Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Comfy Apartment
9.8 Enestående based on 9 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Comfy Apartment

Bestil nu
9.8 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.3
Value for Money
 10
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)

GreeceGreece
12 July 2022
Εξαιρετική επιλογή για διαμονή στα Χανιά! Οι οικοδεσπότες πολύ ευγενικοί και επικοινωνιακοί μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε όλα. Το δωμάτιο άψογο, όπως ακριβώς φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες. Πολύ καθαρό και άνετο. Βρίσκεται λίγο πιο έξω από το κέντρο που υπάρχει άνετη στάθμευση για το αμάξι και είναι κοντά σε όλα και με τα πόδια! Θα το επιλέξουμε ξανά σίγουρα.
10

FranceFrance
21 June 2022
Nous vous recommandons ce logement. Bien entretenu il est agréable. La communication avec les hôtes est facile.
10

GermanyGermany
8 June 2022
Man hat alles was man braucht in der unterkunft. die lage war im gesamten schon gut, aber wenn man kein auto hat, muss man 25-40 min zum strand laufen, aber so entdeckt man auch schöne ecken. also kann ich weiterempfehlen!
9.6

FranceFrance
3 June 2022
Good communication.
10

BelarusBelarus
25 May 2022
Our stay at Emmanuel & Yannis' place was great and very comfortable! You can find in the flat all that you may need. The guys stayed always in touch with us and helped a lot with some organization moments. Thank you! We had a good time.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2021
Great affordable place with a walk into the city. Clean & tidy. Cute outdoor area with a washing line and so handy to have a washing machine. Easy communication with hosts. Able to park outside with no issues. Air conditioning was a godsend. Very quiet location.
9.6

FranceFrance
30 July 2021
Nous avons passé un super séjour dans cet appartement fraichement rénové et moderne. Il y a tous les équipements nécessaires voire plus ! La literie est bonne et la cuisine est vraiment parfaitement équipée. Disposer d’un scooter ou d’une voiture rend l’expérience encore plus plaisante et facilite les déplacements vers le centre de Chania et les plages. Les hôtes sont très accueillants et aidants pour répondre à toute question. Nous recommandons vraiment ! :)
9.4

BelgiumBelgium
26 July 2021
Nice apartment short from the city center of chania !
10

GermanyGermany
10 July 2021
Alles war perfekt, der Empfang war mehr als nur herzlich. Der Gastgeber war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Die Unterkunft ist 1A und relativ gut gelegen! Wir hatten mega Spaß in der Unterkunft 😁
10