Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Best Cars Rental
9.3 Fantastisk basert på 49 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Best Cars Rental

Bestill Nå
9.3 basert på 49 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9.5
Sted
 9.5
Valuta for pengene
 9.1
Viser 1-15 (Total 49)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 September 2022
We were able to get the cars directly in Heraklion center, that was a big advantage for us!
9.6

AustriaAustria
17 August 2022
Very uncomplicated - Everything was ok. All was perfect organized from thehotel.gr
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 August 2022
I appreciate the easy going process. Not much paper to fil in and friendly people. Car was as expected which is not always the case in Greece. I highly recommend Best cars. They keep what they promise!
9.4

SwedenSweden
10 July 2022
A very good service.
9.6

2 July 2022
Car hire with Best Cars very easy and staff were helpful.
10

2 July 2022
Car hire with Best Cars very easy and staff were helpful.
10

AustraliaAustralia
1 July 2022
Great car hire service. We were met at the airport gate and taken to our car. Seamless. Emmanuel and Yannis organized everything extremely well. Communication excellent. Drop off easy and stress free. Highly recommended.
10

FranceFrance
21 June 2022
Exceptional customer service!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2022
Easy and excellent car rental. Met at airport - car explained. Good value as up to 3 drivers and no fuss insurance - no added extras.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2022
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 September 2021
Friendly staff. Take-over and handing back the car was very easy. Definitely do it again.
10

RussiaRussia
22 September 2021
I rented a Peugeot 2008 car. A great car for mountain roads. The car is almost new, the mileage is only 5000 km.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2021
Excellent and professional service as always..
The car hire experience was great.
The communication between all parties was efficient.
Thank you for help.
We will return.
10

11 September 2021
Because of delay of the flight it was a little complicated to find the staff-guy.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2021
No complaints. Everybody we dealt with was helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed our stay!
8