Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
9 Superb based on 281 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
9 based on 281 reviews
Comfort
 8.6
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 281)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 June 2024
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had a great time, enjoyed the ocean view and the beach!
9.8

FranceFrance
13 June 2024
(review for a sea view studio)

Très bonne expérience dans ce logement. Emplacement idéal à 20 minutes de la Canee en voiture, plage accessible à pieds avec transat. Logement propre et conforme, je recommande.
10

FranceFrance
4 June 2024
(review for a sea view studio)

L’accueil s’est très bien passé. Beaucoup d’informations on été reçus en amont, donc nous sommes arrivés sans soucis. Le logement est propre, bien équipé. Mention spéciale pour la très belle vue sur la mer. Le petit déjeuner est classique et est au prix de 12€. Je recommande vivement cet hôte sympathique ainsi que ce logement calme et paisible.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 June 2024
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great Place! Check in: We didn’t arrive until after midnight but the room was ready and the key was left in the door so we could access the apartment. I will say one door was left open so mosquitos got in prior to arrival. But not an issue to kill them lol. Stay: Outstanding! Location was perfect. Pool was great for a 2 year old and a 10 and 13 year old. Reception and all employees were friendly and helpful! The sounds of the wave were amazing in the evenings. 22 min drive to CHANIA but not a bad trip. Multiple beaches located near by! Food: breakfast was great. Dinners need to be reserved the morning of but if you forget, they can accommodate a great Greek salad or gyros. Recommendation: definitely will be back! Family friendly and location is perfect! We stayed 2-9 June 2024. Perfect weather and not too cold for swimming in the sea.
10

AustraliaAustralia
21 September 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

The stay at Blue Beach was amazing. The location, views from the room, pool and beach are unbeatable. There are restaurants within walking distance and a taverna on site- however if you want to explore further I would recommend having a car. Everyone who works here is lovely and accommodating. Maria provided some great recommendations for places to visit and Emmanuel was responsive if I needed anything. I will come back here next time I come to Crete!!
10

GermanyGermany
20 September 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

Eine schöne ruhige Unterkunftmit tollem Meerblick. Die Anlage ist größer als sie in der anziehe scheint. Es gibt ein kleines Buffet zum Frühstück, was man extra zahlen muss. Auch das Mittag-/Abendessen ist sehr lecker.
8.6

FranceFrance
12 September 2023
(review for a villa-studio)

C'était super, vue à couper le souffle.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
10 September 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

Die Unterkunft war sehr schön. Genau wie auf den Fotos ersichtlich. Der Ausblick war sogar viel schöner als erwartet. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und fühlten uns wohl. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und immer sehr hilfreich.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 September 2023
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

It's a beautiful location, a great relaxing holiday, very peaceful and lovely place. The staff, especially Miko, Michalea and Krista were very attentive. Communication from start to finish with hosts excellent. Great place to escape from work and relax.
8.8

CanadaCanada
31 August 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

Fabulous accommodation in a wonderful, peaceful location. Close enough to Chania but far enough to really feel tranquility. Would definitely return and recommend the place. Thank you!
10

GermanyGermany
26 August 2023
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Wir sind sehr zufrieden-werden wieder kommen.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 August 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

We spent a lovely 2 weeks here! It's an idyllic spot with beautiful, clear water for fabulous swimming. We had a view of the mountains and the sea from our balcony, and enjoyed the flexibility of being able to self cater or stroll down to their taverna in the evening. Staff are wonderfully friendly and they Niko (we think that's his name) makes an exquisite mojito!. Thank you everyone for a fab stay!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2023
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

One of the best holidays we had.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2023
(review for a sea view studio)

This place is really amazing! If you are looking for a peaceful escape this is it! Right on a gorgeous private beach - nicest beach we seen in Crete! Great loungers, lovely taverna and staff! It is a little far to walk to other spots but the staff helped us hire a car and made it all so easy! The staff were all so friendly and gave us lots of recommendations! This was my first time in Crete and we absolutely loved it! The location is only 15 mins from the airport which was so fab- the food and drinks in the taverna were lovely! We felt really at home! The small supermarket near by is a 15 min walk across the beach but if you want a big shop would need a car but that was ok for us! Rooms were cleaned constantly and we were always provided with fresh towels! Oh and the rooms has air con which was amazing and meant we always had a great sleep! My only recommendation would be to put a wee tea and coffee complimentary set up in the room so you had it for arrival! 10/10 thank you 😊

NorwayNorway
12 July 2023
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

As a family of 4 this was just what we were after and needed from a 9 days vacation on Crete. Blue Beach apt and Stavros was the perfect place for us with a nice pool next to Taverna, a super nice and private beach, nicely air-conditioned and clean rooms only a short walk away from convenience stores and more restaurants in Stavros if needed. Friendly staff and a very quiet and good atmosphere all around. We will definitely consider staying here again when coming back to Crete. Thank you Emmanuel & Yannis 🫶🇬🇷☀️ All the best from Geir, Hilde, Hanna & Emilie
9.6