Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Corali Villas

Corali Villas

Book Now
8.9 Based on 32 reviews
Comfort
 8.8
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 9
Location
 8.4
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 16-30 (Total 32)

RussiaRussia
19 June 2014
Close to the sea, empty beach, very clean water. Accommodation is quite comfortable, furniture and bathroom OK, generally kept clean and in good conditions.
Quite place, thou not far from the bigger villages and towns, other attractions.
I did not found real ones. Nice villa, friendly owner, good for families with kids. Local beach is nice and quite. Normally is empty. Car is essential. Do not take a big one as the parking place is very narrow.
8
Sergey
RussiaRussia
19 September 2013
good view of the sea, on the beach a few people, a spacious house (for a small family), a spacious swimming pool, WiFi, washing machine, iron, hair dryer, good kitchen, a barbecue on the balcony of the kitchen in the front garden of the house is not enough flowers and trees We stayed at Corali Villa II, for 10 Days in September of 2013.
It was possible to see the end of the summer, but some days it was cool.
Tourists are few, there is no one on the beach, very clean sea.
We thank Emmanuel Solidakis and other staff "TheHotel.gr" and hosts of the house for easy booking and wonderful holidays!

Sergey and Elena, Moscow
8.6
Ioannis
CyprusCyprus
24 August 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Nadine
FranceFrance
10 August 2013
WiFi, swimming pool spacious, very well equipped room (chamber), washing machine, washes dishes (crockery), oven, microphone (micro-computing) microwave, very good service (department).
Close to the sea
Shingle beach We crossed (spent) 15 great (tremendous) days. Quality services (performances).
In compliance with what was presented on the Internet.
We were acceuilli with a stocked basket and of which to have lunch.
Very beautiful service(performance).
We shall return!!!!
9.2
Lena
SwedenSweden
21 June 2013
House, pool etc. The beds are to hard. Would recommend you to get some softer mattress pads. We stayed at Corali Villa II, for 12 Days in june 2013. Wonderful house with private pool and great surroundings. The view of the sea is breathtaking.
Many thank´s to TheHotel.gr for their great service and the welcome pack at the house. We also would like to thank the owner for the the welcome pack they provided.

We hope to be back in september and also next june.

Lena Lindkvist with family (Sweden)
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 June 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9
Lars
SwedenSweden
18 May 2013
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

NorwayNorway
18 May 2013
There are not any comments for this review
8
Aleksey
RussiaRussia
30 September 2012
Location, quiet area, near by the sea. Nice rooms, nice view, pool. Friendly staff. Lack of warm water for the shower. Cold water in the pool. The place is great. Really nice staff.
8.4
Stella
25 August 2012
The villa was well located and generally In good condition. Was lovely in the middle of farmland. Instructions on the best path to the beach would have been nice - there are fences separating properties so was a bit confusing at first. The beach is just beautiful and pretty isolated so nice to be away from crowds of the more popular beaches.
The pool was spotless and the outside area very pleasant. The welcome package was nice - altho tea/coffee and milk should really be In the basics.
The beds were very uncomfortable - they should really invest in some decent mattresses for the amount they're charging. The sheets were also too small for the beds - invest in these! Also basic mini toiletries have been normal in all other villas we've stayed in. We found there was dust accumulated under the beds which means the cleaner wasn't really doing a great job. She came in to change the towels and sheets but didn't do any of the floor cleaning - again I didn't expect a full cleaning nor to clean the kitchen but a general sweep up in living areas would be expected.
The service and communication from reservations was fabulous and very professional. Thank you for your help.
6.8
Radek
PolandPoland
21 May 2012
Great place! I recomend it as a ideal place to spend a family hollidays!!! Spacious, clean, with great surroundings! You have to visit Seaside Apartaments.
8.8
Anonymous
17 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Anonymous
24 July 2011
Very nice stay at Seaside villas, very modern and recent furnitures and a lovely swimming pool. The owner (Georgia) was very kind and provides a lot of good advices and gifts (peaches, wine and a very good cake). We strongly recommend to stay at Seaside villas, we were really delighted.
8.5
Anonymous
9 April 2011
We had a lovely time!
10
Anonymous
8 August 2010
Nice clean apartment in a quiet area.
7.5