Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Car Rental Crete
9.4 Fantastisk basert på 56 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Car Rental Crete

Bestill Nå
9.4 basert på 56 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.1
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9.6
Sted
 9.6
Valuta for pengene
 9.2
Viser 31-45 (Total 56)

GermanyGermany
27 July 2020
It was a good Car, the only thing where the Tires. They where old and had almost no profile so it was difficult to drive the way up from the House to the street. But we managed two weeks to drive around safely and the rest was perfect. Next time we will rent again 💪🏼
9.6

20 July 2020
Super accueil. Merci pour tout.
9

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
4 July 2020
The car served very well without problems, even on a dirty roads it behaved bravely. The engine could be bit stronger.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 October 2019
The booking was smooth, we were met at the airport by the agent and filled out all relevant paperwork and shown the car which was perfect and clean. Would recommend Best car Rental to anyone who wishes a hire car in Crete.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
I can only recommend renting a car at Best Car Rental via TheHotel.gr. Everything was perfect even though I found the team a little insistent with messages and calls.
9

HungaryHungary
23 August 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10

ItalyItaly
14 August 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
3 August 2019
The window in the side-door is out of order. It would be nice to open the window for the passengers in the back-seat.
9.4

FinlandFinland
23 June 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.8

SwedenSweden
21 June 2019
The car was ok but not great. I didn’t realize the class I chose wasn’t a higher standard. But it was adequate.

The staff at the rental company and at thehotel.gr we’re however indeed great.
8

BelgiumBelgium
12 June 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Helping to put luggage in the car, good explanation of the road how to drive.
The car had +80.000 km, but that is no problem for me.
Very good value for money!
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
Superb service with a smile. Met at the airport and taken to the car quickly and efficiently.
Thank you Best cars for making the start of our journey so smooth. We will certainly be using you again. Thank you TheHotel.gr Travel Group for your organisation and excellent communication.
10

GermanyGermany
5 May 2019
Wir hatten für 2 Wochen bei Best Cars Rental ein Auto der Kategorie B Compact ab dem Flughafen Heraklion gemietet und haben einen Lancia Ypsilon bekommen, der für 2 Personen auf Kreta sehr zu empfehlen ist, da der Wagen sehr kompakt und wendig ist und sich auf den zum Teil schmalen Straßen und Gassen in den Dörfern sehr gut macht. Das Team von TheHotel.gr hatte unsere Ankunftszeit am Flughafen und die notwendigen Daten für den Mietvertrag vorher abgefragt. Dadurch ging die Fahrzeugübernahme am Flughafen sehr schnell. Ein Mitarbeiter von Best Cars Rental hatte uns kurz nach der Landung bereits angerufen und mitgeteilt, dass wir am Ausgang abgeholt werden. Die Mietwagenstation von Best Cars liegt nur wenige 100 meter vom Flughafen entfernt. Wir waren mit dem ausgezeichneten Service von Best Cars Rental und dem Fahrzeug sehr zufrieden.
8.8

FranceFrance
12 April 2019
We had rented a car with Best Car Rentals through TheHotel.gr and it was very convenient. The staff welcomed us at Heraklion airport on arrival and in the blink of an eye we were already hitting the road in a VW Polo, which proved very reliable and allowed us to explore the Western part of the island.

We left the car at Chania's airport on our departure, and there again everything was perfectly easy and conveniently organised.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 October 2018
Almost new cars in good condition, quick administrative processing without hidden contractual clauses.