Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 199 reviews
Comfort
 8.1
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 199)

ItalyItaly
11 July 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)
9.6
Corina
RomaniaRomania
4 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Everything was fantastic !!! We thank you all for the best holiday ever !!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 May 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Really lovely apartments, great coastal location. Fabulous place to relax.
9.6
Biljana
SloveniaSlovenia
22 May 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

See side apartments fully equipped with amazing view and patio very quite and pleasant with perfect beach.
None Great
10
Siarhei
13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Location, staff, food, beach, value for money, affordability
Some people might get noisy at night, just gotta tell them to be quiet. Sometimes little kids cry and wake up too early but that's natural) I could have given more than 10 if i could. Absolutely great times at this place, super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, beach within 2 mins of walk, 4 great taverns in the area to eat. You pay thousands for this sort of places everywhere else. Truly hidden gem :)
10
Sylwia
13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Beach, staff, location, food, cleanliness
Hidden gem, thank you for the great stay at the Blue Beach apartments, you all do wonderful job :)
10

GermanyGermany
2 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach apartments. Our room was small, but very functional. The little kitchen was enough to cook breakfast and lunch some days to help keep our trip easy and affordable. I couldn’t believe how beautiful our view was for the price. We really enjoyed having our morning tea out on our little patio. A would say a rental car is probably a necessity unless you plan to just hang out around the apartment, as it’s a bit far out from Chania.

GermanyGermany
16 October 2017
(review for two sea view studios)
9.6

GermanyGermany
9 October 2017
(review for a sea view studio)
8.2

FranceFrance
25 September 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Un joli site avec piscine et plage. Le restaurant propose des formules menu qui sont très intéressantes rapport qualité/prix. L'accueil est souriant, le personnel très disponible. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
10

FranceFrance
17 August 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had a wonderful stay at Yannis and Emmanuel place. The apartment is nice, clean and ideally located. The beach nearby is nice with crystal clear water. The pool area is really enjoyable and the staff of the Hotel is very friendly. There are plenty of excellent restaurants nearby (special mention to Irene and Bourakis) not to mention Chania the best place to enjoy night life! Highly recommended! Thanks! We loved everything!
10

ItalyItaly
9 August 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had very nice time in Crete.
Concerning the Blue beach everything was ok.
Thank you very much.
Regards
9

ItalyItaly
9 August 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Ottima posizione, staff gentile.
Jacqueline
ItalyItaly
1 August 2017
(review for a sea villa-studio)

The hotel is on the very tip of the island and the road finishes here. This ensure privacy and limited amounts of people. Rooms have everything you need and really are not missing. We had a seafront apartment so had a beautiful view from the terrace. Staff was very helpful. It is close to many places to visit too, so you can take days off and get around and alternate them to comfy, lazy ones at the hotel.

The hotel had a lot of guests that were returning and this is a good sign. Even the children have an area to play and pretty much stick to the swimming pool
Not much shady parking area Everything was fine!
8.8

CyprusCyprus
30 July 2017
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)

Excellent location, quiet, away from busy tourist areas. Friendly staff.
Car parking available but a little unorganized. Our stay was in a three bed apartment with our three grown up children, with 2 bathrooms and a well equipped kitchenette there was plenty of space for everybody.
9.2