Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Topolia Villas
9.3 Превосходно основано на 101 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Topolia Villas

Бронировать
9.3 oсновано на 101 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.3
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.3
Чистота
 8.8
деревня
 9.4
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.6
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 101)

GermanyGermany
5 October 2022
Stilvoll und angenehm
10

ItalyItaly
16 August 2022
(review for the 1-bedroom house)

Great hosts, great accommodation and fantastic location.
10

FranceFrance
11 August 2022
(review for the 2-bedroom house)

Maison très agréable dans un charmant village avec une excellente boulangerie et taverne. Emplacement stratégique pour les visites de l’Ouest de la Crête. Nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances à 2 familles.
9.6

SwedenSweden
7 August 2022
(review for the 1-bedroom house)

The place is really great and meets all expectations. We felt very well and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Emmanuel & Yannis quickly responds to all requests and everything was super organized. The location is perfect. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. A definite recommendation!
10

DenmarkDenmark
1 July 2022
(review for the 3-bedroom house)

Excellent service and beautiful house in Topolia. The owners were great hosts for us during our 10 day stay in Topolia.
9.6

FranceFrance
14 May 2022
(review for 1-bedroom house)

Super airbnb, la maison est top ! La terrasse est un gros plus, la piscine au dessus est géniale ! Emmanuel et Yannis nous ont très bien accueilli malgré notre arrivée tardive. L’emplacement du airbnb est parfait si vous aimez le calme et la nature ! Les gorges de Topolia sont juste en bas du airbnb. Nous avons mangé dans les 3 restaurants du villages qui sont top ! Les gens sont accueillant et généreux. Nous souhaitions acheter de l’huile d’olive extra vierge aux propriétaires de leurs propre exploitation, au final ils nous ont offert 3L. Merci encore Nous recommandons ce airbnb
9.6

GermanyGermany
26 October 2021
(review for the 1-bedroom villa)

Wir haben eine Woche Ende Oktober in der Unterkunft verbracht. Sie liegt in einem kleinen Bergdorf und ist sehr gemütlich/uhrig. Trotz der teilweise kühleren/regnerischen Tage haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Im Sommer ist die Temperatur in der Wohnung sicher sehr angenehm. Es ist ein Parkplatz vorhanden und die Gastgeber/Vermieter stehen in regem Kontakt und sind jederzeit gut erreichbar und fragen, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Super fanden wir auch die angebotenen Hausschuhe :)
9.6

GermanyGermany
16 October 2021
(review for the 2-bedroom villa)

Highly recommended if you like to be in a quiet place. The house has everything that you need and its big enough for a long stay. Emmanuel, Yannis and Maria where always helpful and easy to reach. The owner, gave us wonderful tips about the surroundings.
9.2

GermanyGermany
5 October 2021
(review for the 1-bedroom villa)

A very cozy apartment with beautiful view.
9.2

ItalyItaly
22 September 2021
(review for the 1-bedroom villa)

The apartment is really nice, located in a very quiet place and equipped with everything needed. Check in went all smooth, Emmanuel and Yannis were available and made sure everything was ok. Good position between Balos, Elafonisis and Falasarna. We strongly recommend it!
10

IrelandIreland
6 September 2021
(review for the 2-bedroom villa)

Our stay in the 2 bed apartment was very restful and relaxing. The pool area is good for cooling off. The apartment had everything we needed for our two week stay. There were a few minor issues (the light above the cooker had blown and the shower head in one of the bathrooms was clogged up) but these were resolved quickly and the items replaced. There is a big car park at the apartments which is handy. There are lots of cafes in the village which makes it easy to eat out and the small mini market had essential items too if you didn't want to go down to Kissamos. The location is great for visiting all the great beaches. We had a lovely relaxing stay and it was very easy to communicate with the travel agency, they provided lots of information and were very responsive to any messages we sent them while on holiday.
8.8

FranceFrance
26 August 2021
(review for the 3-bedroom villa)

Un logement typique Crétois. Très shrabde puce de vie tranversnt avec d'un côté terrasse et de l'autre un balcon. Trois grandes chambres avec plusieurs sanitaires et salles de bains. ( La chambre parentale a sa propre salle d'eau et toilette.). Logement très bien situé pour les visites à faire sur l'ouest de l'île. Une piscine qui est très agréable lorsque l'on rentre de visite. Les hôtes nous ont bien reçu et nous avons pu décaler le départ.
10

FranceFrance
23 August 2021
(review for the 2-bedroom villa)

Logement fidèle à la description. Piscine partagée, en terrasse avec vue incroyable sur les montagnes et jusqu’à la mer de Crète. Petit bassin idéal pour les enfants. Très bien situé pour explorer la côte ouest de la Crète. Emmanuel et Yannis sont très disponibles et à l’écoute.
10

SpainSpain
10 August 2021
(review for the 3-bedroom villa)

Cómodo y limpio. Un lugar tranquilo y bastante bien situado para visitar el oeste de la isla.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 August 2021
(review for the 3-bedroom villa)

This place is perfectly located if you want to visit the famous beaches on west side of the Crete. They are not very far to drive to. Our apartment had 3 large bedrooms and was very comfortable. Swimming pool is great too and there are good restaurants nearby within walking distance. You can walk from the apartment to Topolia gorge too, but unfortunately it was closed and so was Samaria gorge which we planned to walk with kids - this was due to risk of fires and high temperatures. Emmanuel & Yannis were super helpful too.
10