Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Casa Rustica
9.7 Великолепно основано на 30 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Casa Rustica

Бронировать
9.7 oсновано на 30 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.7
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.9
Чистота
 9.8
деревня
 9.6
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.5
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 30)

AustriaAustria
25 May 2024
Wir waren das erste Mal in der Villa Rustica. Von der Buchung bis zum Ankommen verlief alles hervorragend. Großes Lob an TheHotel.gr. Bekamen vorab viele Informationen! Wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt. Im Haus war alles für den ersten Abend, Frühstück und mehr! Meine Frage nach Kaffeemaschine, da ich großer Kaffeetrinker bin (Kapselmaschine vorhanden) wurde am nächsten Tag, Sonntag! erfüllt! Haus sehr hochwertig, geschmackvoll, sauber. Tolle Terrassen, Pool wunderbar. Die Aussicht ein Traum. Alles im allem, wer die Stille sucht ein wunderbarerOrt um die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Hätten uns längeren Aufenthalt gewunschen!
10

ItalyItaly
7 October 2023
Splendid location and extreme kindness of the owners.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2023
We have just finished an incredible stay at Casa Rustica. The place was absolutely stunning, set in the middle of beautiful countryside and you could see both the mountains and the sea. The pictures of the property do not do it justice, however nice it appears in the pictures it is twice as beautiful in real life. We wished we could stay there forever. You need a car to get here and get around but as long as you have one there is plenty to do (even if you tire of the villa itself which is unlikely) and there are plenty of excellent restaurants in the nearby town. The hosts were very attentive and responsive as well as very friendly, but they were never intrusive, they were there when we needed them and left us alone otherwise. I could not recommend Casa Rustic enough. We would love to visit again one day.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 July 2023
We are a family of 4 with 2 teenage children and loved our stay at Casa Rustica. The villa is beautiful, clean, light and airy with stunning views and the pool is perfect. I wish I was back there now sitting by the pool, looking out towards the sea with the sound of the cicadas in the olive trees that surround the property. It was the perfect place to relax. The location is great. You’ll need a car to drive to the local shops and tavernas. Thank you to the owner and his family for letting us stay in their beautiful villa. We would love to return again one day.
10

FranceFrance
10 June 2023
Gorgeous property with a very kind and gracious host. The property is a bit further removed than most, but this contributes to its privacy setting and peacefulness. We loved our time here.
9.2

FranceFrance
18 August 2022
Situation magnifique dans les oliviers avec une vue superbe à la fois sur la cote et l’arrière pays. Maison et espace piscine très bien agencé, où on se sent rapidement chez nous. Service des propriétaires au top!
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
21 May 2022
Wir verbrauchten 9 wundervolle Tage im Casa Rustica. Die Lage, der Pool und die Ruhe waren sensationell. Der Besitzer hat uns zu allen Fragen eine Antwort und war immer erreichbar für uns. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und kommen sicher wieder.
10

GermanyGermany
9 April 2022
Sehr schöne Villa. Top Lage mit super Aussicht. Schöner großer Pool. Netter Eigentümer, der immer erreichbar ist. Gerne wieder.
9.8

NorwayNorway
25 September 2021
The staff provided us with absolute perfect stay! Highly recommended!
Very nice spot to travel by car east, west and south! Beautiful nice place for taking a run in the olive three forest. And the honey produced in the nearby is worth more than millions!!!
9.8

FranceFrance
7 August 2021
Deuxième séjour pour nous dans cette maison de rêve : la vue est inoubliable, vignes, oliviers et mer, on ne s'en lasse pas, sur fond sonore de cigales ... La piscine est très agréable. La localisation pour les excursions est parfaite, avec une proximité de Chania compatible pour aller y passer la soirée. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques et serviables, merci encore pour l'huile de la propriété, qui est excellente. Nous recommandons.
10

DenmarkDenmark
28 September 2019
Our contact with The Hotel.gr was excellent.... everything was perfect !! Thank you very much !!
Also the experience with the host was fabulous!! They have arranged evening meal because our flight was delayed and also food for breakfast and bottle of wine, water and homemade olive oil was ready for us !! Everything in Casa Rustica was perfect and worked !! The pool and surroundings were clean and beautiful and we enjoyed the wonderful view to the sea and mountains !! In the daytime we were very pleased with the lonely location - but during the night we were not quit happy !! There was only one house in the neighborhood and it was empty !! But of course there was a security system !!
9.6

AustriaAustria
7 September 2019
Das Haus ist sehr gepflegt und sehr ruhig gelegen. Die Betreuung durch den Besitzer war ausgezeichnet.
Es sind viele Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten mit dem Auto erreichbar. Auch die Strände sind nicht weit entfernt.
Das Haus ist sicher empfehlenswert.
Auch die Agentur war um unser Befinden sehr bemüht.
10

FranceFrance
17 August 2019
Maison très agréable avec vue magnifique sur les champs d’oliviers et la mer.
Piscine exceptionnelle avec de nombreuses terrasses très bien étudiées.
Accueil et hospitalité excellents avec pleins de petites attentions qui font la différence.
Merci le propriétaire qui est très réactif et très sympathique.
Excellente semaine.
8.4

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
Location parfaite et de charme pour un séjour au calme au milieu des Oliviers. Piscine géniale avec vue à perte de vue sur la nature et au loin la Mer de Crête. Très bien placée pour faire les magnifiques plages de l’ouest Elafonissi, Balos, Phalassarna et pour la presqu’île d’Akrotiri et La Canée. Nous sommes même allés dans le Sud à Paleochora! Maison grande et confortable. Nous étions 5 et les 3 enfants étaient très bien dans la chambre avec le 3è lit: plus grande que ce que nous imaginions sur les photos. Hôtes charmants : un bon rôti nous attendait à l’arrivée, ainsi que des fruits du jardin et de l’huile d’olives! Merci pour tout cela! Nous recommandons vivement !!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
8 June 2019
We loved every second of our 12 day stay at Casa Rustica! The location in the foothills above Maleme was perfect for us. It was very peaceful and quiet, but only 10 minutes from all the services you might require - supermarket, bakery, beach, restaurants etc..even the doctor and pharmacy! The villa is just as the photos show - super-clean and well-maintained, and just right for a family of 4. The pool with the view down through the vineyards and olive groves to the coast is stunning. We had a great host and very responsive to questions and requests. I would highly recommend this villa.
10