Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Erinomainen based on 233 reviews

Arviot

Read all reviews

Blue Beach Apartments

Varaa Nyt
8.8 Based on 233 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 9.1
Puhtaus
 8.6
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 31-45 (Total 233)

DenmarkDenmark
15 July 2018
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)
6.6

ItalyItaly
11 July 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)
9.6

FinlandFinland
8 July 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

It was something amazing! Ocean all around us, the swimming pool, nice little beach, restaurant available, quiet and private! Totally recommended! Only minus was bad smell in the bathroom but they tried to fix it.
9.2
Natalia
4 July 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

We loved the place a lot, so peaceful and beautiful, just by the sea!!!
9.4
Corina
RomaniaRomania
4 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Everything was fantastic !!! We thank you all for the best holiday ever !!!
10

FinlandFinland
2 July 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 May 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Really lovely apartments, great coastal location. Fabulous place to relax.
9.6
Biljana
SloveniaSlovenia
22 May 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

See side apartments fully equipped with amazing view and patio very quite and pleasant with perfect beach.
None Great
10
Siarhei
13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Location, staff, food, beach, value for money, affordability
Some people might get noisy at night, just gotta tell them to be quiet. Sometimes little kids cry and wake up too early but that's natural) I could have given more than 10 if i could. Absolutely great times at this place, super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, beach within 2 mins of walk, 4 great taverns in the area to eat. You pay thousands for this sort of places everywhere else. Truly hidden gem :)
10
Sylwia
13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Beach, staff, location, food, cleanliness
Hidden gem, thank you for the great stay at the Blue Beach apartments, you all do wonderful job :)
10

GermanyGermany
2 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach apartments. Our room was small, but very functional. The little kitchen was enough to cook breakfast and lunch some days to help keep our trip easy and affordable. I couldn’t believe how beautiful our view was for the price. We really enjoyed having our morning tea out on our little patio. A would say a rental car is probably a necessity unless you plan to just hang out around the apartment, as it’s a bit far out from Chania.

GermanyGermany
16 October 2017
(review for two sea view studios)
9.6

GermanyGermany
9 October 2017
(review for a sea view studio)
8.2

FranceFrance
25 September 2017
(review for a sea view studio)

Un joli site avec piscine et plage. Le restaurant propose des formules menu qui sont très intéressantes rapport qualité/prix. L'accueil est souriant, le personnel très disponible. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
10

FranceFrance
17 August 2017
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

We had a wonderful stay at Yannis and Emmanuel place. The apartment is nice, clean and ideally located. The beach nearby is nice with crystal clear water. The pool area is really enjoyable and the staff of the Hotel is very friendly. There are plenty of excellent restaurants nearby (special mention to Irene and Bourakis) not to mention Chania the best place to enjoy night life! Highly recommended! Thanks! We loved everything!
10