Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Erinomainen based on 233 reviews

Arviot

Read all reviews

Blue Beach Apartments

Varaa Nyt
8.8 Based on 233 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 9.1
Puhtaus
 8.6
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 233)

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
(review for a sea view studio)

Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé. Emmanuel et Yannis nous ont constamment demandé de nos nouvelles pour savoir si notre séjour se passait bien. Notre appartement était coquet, nous avions vue sur la mer depuis le balcon. Également, une gentille dame venait régulièrement changer nos draps et nos serviettes, service très apprécié. Nous avons été très bien accueilli, et le personnel du restaurant a été sympa ! La mer était belle. Nous conseillons d'être motorisé, car l'endroit est un peu exilé et nous avons du beaucoup marcher pour faire quelques activités. Je recommande sans hésiter ! Our stay went very well. Emmanuel and Yannis have constantly asked us for news to know if our stay was going well. Our apartment was cute, we had a sea view from the balcony. Also, a nice lady came regularly to change our sheets and towels, a service much appreciated. We were made to feel very welcome, and the restaurant staff were friendly! The sea is beautiful. We advise to be motorized, because the place is a bit exiled and we had to walk a lot to do some activities. I recommend without hesitation !
10

FranceFrance
5 August 2020
(review for a sea view studio)

Vue paradisiaque sur les eaux turquoises, personnel aux petits soins. A 15 min de l aéroport de La Canée. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et nous recommandons cette adresse sans hésiter !
10

FranceFrance
12 July 2020
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Très beau site, cadre idyllique entre vue mer et montagne . Très bon accueil, personnel attentionné et très gentil. Petite taverne très agréable vue mer à proximité de la piscine, très appréciée. Service hôtelier avec changement de draps et serviettes 2 fois par semaine. Très propre. Résidence au calme, ambiance conviviale et familiale. Petit bémol manque d'équipements dans la cuisine et de rangements dans la salle de bains. Nous recommandons vivement.
9.4

PolandPoland
18 October 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

I strongly recommend this place. Apartments are situated in a beautiful location and view from the balcony is amazing. Apartment was very clean. Hosts are very friendly and communicative, they’re also very very helpful.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 September 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Vacances exceptionnelles et reposantes au Blue Beach, petit coin de paradis et d’une grande tranquillité. Nous avions réservé un studio vue sur la mer. La vue était magnifique et complète. Le ménage est fait tous les deux jours, ainsi que changement de serviette mais la femme de ménage, super sympa passe tous les jours vider les poubelles et faire le lit. Je recommande le Blue Beach sans hésitation à toutes personne à la recherche de tranquillité. La Canée et les sites à visiter sont accessibles en voiture rapidement.
10

UkraineUkraine
12 September 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great quiet place! Only you and the Sea! Brilliant support from Emmanuel&Yannis team.
10

IsraelIsrael
12 August 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

A wonderful experience. Super friendly and helpful hosts.
10
Anton
BulgariaBulgaria
11 August 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Me and my wife were first time in Crete. Had wonderful time, enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. There is no sand beach in front of the hotel, although there is one nearby to the east at Stavros village and another one 4 km west. If you want to dine at different tavernas, again you'l have to drive, otherwise the location is O.K. for visiting some of the famous beaches of Crete. Would recommend it to first comers, as well as, to families with kids as there is a swimming pool and play ground for them. Excellent value for money.
9.4
Andrea
ItalyItaly
11 August 2019
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Apartment villa Eva 3 is a beautiful place for holiday. The view on the sea is breathless. The staff is kind and the nearest beach are nice. Relax and quite everywhere. 5 min with car to a market and a lot of restaurants.
9.2
Peppina
ItalyItaly
11 August 2019
(review for a garden view villa studio)

A beautiful place to stay, quiet and relax.
8.8
Marie
FranceFrance
31 July 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Just perfect ! We had a great holidays and the location, the flat and hospitality was excellent.
10
Penny
New ZealandNew Zealand
16 June 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)

We had a lovely holiday at The Blue Beach Apartments and would stay there again.
10

IrelandIreland
9 June 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach Apartments. This quiet spot was exactly what we were looking for. We were surprised at how well the place catered for kids and will definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to go to Crete. Our host were great and responded quickly and check in was very easy even though we only arrived very late at night. Great place to rest.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Lovely location and holiday at the Blue Beach resort in Stavros. Fabulous pool that was quiet in May with super friendly staff at the resort. Would recommend Tersanas Beach for families which is a 5 minute car journey away. The accommodation is quite simple, and comfortable. A cleaner comes by every morning which a plus. There are two electric hobs - only one suitable for cooking. We cooked simple pasta dishes a couple of nights so it is possible with a bit of imagination. Would recommend the other Taverna near the resort beach to eat and enjoy the sunset. Bahaar is another restaurant worth a try. My little boy was stung all over by jellyfish at a beach about half an hour away (Chrissi Akti) so something to watch out for. Staff were really caring and helpful which was much appreciated.
10