Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments

Blue Beach Apartments

Varaa Nyt
8.8 Based on 223 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 9.1
Puhtaus
 8.6
Sijainti
 9.2
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 223)
Marie
FranceFrance
31 July 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2019
(review for a sea view studio)

Just perfect ! We had a great holidays and the location, the flat and hospitality was excellent
10
Penny
New ZealandNew Zealand
16 June 2019
(review for a sea view villa studio)

We had a lovely holiday at The Blue Beach Apartments and would stay there again.
10

IrelandIreland
9 June 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach Apartments. This quiet spot was exactly what we were looking for. We were surprised at hoe well the place catered for kids and will definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to go to Crete. Our host were great and responded quickly and check in was very easy even though we only arrived very late at night. Great place to rest.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Lovely location and holiday at the Blue Beach resort in Stavros. Fabulous pool that was quiet in May with super friendly staff at the resort. Would recommend Tersanas Beach for families which is a 5 minute car journey away. The accommodation is quite simple, and comfortable. A cleaner comes by every morning which a plus. There are two electric hobs - only one suitable for cooking. We cooked simple pasta dishes a couple of nights so it is possible with a bit of imagination. Would recommend the other Taverna near the resort beach to eat and enjoy the sunset. Bahaar is another restaurant worth a try. My little boy was stung all over by jellyfish at a beach about half an hour away (Chrissi Akti) so something to watch out for. Staff were really caring and helpful which was much appreciated.
10

FinlandFinland
8 May 2019
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

A great and peaceful place in a picturesque scenery. Host's made us feel very welcome and communication was superb. I recommend this place very much.
9.6

ItalyItaly
28 September 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Bellissimo villaggio, ubicato in un bel luogol prezzo del pernottamento ottimo, staff gentilissimo e disponibile.
La pulizia delle camere potrebbe migliorare, i prezzi delle colazione e dei pasti un Po alti. Ottima esperienza,molto attenti al cliente anche nelle descrizioni e suggerimenti dei luoghi e dell hotel.
9.6

FranceFrance
24 September 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

Des hôtes très attentionnés et gentils, c est extrêmement agréable d être attendu et reçu de cette façon. Je recommande sincèrement. nous reviendrons.
9.2

BelgiumBelgium
20 September 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Situation exceptionnelle au calme devant la mer avec petite terrasse privative / piscine et plage / petit resto / petit déjeuner / personnel très aimable.
Endroit retiré qui nécessite une voiture. A notre arrivée la salle de bains n’etait pas très propre, sinon séjour très agréable.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 September 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Very quiet. Lovely people. Lovely view and sea.
Only two restaurants but really that’s ok. We walked into the village once too. It is a very restful place. Safe swimming.
9.4
Nicholas
USAUSA
29 August 2018
(review for a sea view villa studio)

Beautiful seaside setting, small family oriented hotel, good food in nearby villages, nice beaches close by. Kitchenette very practical.
Bathroom cramped, hot water not consistently available, isolated location (need a car)... directions provided to hotel not very good for such a hard to find place. We would go back.
7

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We spent a really nice time at the Blue Beach. The apartment was always clean (cleaning lady comes by every day) and right next to the very clear and beautiful sea. It is the perfect place for just being and relaxing. If you don't rent a car, take your snorkel equipment and a good book with you (there is not much to do - you walk 10-15min to the next "village" where you can find a mini-market and nice tavernas). The apartment is part of a small hotel, where you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner if you want. The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. We're definitely coming back.
9.4

GreeceGreece
24 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

συνδυάζει θάλασσα και πισίνα
8.2
Walid
18 August 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

Great place, wish we knew about it earlier in our stay in Chania.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Calme et environnement peu fréquenté par les touristes.
10