Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Harbor Apartment
9.7 Enastående based on 18 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Harbor Apartment

Boka Nu
9.7 Based on 18 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.8
Service och Personal
 9.9
Städning
 9.8
Plats
 9.6
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 18)

DenmarkDenmark
4 September 2021
Perfect flat for a family!, everything is near by. There are all the equipment that you need for your vacation.
10

IrelandIreland
25 July 2021
This property was incredible. Absolutely great value for money. The communication between the hosts was amazing, they answered every question and provided lots of information about the area prior to our stay. The apartment contained everything you could possibly need for your stay. I could not recommend it enough, I will most definitely be back. Thank you!!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 July 2021
Clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable apartment in an excellent location in Nea Chora with just a few minutes walk to the Old Harbor, supermarket and shops, and just a 10 minute walk to the town beach for a swim. Host was highly communicative before the stay and upon arrival and ensured we had a comfortable stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 August 2020
Me and my 2 friends stayed here for 4 nights. Very stylish and modern. Loads of amenities like coffee machines. Really close to the harbour and beaches. Very quiet at night. I will 100% be returning to Chania and to this apartment!
10

GreeceGreece
10 August 2020
Very comfortable and clean and at a walking distance to all city visiting points.
9.8

FranceFrance
4 August 2020
Très bel appartement spacieux et très clair. Situé à moins de 10 minutes de la plage et cinq de la vieille ville. L’électroménager et les ustensiles de cuisine sont nombreux et modernes. Le canapé et la literie sont très confortables. Nous avons donc passé un très agréable séjour chez Emmanuel et Yannis, très réactifs.Nous recommandons sans hésitation cette location.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 October 2019
Lovely stay at the Harbor Apartment. The location is very good and the apartment is light and spacious. The facilities are very good with all required items provided.
Service received from the owner and The Hotel was very good.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 August 2019
All good, prompt and helpful service.
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 July 2019
Me and my family stayed at the Harbor Apartment in July 2019, we absolutely loved it, being in a perfect location 5 minutes walk from the old town and beach, it was spotless and decorated to a high standard, we would definitely recommend Harbor Apartments as it was everything we wanted for a great stay.
Thank you so much.
10

GermanyGermany
28 June 2019
We loved our stay! Family of four, first time to Chania. Location was excellent, short walk to beach and old town. Parking close by no problem. Apartment itself had everything we needed - comfortable and with all amenities. High recommend!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 June 2019
Beautiful space, in the perfect location. The most gorgeous view of the sea, with easy walking distance to lovely restaurant in old town. The hosts were very thoughtful, including a mid-week clean and a bottle of wine. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any type of group.
10

CyprusCyprus
11 June 2019
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 June 2019
It's just a great place, very close to city center and beaches.

GreeceGreece
20 May 2019
This apartment was beautiful. Very clean, great location right in the heart of Chania, close to shops and restaurants, even had a ocean view. Modern and stylish, lovely welcome gift and friendly staff. Would stay here again, only negative was the two flights of stairs up to the apartment.
9.4

CanadaCanada
20 April 2019
L’appartment est tout simplement parfait! Très bien situé près du harbour avec une épicerie tout près! Très propre, bel accueil! Communication très efficace avec les hôtes! Nous y retournions sans hésiter! Une note parfaite!
10