Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cost Mari

Cost Mari

Jetzt buchen
9.4 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.1
Service und Personal
 9.6
Sauberkeit
 9.7
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 31-45 (gesamt 55)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 June 2012
We will visiting again. Maria and her family who look after Cost Mari are just wonderful.
9.5

NorwayNorway
29 May 2012
My only problem was that the mattress was too hard.
Apart from that, I have recommended many of my own clients to stay at Cost Mari. I know these are very satisfied.
Thank you.
Lisbeth Qvigstad-Jensen
8.8

CanadaCanada
19 May 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8

19 September 2011
Clean, bright and spacious with a pleasant welcome (and welcome breakfast basket!) from Maria. Cleaning was done thoroughly and sensitively. Very well-tended garden with night-fragrant flowers and in a good position for beach and excellent sea-front tavernas. Dining right next to the sea at Dimitri's was a wonderful experience! Peaceful, quiet well equiped and well-maintained. Definitely recommended. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
8.8

27 August 2011
This is a very good place to stay. The beach (lovely and calm) is a 3 minute walk. Great for little children as the water is very shallow. plenty of restaurants close by serving good food. My only complaint is that the rooms are not very well insulated from noise. The main problem we had was from people above moving chairs on the hard floor at night. It was quite noisy. That apart, a great place to stay. Maria does a great job of keeping the room spotless and regularly changes towels/bedding.
8.8

26 July 2011
We were made to feel very welcome. Lovely peaceful apartments and perfect location: a few minutes walk from the beach and restaurants. No food option so cannot rate dining.
10

7 July 2011
A cosy studio and very friendly staff, the right place for discovering the western part of Crete.
10

3 July 2011
Another terrific stay at Cost Mari - we intend to return again next year!
10

20 June 2011
Everything was very nice. Thank you! Special thanks to Maria and her granddauther Despina.
10

4 June 2011
Perfect location, very clean and agreable. Bathroom a little bit too small, specially the shower. But excellent for the rest. Great value per money.
9

4 June 2011
Wonderful new, clean and well equipped apartment, nice balcony, beautiful garden. The people were very friendly, the service was excellent. I will recommend it to my friends.
10

22 May 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.3

5 October 2010
Our apartment was excellent. Spotlessly clean. Good size for 2 people. Bed linen and towels changed regularly. Well equipped. Sea view, easy access to town and beach.
Owners and staff very friendly.
Would definitely recommend it.
Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
10

17 September 2010
We had some problems with the shower. Otherwise, our staying was enjoyable.
Thanks to Maria.
8.5

15 September 2010
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.5