Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.9 Fabulous based on 259 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Blue Beach Apartments

Book Now
8.9 based on 259 reviews
Comfort
 8.5
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.7
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 259)

IsraelIsrael
7 October 2022
(review for a sea view studio)
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
5 October 2022
(review for a sea view apartment)

This place is a great value -- beautiful location, right on the water. You definitely need to rent a car (which Emmanuel & Yannis were extremely helpful in organizing) because it's a bit out of the way if you want to spend time in other parts of the island. Overall though would definitely recommend!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 October 2022
(review for a sea view studio)

Apartments are in beautiful quiet and peaceful place. If you are looking for nice and quiet holidays this place is absolutely perfect. Every day room service, food and drink in hotel is very tasty and staff is so kind and friendly.

IrelandIreland
28 September 2022
(review for a sea view studio)

Lovely accommodation and great communication from staff throughout. Would be good to hire a car. Really enjoyed our stay.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 September 2022
(review for a sea view studio)

Absolutely amazing stay! The staff were so helpful from booking to check out and we couldn’t have felt more welcome. So clean and comfortable, plus incredible views and location. Would definitely recommend to others looking to travel to Crete!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 September 2022
(review for a sea view villa-studio)

We cannot recommend this place enough - it is perfect - the location and the view from the balcony are hard to beat. If you want a quieter break, with perfect blue sea to swim in right on your doorstep, this is the place for you. The apartment is lovely, cleaned every day with good facilities and lovely shower and very good air conditioning. Blue Beach is a lovely resort, small and quiet with very nice guests, it has a Taverna, Bar and very nice swimming pool. We went in early September and it was almost full, but there was never a struggle for sunbeams, places to sit or anything, it is such a spacious lovely setting. There is a small sandy beach and the sea here is just about perfection. We had a hire car for the whole 2 weeks, which was very useful, but you could get by without one, it is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of Stavros, which has about 5 restaurants. We had an absolutely perfect 2 week stay here, and we will definitely be back as soon as we can.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great location for the beach and the pool. Made use of the on-site restaurant, bar and snack bar. The pool was great, as was the beach and views.

ItalyItaly
4 July 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Splendido posto. Posizione meravigliosa.
8.8

SlovakiaSlovakia
9 June 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Amazing place for relax, quiet, clean, perfect access to sea with crystal clear water. Five stars guys :)
10

GermanyGermany
7 June 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Alles war so, wie im Inserat beschrieben. Die Wohnung war sauber, alle äußerst freundlich und vor allem alles sehr kinderfreundlich gestaltet! Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Danke!
10

GermanyGermany
5 June 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Top Lage mit direktem Blick aufs Meer. Entspannter Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder 👌🏼
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 May 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super freundlichem Personal - immer sehr hilfsbereit. Der Privatstrand war auch top und vom Stavros aus sind die schönen Strände gut mit dem Auto erreichbar. Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt!
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 May 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great spot, very peaceful and easy to get to from Chania via taxi. Apartment was good as was the pool, on site restaurant, proximity to the beach etc. There were also some lovely tavernas within walking distance. Would recommend hiring a car for a few days to see more of the island (the nearest shop is also a bit of a walk). We had a fantastic week and would love to return!
8.8

BelgiumBelgium
21 May 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Top location with great service and hospitality!
10

FranceFrance
14 May 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

C’est un lieu incroyable et inoubliable. Tout était parfait !
10