Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.9 Heerlijk score uit 252 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Blue Beach Apartments

Reserveer Nu
8.9 score uit 252 beoordelingen
Comfort
 8.4
Service en Personeel
 9.2
Schoonmaak
 8.7
Plaats
 9.3
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 252)

ItalyItaly
4 July 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Splendido posto. Posizione meravigliosa.
8.8

SlovakiaSlovakia
9 June 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Amazing place for relax, quiet, clean, perfect access to sea with crystal clear water. Five stars guys :)
10

GermanyGermany
7 June 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Alles war so, wie im Inserat beschrieben. Die Wohnung war sauber, alle äußerst freundlich und vor allem alles sehr kinderfreundlich gestaltet! Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Danke!
10

GermanyGermany
5 June 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Top Lage mit direktem Blick aufs Meer. Entspannter Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder 👌🏼
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 May 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super freundlichem Personal - immer sehr hilfsbereit. Der Privatstrand war auch top und vom Stavros aus sind die schönen Strände gut mit dem Auto erreichbar. Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt!
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 May 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Great spot, very peaceful and easy to get to from Chania via taxi. Apartment was good as was the pool, on site restaurant, proximity to the beach etc. There were also some lovely tavernas within walking distance. Would recommend hiring a car for a few days to see more of the island (the nearest shop is also a bit of a walk). We had a fantastic week and would love to return!
8.8

BelgiumBelgium
21 May 2022
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Top location with great service and hospitality!
10

FranceFrance
14 May 2022
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

C’est un lieu incroyable et inoubliable. Tout était parfait !
10

GermanyGermany
12 October 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Die kleine Anlage mit mehreren Appartements liegt in einer traumhaften Bucht. Es gibt ein Restaurant, einen schönen Pool, alles ist sauber. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen.
10

8 October 2021
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Blue Beach Hotel was absolutely amazing. Our favorite part was the location. Our room overlooked the water and we could be on the beach with a short 30-second walk. The private beach at the hotel was amazing with pink sand and clear water. Perfect for snorkeling or sunbathing. The hosts were amazing and provided us with fantastic restaurant recommendations that did not disappoint. We wouldn't change a thing about our stay at Blue Beach and we will be recommending it to all our friends and family. Do not hesitate to book Blue Beach!
10

GermanyGermany
29 September 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Die Anlage ist sehr schön, direkt am Meer. Sehr kinderfreundlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt!
10

GermanyGermany
27 September 2021
(review for a sea view studio)

Beautiful bay and hotel. Very friendly staff. Looks even nicer in real life than in the pictures!
10

FranceFrance
22 September 2021
(review for a sea view studio)

C'est spécialement parfait pour se reposer, oublier le monde, ne s'inquiéter de rien... L 'excellente équipe de ce petit village est là pour tout faire afin de rendre votre séjour agréable....
9.6

FranceFrance
8 September 2021
(review for a sea view 1-bedroom apartment)

Very nice place to stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2021
(review for a sea view 2-bedroom apartment)

Emmanuel and Yannis have been amazing - communicating well, responding quickly and being super helpful on site. We had a brilliant time at Blue Beach- it’s a breathtaking location, has a lovely communal but uncrowded feel to it, kids are welcome and cherished. The staff are all lovely, friendly, helpful and the restaurant is great. There is a lovely beach right by the apartments and amazing beaches close by. There is a gorgeous taverna on the beach a 15 min beach stroll away on the way to Stavros, which we highly recommend. We’ll definitely come again!
9.6