Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Divine Villas
9.4 Fantastisch score uit 44 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Divine Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.4 Score uit 44 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.6
Service en Personeel
 9.6
Schoonmaak
 9.5
Plaats
 9.3
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 16-30 (Totaal 44)
Giorgos
6 September 2015
Excellent villa, located on the top of a hill, offering breathtaking views from the living room terrace and swimming pool deck. Very good facilities such as, an amazing pool, 4 spacious suites with large bathrooms, modern kitchen, comfortable furniture and good taste decor in general. No disadvantages to report, with the exception of a minor issue relating to the cooking ware, specially for the "amateur-chef" guests, who may need a larger variety of cooking pans to perform their skills properly. We had an incredible stay and we are looking forward to going back soon. We would like to thank the staff from TheHotel.gr and Divine Villas for their hospitality and warm welcome, specially to Argyro who was always available to accommodate our requests.
9.2

IsraelIsrael
17 August 2015
(review for sea view Athena 4)

beautiful villa, clean and comfortable, great pool' staff available and helpfull, many beaches in the area
15 minutes walking to the beach, very expensive
8.4

NetherlandsNetherlands
1 August 2015
(review for one seafront Athena)

- Great view to the bay
- beautifull decoration
- great service
- nice size of the rooms
- was excluding Internet, need to pay extra. Should be part of the price
- need a car
Just a great place to stay
9.4

DenmarkDenmark
4 July 2015
(review for sea view Poseidon 3)

Privacy, High quality living
Need to use the car for almost everything..Beach, restaurants, shopping Perfekt holidays
9
Roxana
RomaniaRomania
20 June 2015
(review for stay in three Poseidon Villas 1, 2 and 3)
10

IsraelIsrael
2 October 2014
(review for seafront Athena 1)

Very nice villa with nice panoramic view. located very close to the village and to Chania.
we had a very nice welcome from the team and they were very nice and helpful.
9.6
Girod
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
17 September 2014
(review for sea view Poseidon 3)

Environnement calme et paisible.
Belle piscine et bien entretenue.
Alentours propres et très bien entretenus.
Villa splendide de haut standing.
Aménagée avec goût et bien équipée.
Quelques avions dans la journée mais attractifs pour les enfants ?
Lits un peu courts pour les personnes de plus de 1m75.
La chambre à l'étage devrait avoir sur la baie vitrée des rideaux (stores) plus obscurcissants.
Une chambre au rez aurait été pratique pour une personne âgée.
Le Wifi (wireless) devrait être compris dans le prix de location.
Merci infiniment à Messieurs Solidakis et Mme Argiro pour avoir répondu à toutes nos questions rapidement et pour le suivi une fois arrivés à la villa.
8.8
Mark
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 August 2014
(review for seafront Athena 2)

Excellent in most departments. However, I would like to make a few suggestions :

1, It would be helpful if you could provide a few, unbreakable drinking glasses, for use in the pool area. Perhaps something of a different colour to identify.

2, May I suggest that the kitchen area be provided with a convenient draining board.

3, This one is, perhaps more common sense, than practicable but there were a few occasions when wet marble flooring gave some cause for safety concern.
10
Colin
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2014
(review for seafront Athena 1)

What a Fabulous Villa, great accommodation, amazing views. Yannis, went out of his way to make me and my family at home and comfortable in the villa. The staff where amazing very helpful and ensured that the villa was always perfect. I could not have asked for more.
you do need a hire car to enjoy Crete, and to make the most of the beaches and tavernas. Highly recommended.
9.2

NorwayNorway
7 June 2014
(review for seafront Athena 1 and seafront Athena 2)
10
Noelle
IrelandIreland
7 June 2014
(review for sea view Poseidon 3)

We absolutely loved staying at this villa, we loved the fact that we could just suit ourselves.
Extra potential to hire a cook or have beauty treatments in the villa really increased the 5 star feeling at divine villas..
the location added to the chilled, relaxed potential of the holiday.
Divine villas are a wonderful choice of luxury holiday for families who do not mind travelling a small distance to experience restaurants etc.
Internet speeds may be a problem for any person needing to work while away on holiday.
Water pressure and heat may be a problem if everyone wishes to shower at the same time.
However these things are only a problem if u choose them to be!!
Thank you to Yannis at thehotel group and Argiro at divine villas for all their help and communication in helping to make our holiday such a great experience.
10

RomaniaRomania
6 September 2013
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
31 August 2013
Lots of space
Well equipped
Quiet
Good sized pool
Not all villa views are as good, some have more water views than others.
Requires car for restaurants and most beaches.
Cleaning staff entered immediately with a quick knock, did not wait for invitation to enter.
8.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2013
(review for seafront Villa)

- view almost 360 ° with sunshine & sunset
- modern house
- manager always avalaible for any service we could ask for
- only one room with sea view & terrasses, the 3 on the underground are very comfortable but without view
It was wonderful vacations during 3 weeks
The island is amazing, people is very nice, beaches are exceptionals (elafonisi, balos, tersanas, marathi...) we were in very goods restaurants and nice cities (chania & rethimnon)
8.6

24 May 2013
My family of 4 women spent one amazing week in the comfortable Athena Villa 1 (with full sea view) last week of May 2013. We booked the villa and a rental car through TheHotel.gr who gave us excellent service.
After arrival Chania airport in Akrotiri, we picked up the car, and then after a 15 minutes drive, we arrived the Divine Villas where we were welcomed by the maintenance manager. She is a lovely girl who gave us all information we wanted and came by every day for a nice chat. We felt so taken care of, and she also arranged a visit of the manicurist lady who came to the villa and made pedicure, manicure for us all. She did an excellent job, and later the same summer when I went for second time to Chania with other friends, she came for the same purpose.
10