Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Corali Villas

Book Now
8.8 Based on 33 reviews
Comfort
 8.8
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 9
Location
 8.3
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 33)

GermanyGermany
24 May 2018
(stay in Villa Corali I)

Der Pool ist größer als man denkt und daher auch gut nutzbar. Villa 1 hat den absoluten Vorteil, dass vor dem Pool und mit dem Blick aufs Meer schöne Blumen gepflanzt sind. Des Weiteren, dass die Terrasse teilweise fest überbaut und damit permanent schattig ist. Auch die direkte Garage, wo das Auto schattig steht und es einen Zugang zum Haus gibt, ist sehr komfortabel. Technisch wirklich gut ist, dass neben der Solaranlage auch eine "normale" Heizung im Haus ist, so dass man wirklich heiß duschen kann. Auch von großem Vorteil erschien uns die elektrischen Rollos der Verdunkelung sowie dass die meisten und wichtigsten Fenster einen Insektenschutz haben.
Der Ort ansich hat nichts wirklich zu bieten - außer ein paar Restaurants. Ein Wagen ist zwingend erforderlich. Aber es ist ein guter zentraler Ausgangspunkt, wenn man Ausflüge machen will.
Obgleich der Ort sehr ländlich geprägt und wenig touristisch ist (neben Villa 1 sind Schafe, Hühner & Co.) - hat man wenig Nachtruhe, weil gefühlt jedes Haus einen Hund hat (auch die Schafe neben an werden von einem schlimmen kleinen Bellhund betreut), die sich stundenlang ein Bellkonzert geben. Das war wirklich ruhestörend. Schade!
Hilfreich wären mehr Gläser.
Was wir besonders hervorheben möchten, war die Hilfsbereitschaft und Nettigkeit wirklich aller Kreter, die wir trafen. Und was uns wirklich beeindruckt hat - auch in der Metzgerei, Bäckerei, dem kleinsten Supermarkt spricht man Englisch und kann sich mit den Menschen verständigen. Großartig! - wir kommen wieder nach Kreta. Ganz sicher.
7.4

GermanyGermany
13 May 2018
(stay in Villa Corali I)

Perfekte Unterkunft.
Küche optimal eingerichtet
Geräumige Schlafzimmer mit bequemen Betten.
3 Badezimmer
Terrasse mit Pool wunderbar
Aussicht aufs Meer...usw.
Auto ist vorteilhaft. Wir hatten einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in Corali Villa I und wir kommen gerne wieder.
Das war unsere 3. Buchung über TheHotel.gr. Jede Unterkunft entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Die Abwicklung ging reibungslos. Man wurde optimal betreut. Jederzeit würde wir wieder über die TheHotel.gr buchen.
9
Dionizy
PolandPoland
30 June 2017
House, pool, air conditioning ... cocks and sheep :) Greek village :) and sea View Beach - stones Service very well
8.8

FranceFrance
26 August 2016
Face mer et piscine On voit les voisins sous les rambardes de bois Bon sejour
10
Inbar
IsraelIsrael
21 August 2016
We stayed in Villa Corali 2. The Villa is very clean and well organized with all the facilities you need for a successful holiday with kids. The view from the villa is amazing, nice restaurants nearby, small groceries with very helpful and nice people. less than 5 minutes walking to the sea. No air conditioner in the attic, very unpleasant to sleep there. We would definitely like to came back!
10
Nadine
FranceFrance
6 August 2016
Piscine, la tranquillité, le confott Plage de galets
Manque de variété au niveau de la vaisselle. ( avons réclamé et avons été immédiatement satisfait
cette villa avec piscine est une très belle prestation. L accueil à L a villa, meme tardif a été super! Ns avons adoré les présents qui nous ont été fait à plusieurs reprises durant notre séjour.
Chaque demande a ete satisfaite et avons été très bien conseillés.
Entretien de la villa fait plusieurs fois par semaine
8.8

HungaryHungary
23 July 2016
The villa was very nice, clean and well maintained. The owners were very kind and paid attention to all of our requests. Helped a lot and kindly suggested a few places worth to visit in the surrounding areas. So our stay was really pleasant.
8
Erica
6 July 2016
Bright, airy & spacious accommodation with own pool. Efficient Air-con. Mosquito netted windows/doors. Well equipped kitchen, incl big fridge freezer. Washing machine. WiFi. Friendly, helpful owner & staff. Close to amenities & half hour from Chania. Can't swim at pebble beach when it's windy. Everything as advertised, perfect directions. Tavronitis had 5/6 tavernas within walking distance. Inka supermarket 2 km, v good. Pebble beach good for swimming when not windy. Need a car to explore other sandy, tourist beaches & gorge walks. Corali villa 1 very comfortable. Gets morning sun but not evening.
9.2

FinlandFinland
18 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9

ItalyItaly
5 July 2015
The house was full equipped and very well kept. The staff is extremely friendly and very efficient, they have made us feel home from the very first day. The house is quite close to many nice places and nices beaches. The Location around the house is not very nice (the area looks quite under construction). We have enjoyed our stay a lot.
8.4
Anita
FinlandFinland
26 September 2014
The villa was situated in a nice calm area. The see was very close, easy to walk to the beach. The pool is really nice and the pool area is good for relaxing. When you swim you can see the sea at the same time.
The rooms are nice and the beds comfortable. Cleaning was good and the cleaning person very nice.
There are a few nice tavernas in walking distance. The local shop was run by a nice couple. You could find fresh vegetables, fruits, eggs, bread and cheese. Almost anything you need. (For wine you have to go to bigger markets)
There are a lot of farm animals close, very nice. But be aware, they start the day earlier than you... no harm, otherwise very peaceful.
We didn't have a car, it was easy to take a bus anywhere. If you needed a taxi, you can find it next door! Very nice people driving the taxi!
Crete and Kamisiana are very nice. For northern people the weather in October is good and warm enough. The sea is warm if you want to swim in it.
9.2
Pierre
FranceFrance
19 September 2014
Very high quality house, ideal location, desert beach very close to house, very present and plaisant staff. Perfect.
9.8
Franco
FranceFrance
30 August 2014
Quiet place. Great seaside view.
Own swimming pool.
To our point of view the mattresses are too hard. Great place to stay.
The staff and the housekeeping are really very helpful and efficient.
If I should go to Crete again, I would without a doubt book trough the same agency.
9.4
Joao
PortugalPortugal
26 August 2014
Private swiming pool, big rooms and living room, very quiet location No ac on The room of The top floor
9

ItalyItaly
26 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.4