Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental

Best Cars Rental

Book Now
9 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 9
Value for Money
 8.5
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2018
Almost new cars in good condition, quick administrative processing without hidden contractual clauses.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2018
Very courteous and friendly service from Manolis. We appreciated having him waiting for us at the exit from the airport building.
7.6
Darina
5 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

USAUSA
5 September 2018
Friendly staff The car was what we expected and easy to pick up and deliver upon checking out.
8.2

RussiaRussia
1 September 2018
Good cars at affordable prices. Exactly the demanded model was offered that is rare in car rentals. It is difficult to find for the first time the renting office in Heraklion airport.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Kelly
12 August 2018
Very convenient. Cars were delivered to the airport for us and we dropped off at the ferry port.
10
Walid
IsraelIsrael
8 August 2018
Great staff and customer care approach. The staff were waiting for us on arrival and also on departure. We did not need to worry about anything.
Also great car, exactly what we were looking for.

Will definitely use them again as well as booking through The Hotel.gr.

All in all, this was great!!!
10

IsraelIsrael
2 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

USAUSA
2 July 2018
The car was the perfect size for seven of us. It was clean inside and out. The car was a stripped down model. Would have been nice to have gps, as well as some insulation or covering on the sides of the van. We would definitely recommend the hotel.gr to any of our friends. Great stay.
8.6

PolandPoland
16 April 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.4