Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 213 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 213)
Nicholas
USAUSA
29 August 2018
(review for a sea view villa studio)

Beautiful seaside setting, small family oriented hotel, good food in nearby villages, nice beaches close by. Kitchenette very practical.
Bathroom cramped, hot water not consistently available, isolated location (need a car)... directions provided to hotel not very good for such a hard to find place. We would go back.
7

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We spent a really nice time at the Blue Beach. The apartment was always clean (cleaning lady comes by every day) and right next to the very clear and beautiful sea. It is the perfect place for just being and relaxing. If you don't rent a car, take your snorkel equipment and a good book with you (there is not much to do - you walk 10-15min to the next "village" where you can find a mini-market and nice tavernas). The apartment is part of a small hotel, where you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner if you want. The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. We're definitely coming back.
9.4

GreeceGreece
24 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

συνδυάζει θάλασσα και πισίνα
8.2
Walid
18 August 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

Great place, wish we knew about it earlier in our stay in Chania.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Calme et environnement peu fréquenté par les touristes.
10
Romina
RomaniaRomania
5 August 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Amazing view, wonderful staff, really good food, excellent location.
9.8
Haggay
IsraelIsrael
4 August 2018
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)

Great location on the beach. Great atmosphere, quiet and tranquil.
Very reasonable food with good value. Can swim in the sea.
Basic accommodation. Great vacation. The agency was always in touch with us, although everything was perfect. Felt that we were in good hands.
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
4 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great place. Relaxing, very friendly staff, quiet, nice little cove for snorkeling, lovely pool, ok food. We had a wonderful relaxing time! Nearest small supermarket is 1 km away - we walked it a few times no problem! recommended!
8.6
Thierry
4 August 2018
(review for a villa studio)
8.4
Claus & Mrs. Eva
DenmarkDenmark
30 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Location: There is only 2 very small supermarkets in Stravos and about 1,5 km for Blue Beach Apartments. You need a car/Taxi for going to bigger supermarkets.

TheHotel.gr did superb support for US, every second day, we had a follow up on our stay at Blue Beach Apartments.
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
15 July 2018
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)
6.6

ItalyItaly
11 July 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)
9.6

FinlandFinland
8 July 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

It was something amazing! Ocean all around us, the swimming pool, nice little beach, restaurant available, quiet and private! Totally recommended! Only minus was bad smell in the bathroom but they tried to fix it.
9.2
Natalia
4 July 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

We loved the place a lot, so peaceful and beautiful, just by the sea!!!
9.4
Corina
RomaniaRomania
4 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Everything was fantastic !!! We thank you all for the best holiday ever !!!
10