Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental

Best Cars Rental

Book Now
9.1 Based on 15 reviews
Comfort
 8.9
Service and Staff
 9.5
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 15)
David
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
Superb service with a smile.Met at the airport and taken to the car quickly and efficiently.
Thank you Best cars for making the start of our journey so smooth. We will certainly be using you again.Thank you TheHotel.gr Travel Group for your organisation and excellent communication.
10
Kai
GermanyGermany
5 May 2019
Wir hatten für 2 Wochen bei Best Cars Rental ein Auto der Kategorie B Compact ab dem Flughafen Heraklion gemietet und haben einen Lancia Ypsilon bekommen, der für 2 Personen auf Kreta sehr zu empfehlen ist, da der Wagen sehr kompakt und wendig ist und sich auf den zum Teil schmalen Straßen und Gassen in den Dörfern sehr gut macht. Das Team von TheHotel.gr hatte unsere Ankunftszeit am Flughafen und die notwendigen Daten für den Mietvertrag vorher abgefragt. Dadurch ging die Fahrzeugübernahme am Flughafen sehr schnell. Ein Mitarbeiter von Best Cars Rental hatte uns kurz nach der Landung bereits angerufen und mitgeteilt, dass wir am Ausgang abgeholt werden. Die Mietwagenstation von Best Cars liegt nur wenige 100 meter vom Flughafen entfernt. Wir waren mit dem ausgezeichneten Service von Best Cars Rental und dem Fahrzeug sehr zufrieden.
8.8
Arnaud
FranceFrance
12 April 2019
We had rented a car with Best Car Rentals through TheHotel.gr and it was very convenient. The staff welcomed us at Heraklion airport on arrival and in the blink of an eye we were already hitting the road in a VW Polo, which proved very reliable and allowed us to explore the Western part of the island.

We left the car at Chania's airport on our departure, and there again everything was perfectly easy and conveniently organised.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2018
Almost new cars in good condition, quick administrative processing without hidden contractual clauses.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2018
Very courteous and friendly service from Manolis. We appreciated having him waiting for us at the exit from the airport building.
7.6
Darina
5 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

USAUSA
5 September 2018
Friendly staff The car was what we expected and easy to pick up and deliver upon checking out.
8.2

RussiaRussia
1 September 2018
Good cars at affordable prices. Exactly the demanded model was offered that is rare in car rentals. It is difficult to find for the first time the renting office in Heraklion airport.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Kelly
12 August 2018
Very convenient. Cars were delivered to the airport for us and we dropped off at the ferry port.
10
Walid
IsraelIsrael
8 August 2018
Great staff and customer care approach. The staff were waiting for us on arrival and also on departure. We did not need to worry about anything.
Also great car, exactly what we were looking for.

Will definitely use them again as well as booking through The Hotel.gr.

All in all, this was great!!!
10

IsraelIsrael
2 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

USAUSA
2 July 2018
The car was the perfect size for seven of us. It was clean inside and out. The car was a stripped down model. Would have been nice to have gps, as well as some insulation or covering on the sides of the van. We would definitely recommend the hotel.gr to any of our friends. Great stay.
8.6

PolandPoland
16 April 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.4