Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cost Mari

Cost Mari

Jetzt buchen
9.4 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.1
Service und Personal
 9.6
Sauberkeit
 9.7
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 16-30 (gesamt 55)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 August 2013
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

RussiaRussia
15 July 2013
Very close to the beach (3 min walk)
Very close to supermarkets, tavernas and coffe shops
Little out of the road, so no car noise
Comfortable accommodation with sea view, beautiful garden and green lawn where u can relax with a cup of coffee or lay down to get suntan.
The place is very clean, rooms are quite simple but you can feel that everything is done with love and care. we arrived late in the evening and found some snacks and water in the room waiting for us. The owner of the place is wonderful caring person. we planed to stay in cost mari for 2 weeks but extended our stay for a month. I am sure we will be back there next year.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 June 2013
Maria, her family and the cleaning lady were all lovely, always happy and always very helpful if needed, can't fault the service at all., we will be back!
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2013
Very clean, comfortable and near the centre of Almirida. None We would stay at these apartments again as they were very clean and close to all amenities.
9.8

NorwayNorway
11 September 2012
Nice.
7.6

NorwayNorway
30 August 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

GreeceGreece
25 August 2012
Great location, the sea nearby is perfect! The room is very clean and with a very well equiped kitchen!Nice balcony with sea view!Friendly owners!Highly recommenended!!!
10

24 August 2012
The Cost Mari is excellent - lovely views either garden or sea. Extremely clean. Maria, the owner is always available if you need her and is the most lovely person. It is up a small but very steep hill from the beach so you need to be fit, although a car is not necessary. The shower cubicles are a little small (the only thing we didn't like). If we visit Crete again, we will definitely book here again.
9.8

ItalyItaly
21 August 2012
ci siamo trovati benissimo, camera un po' piccolina, ma ben arredata e piu' che sufficiente per noi. posizione ottima ,cordialita' e gentilezza della signora Maria.molto grazioso anche il villaggio di almyrida , tranquillo, ma non distante dalla piu' movimentata Chania (22km)..consigliatissimo!
9

19 August 2012
Une résidence très calme et très très bien placée. Maria et son équipe sont adorables, très serviables et très discrets.
Les chambres sont nettoyées 2 fois par semaine avec changement de literie et serviettes.
Génial !
9

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
8 August 2012
A great place to stay - we hope to return back soon! We will recommend Cost Mari to our friends definitely.
10

4 August 2012
Excellent! We have been in Cost Mari one week and we have found that it has been really beautiful for everything! Good position and lovely house!
9.3

21 July 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

NorwayNorway
13 July 2012
Great aircondition, quiet and clean.
Me, my wife and our two kids stayed for 2 weeks in july 2012. The flat was airconditioned by one air to air heat exchanger per room. One of the advantages of this setup is that the airconditoning can only fail one room at a time. No matter how hot and humid the weather was, the air in the flat was cool and dry. We slept well every night. The beds are firm.
The hotel is quiet and clean. There were no noisy neighbours. The fine quality beach is only 2 minutes leisurely walk away. Along the beach are quite a few places to eat. The pizzas are good, but stay clear of the pasta (drowned in fat).
From the landing side of the hotel there is a panorama view of the Lefkas Ori mountain range and Almirida. You can have your morning coffee, admire the mountains and update yourself about the comings and goings of locals and tourists alike all without batting more than an eye.

Jørn Kristiansen
Norway
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 June 2012
Excellent accommodation, only one thing missing no safe deposit boxes.
I made the initial booking with you and paid by credit card, but had to pay the balance by cash, this should be made clear when booking.
Very good apartments but your photos on website are out of date as there are at least 4/5 more apartment blocks either side.
9.8