Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments

Blue Beach Apartments

Varaa Nyt
8.8 Based on 230 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 9.1
Puhtaus
 8.6
Sijainti
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 230)

PolandPoland
18 October 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

I strongly recommend this place. Apartments are situated in a beautiful location and view from the balcony is amazing. Apartment was very clean. Hosts are very friendly and communicative, they’re also very very helpful.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Vacances exceptionnelles et reposantes au Blue Beach, petit coin de paradis et d’une grande tranquillité. Nous avions réservé un studio vue sur la mer. La vue était magnifique et complète. Le ménage est fait tous les deux jours, ainsi que changement de serviette mais la femme de ménage, super sympa passe tous les jours vider les poubelles et faire le lit. Je recommande le Blue Beach sans hésitation à toutes personne à la recherche de tranquillité. La Canée et les sites à visiter sont accessibles en voiture rapidement.
10

UkraineUkraine
12 September 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great quiet place! Only you and the Sea! Brilliant support from Emmanuel&Yannis team.
10

IsraelIsrael
12 August 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

A wonderful experience. Super friendly and helpful hosts.
10
Anton
BulgariaBulgaria
11 August 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Me and my wife were first time in Crete. Had wonderful time, enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. There is no sand beach in front of the hotel, although there is one nearby to the east at Stavros village and another one 4 km west. If you want to dine at different tavernas, again you'l have to drive, otherwise the location is O.K. for visiting some of the famous beaches of Crete. Would recommend it to first comers, as well as, to families with kids as there is a swimming pool and play ground for them. Excellent value for money.
9.4
Andrea
ItalyItaly
11 August 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Apartment villa Eva 3 is a beautiful place for holiday. The view on the sea is breathless. The staff is kind and the nearest beach are nice. Relax and quite everywhere. 5 min with car to a market and a lot of restaurants.
9.2
Peppina
ItalyItaly
11 August 2019
(review for a garden view villa studio)

A beautiful place to stay, quiet and relax.
8.8
Marie
FranceFrance
31 July 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Just perfect ! We had a great holidays and the location, the flat and hospitality was excellent.
10
Penny
New ZealandNew Zealand
16 June 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)

We had a lovely holiday at The Blue Beach Apartments and would stay there again.
10

IrelandIreland
9 June 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach Apartments. This quiet spot was exactly what we were looking for. We were surprised at how well the place catered for kids and will definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to go to Crete. Our host were great and responded quickly and check in was very easy even though we only arrived very late at night. Great place to rest.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Lovely location and holiday at the Blue Beach resort in Stavros. Fabulous pool that was quiet in May with super friendly staff at the resort. Would recommend Tersanas Beach for families which is a 5 minute car journey away. The accommodation is quite simple, and comfortable. A cleaner comes by every morning which a plus. There are two electric hobs - only one suitable for cooking. We cooked simple pasta dishes a couple of nights so it is possible with a bit of imagination. Would recommend the other Taverna near the resort beach to eat and enjoy the sunset. Bahaar is another restaurant worth a try. My little boy was stung all over by jellyfish at a beach about half an hour away (Chrissi Akti) so something to watch out for. Staff were really caring and helpful which was much appreciated.
10

FinlandFinland
8 May 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

A great and peaceful place in a picturesque scenery. Host's made us feel very welcome and communication was superb. I recommend this place very much.
9.6

ItalyItaly
28 September 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Bellissimo villaggio, ubicato in un bel luogol prezzo del pernottamento ottimo, staff gentilissimo e disponibile.
La pulizia delle camere potrebbe migliorare, i prezzi delle colazione e dei pasti un Po alti. Ottima esperienza,molto attenti al cliente anche nelle descrizioni e suggerimenti dei luoghi e dell hotel.
9.6

FranceFrance
24 September 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

Des hôtes très attentionnés et gentils, c est extrêmement agréable d être attendu et reçu de cette façon. Je recommande sincèrement. nous reviendrons.
9.2