Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 189 reviews
Comfort
 8.1
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.4
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 189)

FranceFrance
17 August 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had a wonderful stay at Yannis and Emmanuel place. The apartment is nice, clean and ideally located. The beach nearby is nice with crystal clear water. The pool area is really enjoyable and the staff of the Hotel is very friendly. There are plenty of excellent restaurants nearby (special mention to Irene and Bourakis) not to mention Chania the best place to enjoy night life! Highly recommended! Thanks! We loved everything!
10

ItalyItaly
9 August 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had very nice time in Crete.
Concerning the Blue beach everything was ok.
Thank you very much.
Regards
9

ItalyItaly
9 August 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Ottima posizione, staff gentile.
Jacqueline
ItalyItaly
1 August 2017
(review for a sea villa-studio)

The hotel is on the very tip of the island and the road finishes here. This ensure privacy and limited amounts of people. Rooms have everything you need and really are not missing. We had a seafront apartment so had a beautiful view from the terrace. Staff was very helpful. It is close to many places to visit too, so you can take days off and get around and alternate them to comfy, lazy ones at the hotel.

The hotel had a lot of guests that were returning and this is a good sign. Even the children have an area to play and pretty much stick to the swimming pool
Not much shady parking area Everything was fine!
8.8

CyprusCyprus
30 July 2017
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)

Excellent location, quiet, away from busy tourist areas. Friendly staff.
Car parking available but a little unorganized. Our stay was in a three bed apartment with our three grown up children, with 2 bathrooms and a well equipped kitchenette there was plenty of space for everybody.
9.2

CyprusCyprus
29 July 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Excellent location, quiet, away from busy tourist areas. Friendly staff.
We stayed in Christos 2, a spacious room with a balcony and sea view.
9.2

IsraelIsrael
27 July 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great sea view.
Close to great beaches.
Close to Chania
renovated
Far from Heraklion
8.2
Bryna
GermanyGermany
21 July 2017
(review for a sea view studio)
10
Bryna
GermanyGermany
18 July 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Loved our stay. Perfect for a family holiday
Excellent
10
Bryna
GermanyGermany
18 July 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Well positioned, helpful, hard working staff who could not do enough for us
Beach little rocky, difficult for my mother of 82 to get in and out of sea Helpful
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Appartement confortable. Equipement de cuisine un peu leger mais largement suffisant pour de petits repas. De plus il y a la taverne sur place ou l'on mange bien pour un tarif plus que raisonnable. Ce qui les le cas pour tous les restaurants du coin. Emplacement juste magnifique. Une vue spectaculaire et calme absolu. La taverne sert les consommations a 2 pas de la piscine et 3 de la mer. Prevoyer tout de meme une voiture pour vos deplacements. Nous ne sommes pas en centre ville. Enfin le personnel de l'hotel est tres agreable et a l'ecoute. Superbe experience pour nous et nos 2 enfants.
Sharon
14 July 2017
(review for two interconnected garden view studios)

Fair price, Great Location, amazing view, access to private beach and the staff are AMAZING!
far from Chania or any crowded places, but i take that as advantage!
8.8
Shirly
IsraelIsrael
7 July 2017
(review for a sea view villa-studio)

Amazingly nice and attentive staff, great location, beautiful place
Small bathroom Great place. We will definitely come back
9.6

GermanyGermany
2 July 2017
(review for a garden view studio)
7.6

SwedenSweden
30 June 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

My kids enjoyed the busy pool area, and so did we. Everyone was friendly.