Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Fabelhaft 230 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Blue Beach Apartments

Jetzt buchen
8.8 von 230 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8.3
Service und Personal
 9.1
Sauberkeit
 8.6
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 8.8
Zeigen 226-230 (gesamt 230)
Anonym
6 July 2008
We had a lovely vacation at the Blue Beach Apartments. The staff was very helpful and polite. The only issue that we had was not being able to connect to the internet various times throughout our stay. - July 2008
10
Anonym
9 June 2008
Very pleasant stay in lovely surroundings! Staff is very friendly,skilled and service minded. "If we can, we will" was their say. They lived up to it! Stavros is worth visiting for its sirenety and beauty. My wife and I will certainly visit again.
Frequent Crete visitors from Norway. - June 2008
9
Anonym
24 May 2008
Hello! We were pleased with our stay, once we got used to the fact that there was "nothing" around. We had a rental car so we could go into town and get some action. Chania Old Town was a very nice surprise! The hotel room was OK and the pool area/Taverna was really good. Excellent for us with children, to sit and have a mythos in the bar and keep an eye on the kids in the pool. The only complaint I have is the huge amounts av cat shit there was by the little playground (not nice when you have small children) and also a pity that there is so much garbage just on the other side of the wall by the pool area. We would consider going back if we come back to Chania again. And to use your agency which worked very well! Thank you from Marlene in Stockholm! - May 2008
7
Anonym
28 April 2008
Very, very nice stay. Everyone was very accomodating. Wonderful service. A very pleasant stay! - April/May 2008
9.8
Anonym
25 April 2008
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.3