Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Didas Serenity Breeze
New!
9.9 Enestående based on 8 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Didas Serenity Breeze New!

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 8 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.9
Placering
 9.9
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-8 (Total 8)

IsraelIsrael
10 October 2023
Thanks for a great host. We were hosted really nicely, and were hospitable. always available. We were with small children and they even made sure to bring us some toys for the natives on their own initiative. And the place is clean and tidy, looks exactly like in the pictures.
10

RomaniaRomania
15 September 2023
One of the best places I have ever been in vacation.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 August 2023
Perfect apartment for the perfect holiday, host was very lovely and always on hand for any questions or with suggestions to activities to try. Will definitely come back in the near future!!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2023
Everything was as described. Everyone was extremely helpful and proactive in communications before we arrived to make sure everything went smoothly for us. Apartment was as described, clean and neat. Hosts were lovely and friendly and did everything to make us feel at home. True Cretan “filoxenia” hospitality. Area of the apartment also very convenient- away from the business but also easy to travel by car and explore.We highly recommend it!! Thank you !! Ευχαρστώ !!
9.6

ItalyItaly
13 August 2023
Ottimo alloggio per trascorrere la vacanza La casa è ben disposta, in ordine e molto accogliente. Lo staff è super disponibile ad aiutarti e darti consigli! Esperienza da rifare.
10

GreeceGreece
4 August 2023
Είναι όλα πολύ ωραία. Μείναμε πολύ ευχαριστημένοι από τον χώρο.
10

GreeceGreece
31 July 2023
Εξαιρετικός ιδιοκτήτης με υψηλή αίσθηση φιλοξενίας.
Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!
Επίσης, το προσωπικό του γραφείου ήταν από την αρχή ευγενικό και πρόθυμο να βοηθήσει.
Ευχαριστούμε, σίγουρα θα είμαστε πρεσβευτές σας στο "στόμα με στόμα". Θα χαρούμε να ξαναέρθουμε!
9.2

GreeceGreece
23 July 2023
Πολύ καλος οικοδεσπότης. Το σπιτι ήταν καθαρό, σε ήρεμο μέρος και παρείχε τα πάντα.
10