Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Casa Verde Residence
Ny!
10 Over forventning basert på 8 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Casa Verde Residence Ny!

Bestill Nå
10 basert på 8 anmeldelser
Komfort
 10
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 10
Sted
 10
Valuta for pengene
 10
Viser 1-8 (Total 8)

GreeceGreece
31 May 2024
Ευρύχωρος και όμορφος χώρος.
10

CyprusCyprus
16 May 2024
Great host, very friendly and polite!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
28 April 2024
This place was beautiful and very comfortable and very clean. It was literally the perfect location, walking distance to everything. The host were very responsive if we had questions and so nice! We would definitely stay here again. 10 out of 10 recommend!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 December 2023
This private residence was absolutely beautiful! Everything was immaculate and the directions given were very easy to understand. Best part of the stay is not what you would expect. We had a minor issue with heating. Emmanuel was over in 10 mins to check it out (one day after Christmas mind you) and had a contractor come over and fix the issue within 30 mins! These guys are professionals. If you are looking for a place in the area just go ahead and book Casa Verde!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 December 2023
We had such a wonderful time. The place is awesome, conveniently located, and Emmanuel and Yannis were very helpful! 5/5!
10

AustraliaAustralia
12 September 2023
Beautiful villa that was a pleasure to stay in. Gorgeous high ceilings, very clean and the location is excellent. We were sad to leave.
10

GermanyGermany
30 August 2023
Several friends and I rented Casa Verde Residence for nine days in Aug/Sept 2023. The Residence is beautifully furnished with high quality furniture and beautiful wooden floors. The solid doors and walls provided a private atmosphere for all bath- and bedrooms. The marble-tiled bath with its even-floor shower entrance was an enjoyable luxury! Each bedroom has its own simple-to-use, high tech central air conditioner unit, that provides relief from the humid hot weather we experienced. The highlight of our evenings, the four-person Jacuzzi! It gives a great back massage! We used the kitchen regularly, there is ample room in the large refrigerator and freezer for storing drinks and food. A large supermarket is just a few minutes away by foot (Synka). 5/5 points for these great hosts and beautiful residence. All the best, S.H.
10

SerbiaSerbia
20 July 2023
Newly renovated, clean, bright apartment, close to the city center, parking provided. Kind hosts.
10