Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Geas House Thalassa
9.7 Excellent based on 11 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Geas House Thalassa

Book Now
9.7 based on 11 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-11 (Total 11)

GermanyGermany
25 July 2022
Alles gut
10

DenmarkDenmark
29 June 2022
They were really good hosts. Love the place.
9.6

ItalyItaly
31 May 2022
We had a fabulous week in Crete thanks to our stay at the Geas House in Tavronitis. The condo was spacious, clean and had all the amenities that we needed. The communication was quick. The location is quiet, but close to all the places we wanted to visit (by car of course). Thanks to all who made our stay the best..... at 6 months pregnant I found it a lovely, relaxing vacation spot. We can't wait to return next time with our child!!
10

FranceFrance
29 April 2022
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cette maison. Très bon accueil, propreté impeccable, avec des hôtes d’une grande disponibilité tout au long du séjour. Nous ne pouvons que recommander ! Hortense et Alexandre
10

AustriaAustria
11 September 2021
Everything worked out wonderfully. Thank you for all the information and support. You are great!
8.8

GermanyGermany
21 August 2021
Wonderful house, very clean, perfect organisation, friendly owners, helpful staff. Thank you for everything. Our stay was just perfect!
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 July 2021
Fantastic hosts in a quiet and friendly village. Our family of four had a great holiday. Our hosts were available anytime we needed. And, they took care of any issues immediately. We had a great stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2020
Wonderful modern villa, set in a tranquil location, perfect for a family of 4 to explore the beautiful west coast of Crete. Local pebble beach with pristine aquamarine waters just a 10 minute walk from the villa. Several great restaurants only 15 minutes drive away heading towards Platanias. The hosts were very helpful and responded quickly to any queries. It was a great place to stay!
10

IrelandIreland
19 July 2020
visiting Crete during this difficult time (covid-19) was a wonderful time for my family. I would like to thank the agency "thehotel.gr" and Mrs. Argiro for a wonderful time in the villa "Geas House Thalassa" Artur
9.8

ItalyItaly
3 August 2019
THANK'S ALL
9

FranceFrance
20 June 2019
We love everything One perfect week for holidays with family two children Its sure we will come back !!!!! Love home and pool and clim !!! Love Platanias and Chania Love restaurant people very cool And !!!! Love the bed king size I sleep like a baby Enjoy
10