Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 183 reviews
Comfort
 8.1
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.4
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 183)

ItalyItaly
9 August 2017
Good morning,
We had very nice time in Crete.
Concerning the Blue beach everything was ok.
Thank you very much.
Regards

IsraelIsrael
27 July 2017
Great sea view.
Close to great beaches.
Close to Chania
renovated
Far from Heraklion
8.2
Bryna
GermanyGermany
21 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10
Bryna
GermanyGermany
18 July 2017
Loved our stay. Perfect for a family holiday Excellent
10
Bryna
GermanyGermany
18 July 2017
Well positioned, helpful, hard working staff who could not do enough for us Beach little rocky, difficult for my mother of 82 to get in and out of sea Helpful
10
Sharon
14 July 2017
Fair price, Great Location, amazing view, access to private beach and the staff are AMAZING! far from Chania or any crowded places, but i take that as advantage!
8.8
Shirly
IsraelIsrael
7 July 2017
Amazingly nice and attentive staff, great location, beautiful place Small bathroom Great place. We will definitely come back
9.6

GermanyGermany
2 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
7.6

SwedenSweden
30 June 2017
My kids enjoyed the busy pool area, and so did we. Everyone was friendly.
Lucie
AustraliaAustralia
24 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10

NorwayNorway
19 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10

USAUSA
18 June 2017
Expect a wonderful location with great hospitality. The breakfast buffet was cheap, comprehensive, and filling. The beach had clear skies during the day and night. I would highly recommend renting a vehicle as there is parking and the rooms are 20 or so minutes from the center of Chania.

GermanyGermany
9 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8

AustriaAustria
5 June 2017
Lovely apartment near the beach, quiet, friendly staff Breakfast buffet could be richer, bathroom was small
8.6

FranceFrance
30 May 2017
"Bel emplacement parfait pour visiter la Chanée. tres agréable pour les bains d mer ou la piscine. Logement assez pauvre pour ce qui est de la cuisine. il vaut mieux prevoir de manger à l'extérieur. le logement est géré par une résidence hotelière et nous n avons jamais vu les propriétaires. Par contact téléphonique ils ont pu toutefois faire intervenir rapidement des personnes pour réparer quelques oublis. Globalement le séjour aura été agréable."