Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Golden Key Villas
9.8 Άριστο βασισμένο σε 37 σχόλια

Σχόλια

Δείτε όλα τα σχόλια

Golden Key Villas

Κάντε κράτηση
9.8 βασισμένο σε 37 σχόλια
Άνεση
 9.7
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.9
Καθαριότητα
 9.8
Τοποθεσία
 9.9
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.9
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 37)

IsraelIsrael
6 August 2022
Was a perfect place for family vacation. Great views from the villa to a city and the sea.
10

IsraelIsrael
2 July 2022
Dear Golden Key Villa team we would like to say especially thank you to the owners of the villa. We enjoyed their beautiful mansion and the spectacular view from the villa and the pool. Of course we strongly recommend other families who have celebrations or just want to be together to rent the apartment/s.
We were all together 25 people from the age of 15 - 85, several generations and from several countries staying in the house from 2.7-11.7.2022. The apartment/s were clean and had enough rooms and bathrooms for all of us. Each apartment had its own kitchen, salon and balcony. There were enough rooms so people could have their own space and still enjoy the common areas inside and outside.
Every time we had the smallest problem the family and the Golden key team immediately answered and tried to solve the problems. Even at Sundays and crazy hours of the evening and night. I know we were not the easiest guest as we had so many hurdles during our stay that was not connected to the villa: fly strikes , cancellations of flights ordering taxies again and again , all kind of questions etc. But we always got an answer within minutes...what a great service.
A special thanks to Emmanuel Solidakis whom I have been in contact with since spring 2021. He always gave me a quick answer and helped me with arranging all the practical things like finding a great car rental agency ( Horafakia car rental) etc.
All this made our 60 and 75 years birthdays and our "surprise" wedding an unforgettable experience not only for our families but also for the two of us.
So again thank you. Ramy and Neta
10

GermanyGermany
6 May 2022
A beautiful house with an amazing view. The hosts are very nice and the communication was easy. We would love to come again someday! :)
9.8

FinlandFinland
16 April 2022
The Villa accommodated our group of 19 persons very well. The Villa is very beautiful and well equipped, but most of all the view was absolutely stunning. We were very impressed by the pictures on Airbnb, but seeing it in person, it was even better than we could have ever expected. You'll not only love the view towards downtown Chania and the sea with islands and peninsulas in the background, but also the mountains to the south. The location is quite calm and there weren't any disturbances from outside the premises. The hosts Emmanuel & Yannis were very helpful during our stay, answering any questions at short notice on any given day. Definitely recommended!
10

GermanyGermany
1 July 2021
Best Villa in Chania. This Villa is really great. The view and landscape is amazing . The owner are very nice. Everything was perfekt.
10

GreeceGreece
4 September 2020
(review for Apartment Athina)

Εάν υπήρχε βαθμολογία στο άπειρο θα την έβαζα. Η villa καταπληκτική. Η τοποθεσία η καλύτερη! Η θέα αποστομοτική! Και βεβαίως η φιλοξενία θαυμάσια! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα την διαμονή στο Golden Key Villas. Σίγουρα θα την ξανα επισκεφθώ.
10

GermanyGermany
23 August 2020
(review for Athina Apartment)

Amazing view from the villa, very friendly and helpful owners, nice and clean pool, nice chill area and full equipment in the house..really nice service and we completely recommend it. It made our time in Crete amazing..we will surely book again. Just make sure you have a car.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 July 2020
(review for Athina Apartment)

This might be the nicest place we have ever stayed! The view of Chania bay is unbelievable, by day and by night. A stunning pool in beautiful gardens and we were lucky enough to have the ground floor apartment which opened right into it. It had all amenities we needed - towels, cot, highchair, fridge, oven and microwave, kettle, toiletries, plus some wine and groceries kindly left for us on arrival. Comfy beds, air-con throughout, two bathrooms and private parking. Very friendly and flexible hosts, plus a very cute family of kittens roaming the garden who entertained us and our kids every day! Easy to get a taxi to and from Chania in the evenings. This was our second trip to Chania and we loved it as much as before, it’s a perfect holiday location.
10

IsraelIsrael
17 August 2019
This is the second time we ordered our holiday through thehotel.gr. We had a great week with all the family in the Golden Key Villas.
The hospitality of The owners was wonderful. The location of the villas was very good and the view was amazing.
Very recommended.
9.2

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

Nous étions un groupe de 16 personnes. Cet ensemble de maisons est hors de commun. La vue est incroyable et la piscine lieu de RdV idéal se rafraîchir. A ne pas hésiter pour le réserver !
10

FinlandFinland
27 July 2019
Villa Golden Key is beautiful and spacious and the view is absolutely amazing.

We got excellent service from TheHotel.gr. A special thank you for the chefs that you organised to come cook for us; the dinner was one of the highlights during our week. We really enjoyed our holiday and can recommend both the villa and TheHotel.gr.
9.4

IsraelIsrael
14 July 2019
We are a whole family grand/daughters-son/grandchildren total of 17, stayed for 6 days in Golden Key magnificent Villa which is located on a place with breath taking view of Chania the sea and the mountain beyond, we enjoyed as grandmother and grandfathers very much the togetherness of our whole family and the beautiful house, the inviting swimming pool, great for the children, and the perfect location. In addition to the worm and hearty hospitality of Emmanuel & Yannis. There are supermarkets nearby and many good restaurants in the area. All in all, we had great time and will definitely recommend this kind of experience to our friends to stay at this beautiful place.

SwedenSweden
23 June 2019
Great location and beautiful views. They responded quickly to questions and helped us with taxi reservations and local recommendations. We can absolutely recommend staying at Golden Key!
10

CanadaCanada
12 June 2019
(review for Athina Apartment)

Great location with an outstanding view, a car is required.
The concierge service was excellent from booking the villa to excursions and car rental, everything was on time and they constantly checked to make sure we were enjoying our stay and offered their services. The Villa is beautiful, clean and spacious. Be sure to stroll around the grounds and enjoy the many different fruit trees annd gardens.
Golden Key Villa will exceed your expectations. Some day I hope to return.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 June 2019
Totally and utterly recommended! Had the best time!!! So much space and great location. Amazing!!!
10