Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Dream Sea House
9.7 Великолепно основано на 11 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Dream Sea House

Бронировать
9.7 oсновано на 11 отзывах
Комфорт
 10
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 9.9
деревня
 9.2
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.6
Отображение 1-11 (В итоге 11)

ItalyItaly
2 September 2021
The house was very very clean and comfortable. Beautiful view on the sunset. The kitchen is well equipped. We appreciated the outdoor. The host is really kind.
9.2

ItalyItaly
25 August 2021
The host is efficient and polite and the house is wonderful, brand new and located in a quiet and relaxing countryside just few kilometers from Falasarna Beach. Great choice!
10

HungaryHungary
14 August 2021
Our stay at the Dream Sea House was magnificent! The apartment was clean and equipped with all the necessary amenities. We enjoyed the garden shower and the sunbeds after a day on the beach and the big round table outside was a perfect dinner and card games spot. The separate studio is also very comfortable. The family stayed in the bigger apartment and with my boyfriend we had the separate studio for us. It is also super to have two bathrooms. Falassarna beach and a supermarket is a 5 minute car ride away and there are a few restaurants in walking distance. We enjoyed a lot staying at a place with no noisy neighbors and had completely quiet nights. Our host was always available and replied immediately when we contacted her. After 10 days it was difficult to leave and hopefully we will come back soon! Thank you to our dear Dream Sea House host and TheHotel.gr for coordinating our stay & reservation.
10

GermanyGermany
4 July 2021
Very nice place to stay. Excellent time.
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 May 2021
Bellissima villa, spaziosa, comoda, nuova e super pulita.
9.6

FranceFrance
13 August 2020
Magnifique villa indépendante sur la colline qui donne sur la plage de Phalassarna. Confortable et aéré, espace commun avec une table au milieu. Cuisines équipes, produits locaux et fruits pour nous souhaiter la bienvenue. Impeccable !
10

GreeceGreece
26 July 2020
Spacious and very nice place, very well equipped. Excellent for both families and groups of friends.
9.4

CanadaCanada
23 September 2019
Great modern and spacious home with beautiful views located close Falassarna. We loved it!
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 August 2019
Excellent place - we had a wonderful stay, and will definitely be back
10

GreeceGreece
3 August 2019
Όλα ήταν άψογα. Καινούρια κατοικία αυτόνομη με την αυλή του και πάρα πολύ ωραία θέα. Σπίτι πεντακάθαρο με όλο τον εξοπλισμό. Ο ιδιοκτήτης πολύ φιλόξενος. Εντυπωσιασμένος από όλα. Θα ξανάρθω σίγουρα.
10

GreeceGreece
23 July 2019
A nice and quiet place to spend some quality time
10