Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Elia Villa
9.8 Voortreffelijk score uit 11 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Elia Villa

Reserveer Nu
9.8 score uit 11 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.8
Service en Personeel
 9.7
Schoonmaak
 10
Plaats
 9.7
Waarde voor uw Geld
 10
Toont 1-11 (Totaal 11)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 October 2022
Stunning villa in superb location. Spotlessly clean with all the amenities you would need to have a wonderfully luxurious stay. They villa was very comfortable and made the most of the stunning views from every room, although we couldn’t stay indoors for long as the outside space was so inviting. Dining area, sofa and loungers made the terrace the perfect space for enjoying the spectacular view and sunsets. The villa is within walking distance of great taverna and small shops for essentials but we had a car and we’re able to explore incredible beaches of Balos and Elafonisi. Don’t miss them if you have time during your stay. The hosts were very welcoming and hospitable and even invited us to a family celebration at the tiny church next to the villa. We were honoured to be asked and enjoyed an evening with the family while the sun set over the sea…it was the highlight of an amazing week in Crete. If we are lucky enough to return to the island we will definitely come back to Villia Elia. Thank you!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 September 2022
Beautiful villa with amazing views and plenty of room for us all (a party of 5 adults). Check in was easy and contact throughout our stay was supportive but unobtrusive.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 May 2022
Wow! This place is absolutely breathtaking. The views are spectacular and easy to enjoy with the lovely outdoor space. My family spent so much time on the comfortable outdoor accommodations. The unit is immaculate. I have stayed at several Airbnb rentals and this one has to be the cleanest one I've ever been too. Check in was great. The owner showed us around and left us homemade goodies to enjoy. Very thoughtful. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home.
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2021
Amazing stay in Elia Villa, very clean, with breathtaking view, well equipped. One of the most beautiful beach of the island at 10min by car. We recommend it !
10

DenmarkDenmark
11 October 2020
Great Villa! Is as good as it looks! Very happy with our stay there. We hope to come back one day
10

GermanyGermany
26 September 2020
We had a wonderful stay at Vila Elia. From the most amazing view, the 7-10 mins away by car near beach Falasarna or the lovely tavernas close by. Staying at Villa Elia was fun! The Pool is very refreshing (not heated) and on the terrace will always be a little breeze, so you won‘t feel the heat too much. Thank you in the name of my family for the great hospitality, every wish we had was granted in no time at all.
9.6

GermanyGermany
12 September 2020
All of the pictures of the villa are exactly as it looks and the view is even more spectacular. The location is also perfect, 40-50 minutes away from Chania, 10 minutes away from Kissamos and Falasarna is literally 5 minutes away. There are several restaurants/taverns that you can go to very close and also grocery stores. The villa is fully equipped and everything functioned really well. Emmanuel and Yannis responded very quickly and were very flexible. The host was very kind and offered us some cake on one of the days. This villa is located on the very top of the villa complex and that is great because it gets the full view and there are no other villas above it, with this in mind though, it's important that when you rent a car, you get one that has some power as the hills are steep to get there. Overall, amazing holidays in a dreamy villa!
10

GermanyGermany
27 August 2020
In very short - just amazing! Everything was great, the villa, the location, and the service. Breathtaking view from the terrace with spectacular sunset. Emmanuel and his team provide extra ordinary service whenever something was up.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
11 September 2019
Incredible views! The sunset was incredible to watch and the full moon lit up the ocean at night. Modern decor with all the basic necessities covered. Lots of taverns nearby. Easy driving distance to beaches!
9.2

ItalyItaly
19 August 2019
This villa is the most beautiful place we have ever stayed. It was immaculate, all the amenities you would need to cook/grill, the infinity pool was the best, and the sunset views were prettier here than they were in Santorini! The owner was very helpful with check-in, responsive, and checking in with us during our stay. Hospitality was like no other!! They really made this experience 5-Star! Meeting us for check-in, check-out, and the personalized touches made us feel so special and welcome. Thank you to the amazing owner and her sweet mother for going above and beyond!
10

CanadaCanada
21 July 2019
Absolutely gorgeous place with a beautiful view. Great and pleasant stay.
10