Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Favoloso based on 235 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Blue Beach Apartments

Prenota ora
8.8 Based on 235 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Servizio e Personale
 9.1
Pulizia
 8.6
Ubicazione
 9.3
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.8
Showing 31-45 (Total 235)

4 August 2018
(review for a villa studio)
8.4

DenmarkDenmark
30 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Location: There is only 2 very small supermarkets in Stravos and about 1,5 km for Blue Beach Apartments. You need a car/Taxi for going to bigger supermarkets.

TheHotel.gr did superb support for US, every second day, we had a follow up on our stay at Blue Beach Apartments.
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
15 July 2018
(review for a sea view 3-bedroom apartment)
6.6

ItalyItaly
11 July 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)
9.6

FinlandFinland
8 July 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

It was something amazing! Ocean all around us, the swimming pool, nice little beach, restaurant available, quiet and private! Totally recommended! Only minus was bad smell in the bathroom but they tried to fix it.
9.2

4 July 2018
(review for a garden view studio)

We loved the place a lot, so peaceful and beautiful, just by the sea!!!
9.4

RomaniaRomania
4 July 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Everything was fantastic !!! We thank you all for the best holiday ever !!!
10

FinlandFinland
2 July 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 May 2018
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Really lovely apartments, great coastal location. Fabulous place to relax.
9.6

SloveniaSlovenia
22 May 2018
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

See side apartments fully equipped with amazing view and patio very quite and pleasant with perfect beach.
None Great
10

13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Location, staff, food, beach, value for money, affordability
Some people might get noisy at night, just gotta tell them to be quiet. Sometimes little kids cry and wake up too early but that's natural) I could have given more than 10 if i could. Absolutely great times at this place, super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, beach within 2 mins of walk, 4 great taverns in the area to eat. You pay thousands for this sort of places everywhere else. Truly hidden gem :)
10

13 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

Beach, staff, location, food, cleanliness
Hidden gem, thank you for the great stay at the Blue Beach apartments, you all do wonderful job :)
10

GermanyGermany
2 May 2018
(review for a sea view studio)

We absolutely loved our stay at Blue Beach apartments. Our room was small, but very functional. The little kitchen was enough to cook breakfast and lunch some days to help keep our trip easy and affordable. I couldn’t believe how beautiful our view was for the price. We really enjoyed having our morning tea out on our little patio. A would say a rental car is probably a necessity unless you plan to just hang out around the apartment, as it’s a bit far out from Chania.

GermanyGermany
16 October 2017
(review for two sea view studios)
9.6

GermanyGermany
9 October 2017
(review for a sea view studio)
8.2