Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.9 Fremragende based on 244 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Blue Beach Apartments

Bestil nu
8.9 Based on 244 reviews
Comfort
 8.4
Service and Staff
 9.2
Renlighed
 8.7
Placering
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 244)

GermanyGermany
12 October 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Die kleine Anlage mit mehreren Appartements liegt in einer traumhaften Bucht. Es gibt ein Restaurant, einen schönen Pool, alles ist sauber. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen.
10

8 October 2021
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Blue Beach Hotel was absolutely amazing. Our favorite part was the location. Our room overlooked the water and we could be on the beach with a short 30-second walk. The private beach at the hotel was amazing with pink sand and clear water. Perfect for snorkeling or sunbathing. The hosts were amazing and provided us with fantastic restaurant recommendations that did not disappoint. We wouldn't change a thing about our stay at Blue Beach and we will be recommending it to all our friends and family. Do not hesitate to book Blue Beach!
10

GermanyGermany
29 September 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Die Anlage ist sehr schön, direkt am Meer. Sehr kinderfreundlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt!
10

GermanyGermany
27 September 2021
(review for a sea view studio)

Beautiful bay and hotel. Very friendly staff. Looks even nicer in real life than in the pictures!
10

FranceFrance
22 September 2021
(review for a sea view studio)

C'est spécialement parfait pour se reposer, oublier le monde, ne s'inquiéter de rien... L 'excellente équipe de ce petit village est là pour tout faire afin de rendre votre séjour agréable....
9.6

FranceFrance
8 September 2021
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Very nice place to stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Emmanuel and Yannis have been amazing - communicating well, responding quickly and being super helpful on site. We had a brilliant time at Blue Beach- it’s a breathtaking location, has a lovely communal but uncrowded feel to it, kids are welcome and cherished. The staff are all lovely, friendly, helpful and the restaurant is great. There is a lovely beach right by the apartments and amazing beaches close by. There is a gorgeous taverna on the beach a 15 min beach stroll away on the way to Stavros, which we highly recommend. We’ll definitely come again!
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
14 July 2021
(review for a garden view studio)

It was such a lovely stay at Blue Beach Villas. Despite being a bit far away from Chania, it was a great location with both pool and sea. There was plenty of sun beds both at the pool and sea, so no worries not getting one. There were lots of energy and the personnel were really nice. Definitely worth a stay!
10

GermanyGermany
11 June 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Tolles Appartement in ruhiger Lage und tollem Pool. Alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
10

GermanyGermany
20 September 2020
(review for a sea view studio)

Das Hotel hat eine wirklich klasse Lage. Sehr guter Service und insgesamt sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Zimmer sind so wie beschrieben. Bestechend ist der Pool und das Meer. Man kann in der Umgebung einiges unternehmen oder sich in der Anlage wohl fühlen.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
4 September 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Krásné místo, výborná komunikace i služby. Nad naše očekávání.
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
(review for a sea view studio)

Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé. Emmanuel et Yannis nous ont constamment demandé de nos nouvelles pour savoir si notre séjour se passait bien. Notre appartement était coquet, nous avions vue sur la mer depuis le balcon. Également, une gentille dame venait régulièrement changer nos draps et nos serviettes, service très apprécié. Nous avons été très bien accueilli, et le personnel du restaurant a été sympa ! La mer était belle. Nous conseillons d'être motorisé, car l'endroit est un peu exilé et nous avons du beaucoup marcher pour faire quelques activités. Je recommande sans hésiter ! Our stay went very well. Emmanuel and Yannis have constantly asked us for news to know if our stay was going well. Our apartment was cute, we had a sea view from the balcony. Also, a nice lady came regularly to change our sheets and towels, a service much appreciated. We were made to feel very welcome, and the restaurant staff were friendly! The sea is beautiful. We advise to be motorized, because the place is a bit exiled and we had to walk a lot to do some activities. I recommend without hesitation !
10

FranceFrance
5 August 2020
(review for a sea view studio)

Vue paradisiaque sur les eaux turquoises, personnel aux petits soins. A 15 min de l aéroport de La Canée. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et nous recommandons cette adresse sans hésiter !
10

FranceFrance
12 July 2020
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Très beau site, cadre idyllique entre vue mer et montagne . Très bon accueil, personnel attentionné et très gentil. Petite taverne très agréable vue mer à proximité de la piscine, très appréciée. Service hôtelier avec changement de draps et serviettes 2 fois par semaine. Très propre. Résidence au calme, ambiance conviviale et familiale. Petit bémol manque d'équipements dans la cuisine et de rangements dans la salle de bains. Nous recommandons vivement.
9.4

PolandPoland
18 October 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

I strongly recommend this place. Apartments are situated in a beautiful location and view from the balcony is amazing. Apartment was very clean. Hosts are very friendly and communicative, they’re also very very helpful.
10