Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Beach Villas
9.4 Fantastisch score uit 30 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Beach Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.4 score uit 30 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.4
Service en Personeel
 9.4
Schoonmaak
 9.6
Plaats
 9.7
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.1
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 30)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 June 2024
Great place to stay, very private with a beautiful pool and beach. For a family of 7, there was not sufficient cookware and plates for preparing meals, this is the only draw back to staying at the villa. We rented cars, a must for staying there. Our host assisted in so many ways from arranging for transportation to and from Chania, arranging tours and helping us tremendously with a medical emergency.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 September 2023
Excellent stay! House was in the perfect place. Right on the beach. Needed help for a couple of things. Was able to text the young owner and he came right away to help us!! He was very kind and helpful! Enjoyed our stay!!
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
2 September 2023
Emmanuel und Yannis waren immer erreichbar und haben sich regelmässig bei uns erkundigt, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Auch die Besitzer der Villa waren für uns jederzeit erreichbar und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Hauses direkt am Strand ist top, zwei Tavernen sind fussläufig erreichbar und bieten griechische Spezialitäten in guter Qualität an. Tolle Gastfreundschaft! Das Haus selbst ist nach griechischen Standards erbaut und hat all unsere Bedürfnisse erfüllt. Man muss sich bewusst sein, dass zwei der vier Schlafzimmer mit Hochbetten ausgestattet sind. Das Haus ist also höchstens für zwei Paare geeignet (Rest Singles oder Kinder). Die Poolanlage mit Aussendusche und der gesamte Aussenbereich sind top angelegt und laden zum Geniessen ein. Das Haus wurde in Absprache mit uns während zwei Wochen zwei Mal gründlich gereinigt, Terminabsprache dazu verlief einfach per Handy. Alles in allem ein erholsamer Urlaub in einer schönen Unterkunft!
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 July 2023
Service was incredible! They checked on us daily. They responded within a minute. Highly recommend this agency. Home was beautiful. Pool was great. We loved the entire week.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 June 2023
Just a perfect stay, and both the house and location is exactly as the pictures show in the listing. The beach is quiet and located just 100 m from the property, but full unlimited view with no houses in front of the property. The pool is amazing, and the house is great. Have absolutely everything you need for a great stay. Also liked that there is 300 meters to the closest taverna, with great food and friendly waiters. Several other restaurants within 1km from the house. Would recommend to anyone who would like an amazing house and location.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2022
Great hosts!
8.8

GermanyGermany
31 August 2022
Tolle Lage mit Strandanbindung, Tavernen in der Nähe. Wir waren mit 4Pärchen dort und waren rund um zu Frieden.
10

FranceFrance
16 August 2022
Perfect location to explore the beaches (South and West), the gorges; and quiet neighborhood. 20/30’ from Chania downtown. Owners’ availability much appreciated.
9.2

IrelandIreland
17 June 2022
This villa is a little piece of heaven..having a pool right on the beach was perfect..2 swimming options each day … the villa was clean & comfortable for a family of 5..2 adults /3 teens…the area of tavronitis is quiet but we had a car so the livelier areas of platanius/Agia marina were only a 10 min drive ..there are 2 beachfront restaurants just a stroll along the beach from the villa -the area felt incredibly safe The agency were so helpful ..questions were answered immediately Lovely ladies came in to clean-didn’t make us feel any need to get out of their way …we had the most amazing 2 weeks ..I’m missing those sunsets so much .. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the sea from the balcony off your bedroom.. Bliss …!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 June 2022
The property is very nice and spacious. It has a beautiful view of the sea and a great pool. Although the place has 4 bedrooms, two have bunk beds which are much more suitable for children…and definitely not couples. Since we travelled with our 3 children, the bunk beds were not an issue. Although the beach is within walking distance we drove to beaches (Elafonisi and Falasarna) with sand instead of rocks. The location is also good if you want to drive to Kissomos or Chania. We loved going to both places.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 September 2021
This place is a little slice of heaven! Gorgeous villa and location and they could not have been better hosts, so helpful and friendly and communication was super fast! This is a dream location, cannot recommend it highly enough!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2021
Very nice villa with a beautiful view of the sea. Highly recommended! The agent is very organised and maintained good contact throughout our stay.
9.2

AustriaAustria
16 May 2021
Location of Beach Villas is granting incredible sea views, surroundings are very quiet (maybe also due to our early stay).
Owners are very friendly and helpful.
All rooms of the Villa were very clean, kitchen was well equipped.

All in all we did enjoy our stay and can recommend this property.
The team of The Hotel Greece was very supportive as usual; amongst others Ms. Maria organized appointments for Covid Testing for us. Thanks again for your continuous support.
8.4

SloveniaSlovenia
22 October 2020
The villa was fantastic! Very clean and stylish place with everything we needed. The beach is a few steps away, so you can enjoy ocean view from the patio. I cannot thank Mr. Yannis enough. He was very helpful with everything we needed and he really made our stay comfortable. We will come back for sure!
10

GermanyGermany
10 September 2020
We were 6 Friends who stayed for 9 days in the beautiful Villa. We enjoyed our stay there, it was calm and you can enjoy the sound of the waves and the breathtaking view the whole day!! The house and property is new, good equipped and clean. Also the host and the cleaning women are very helpful and careful. We loved the pool, at the evening we sometimes had a barbecue at the villa or walked to a restaurant near the villa (5-10 minutes). We really recommend a stay there!! With the car you need around 25 minutes to drive to Chania town and also around 30 minutes by car to the beautiful Falasarna Beach, the water there ist turquoise and blue. We loved it there! :-)
9.2