.2
Schoonmaak
 9.4
Plaats
 9.6
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 1-14 (Totaal 14)

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 October 2019
Nice villa with a great swimming-pool and terrace. One minute walking from the sea. Lot's of rocks on the beach. Contact with TheHotel in the period before our arrival was nice/friendly.
7.8

SwedenSweden
4 September 2019
Wow We rented the Villas for our wedding-ceremony/party and it was sooo amazing. The place, the view, the sunset, everything was just perfect. It was so easy for our familys to be here and just enjoy the pool, or go down to the ocean and take a swim/walk. And its just 2 minutes from a restaurants and like 10 min walk to the stores if you need anything. The place is beautiful both in and out, and Emmanuel and Yannis is amazing. Quick answers and also helpful. We really recommend this place! Thank you guys. Sherko & Sakar
10

CanadaCanada
14 July 2019
We were 14 people in the 2 villas and had a wonderful time. First of all very responsive and friendly hosts, we had some issues with AC and WiFi and they were always available through texts and tried their best to accommodate. The location is great, the closeness to the beach felt amazing even if we didn't really used the beach because the pool right in front of the villas was so perfect for the kids to frolic while adults could chill at the pool side. Inside the rooms are basic but functional, everything new, it was very nice to have so many on sweet bathrooms, so I think it's perfect for a few families- even though the bathrooms are small, you still get your own bathroom which is great. And the kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The kitchen again basic but functional and we used it and also the grill a couple of times to prepare wonderful meals. 2 minute walk from the villas there was a very tasty taverna which we went to often, and there's also market 5 minutes away and some other restaurants, we used the car to go to outings most of the time, 15 minutes there's a big supermarket. I'd come back at a heart beat. Full discloser some of our party weren't happy with the WiFi so I'd say don't rely on the WiFi as it is cellular.
10
Karin
South AfricaSouth Africa
27 June 2019
There was a misunderstanding about the cleaning of the apartment. It would have be nice if they cleaned it after 3 days as we thought whey would. We stayed for 5 days. The location for us was excellent as well as Communication with the host.
8.4

SwedenSweden
17 June 2019
Great place, tranquil location, walking distance to decent food. House and property is new and spacious and pool is excellent.
10

FinlandFinland
14 October 2018
Tilava, moderni ja paljon yksityisyyttä tarjoava huvila omassa rauhassaan, mutta lähellä rannan maantietä. Reilun kokoinen uima-allas. Ranta aika tuulinen ja jyrkkä uimiseen, ei pikkulapsille. Lähellä matalampia ja suojaisempiakin hiekkarantoja.
8.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 October 2018
Right on the seaside, new house, nice pool, good opportunities along the coast especially by cloudy and windy weather as it happened to us. it was a pleasure to stay in close contact with the friendly people from TheHotel.gr - they answered our mails even late in the evening
9

GermanyGermany
25 August 2018
Traumhafte Lage am Meer.
9.2
Philippe
FranceFrance
12 August 2018
Beautiful view with the beach in front of the Villa. Uncomfortable beach with stones.
Take the car for everything.
Very good experience in Crete.
Agency services very helpful.
8.4
Raffella
ItalyItaly
29 July 2018
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.8
Sven
GermanyGermany
28 July 2018
We stayed with two families (4 adults and 4 kids) in one of the ‚Beach Villas‘. The house and garden is all new and very well maintained. Fully equipped and enough room for all of us.
The team of ‚TheHotel.gr‘ took really good care of us, so we all had a wonderful summer break.
9.2

FranceFrance
22 July 2018
Superbe villa face à la mer. Tres confortable, au calme. Prestations de qualité. Très bon accueil. Je recommande. Véhicule indispensable.
9.6
Shlomi
IsraelIsrael
21 June 2018
Amazing place with an amazing host!!! None We will definitely come back👍
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2018
Beautiful property in a wonderful location! We are a family of 5 and would highly recommend a stay here! Lovely clean house with very helpful host and cleaner. You just can’t beat waking up to that view of the beach and the children loved the pool. We hope to go back next year!
10