Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Elotis Suites

Elotis Suites

Bestill Nå
8.5 basert på 31 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8.7
Service og Ansatte
 8.9
Renslighet
 9.1
Sted
 7.6
Valuta for pengene
 8.2
Viser 16-30 (Total 31)
Patrick
FranceFrance
18 September 2012
Trop bruyant et trop près de la route... Pour ceux qui aiment le calme cet Hôtel est a déconseiller. le personnel pas cool... Bien que prévenu de notre Arrivée ( 2 couples) nos studios n’étaient pas libre. En compensation nous avons eu droit a une suite, a partager avec nos amis, SUPER!!! "me direz-vous!" Sauf que située d'un coté sur la route très passante donc très bruyante et située au dessus de la piscine ou le soir nous avions le droit de nous endormir à un concert After Midnight. De plus désirant voir l'animation musicale, nous avons eu a faire a un barman qui nous a éjecté comme des malpropres. Car nous ne consommions pas. C'est comble c’était la terrasse de notre propre hôtel (nous sortions de table il était 22h00).

Un grand Merci a TheHotel.gr pour les démarches de changement d’hôtel.
Vous avez été SUPER PRO à tous les niveaux.
7.6
Elena
RussiaRussia
27 August 2012
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.3
Marius
NorwayNorway
30 June 2012
Loud music all night kept the kids wake and should have been informed of om the information of the hotel.
5.5
Anonym
25 June 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.8
Anonym
4 June 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.5
Anonym
20 April 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.3
Anonym
15 July 2010
Clean apartment. Nice and clean garden area. Suitable for families. Nice small pool with separate pool for small kids. Near to the beach. Service excellent!
9.8
Anonym
23 September 2009
In September 2009 me and my wife has a plan to visit Crete Island.
Many days we were searching the internet and study tourist periodicals to found nice place to stay. It was not easy especially because I am a radio amateur (SP7MOC) and I had an intention to use my radio from Crete.
Since we established contact with Mr. Emmanuel Solidakis from TheHotel.gr Travel Agency things were moving forward. We receive several offers of the accommodation to choice and full help to rent a car and obtain permission for the radio.
Since we arrived to Greece we found all arrangement was perfect. Car was waiting for us in the harbor, Apartment was ready also even we arrive early in the morning. We spend several days in Crete in Elotis Suites recommended by Mr. Emmanuel and we are more than happy from this choice.
Top class accommodation and location near the famous beach, Management of the hotel was very helpful and understood my strange hobby and let me install several antennas on my balcony.
We agreed with my wife that Crete Island its one of the place we would like to visit again and for sure we will ask for help Mr. Emmanuel Solidakis from TheHotel.gr Travel Agency and try to stay again in the Elotis Suites.
Its many things to say but I would like to say only THANK YOU VERY MUCH for all. It was pleasure to deal with such nice people.
Peter & Marzena
10
Anonym
17 August 2009
Περάσαμε καταπληκτικά σας ευχαριστούμε.
8.5
Anonym
17 August 2009
Περάσαμε καταπληκτικά. Μέχρι του χρόνου να μαστε όλοι καλά. - August 2009
8.5
Anonym
16 August 2009
We stayed in Elotis Suites for a couple of weeks in August 2009 with our 3 year old son.
Our apartment had a separate bedroom , and the living room had 2 sofas, one of which was set up with bedsheets etc for our son. The kitchenette, fridge etc were perfect for preparing a snack, fruit, light dinner etc. and the balcony set up with table and chairs, perfect for enjoying your beer. The pool was large, cool and clean and never too busy. Staff at the bar was always polite and friendly, and there was live music every evening. Not that we managed to enjoyed this as our son prefers mini golf !
The resort offers something for every taste, and the nearby village of Platanias, is even larger with shops, cafes, tavernas and only a 5 min drive away. The sea is not ideal for children as there are currents but there are suitable shallow beaches nearby in Almyrida, about 30 minutes drive.
I would highly recommend Elotis Suites and will happily return. - August 2009
9.5
Anonym
22 June 2009
Very good hotel, with quiet and clean rooms. Nice staff, polite and ready to help. A plus for the outdoor swimming pool, evening live guitar show and the exceptional traditional Cretan restaurant,next to the hotel.
Minor deficiencies like: not always daily exchange of the towels and not quite good closing of inside doors should not stopping someone who search for a enjoyable stay in Agia Marina to book a room here. Overall, a nice place to relax and enjoy the Cretan atmosphere...We would definitely come back soon!
8.5
Anonym
22 August 2008
It was one of our most pleasent family vacation.
The location is execllent near to the beach. The staff was very responsive.
I'll recomand this hotel to all my friends.
Many thanks.
Moti Ram - August 2008
8.3
Anonym
20 August 2008
Ευχαριστούμε γιατί πρώτα από ολα καταφέραμε πραγματικά να ξεκουραστούμε και να χαλαρώσουμε χωρίς αγχος και εκνευρισμό. Από το ξεκίνημα μαζί σας νοιώσαμε ότι ενδιαφέρεστε για τον πελάτη και ότι του προσφέρετε υπηρεσίες υψηλού επιπέδου. Το γραφείο σας είναι εξαιρετικό, το προσωπικό είναι ευγενικό και έχει αίσθηση του τι ζητάει ο πελάτης. Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν εξαιρετικό σε όλα του.
Πραγματικά συμβάλατε στην επιτυχία των διακοπών μας. Ελπίζουμε να σας ξαναδούμε του χρόνου!! - August 2008
9.8
Anonym
16 August 2008
It was great to stay at Elotis, the people was very nice to us, the cleaning ladies did a great job and we really liked it there!!! We will come back next year ;-) - August 2008
10