Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment
9.7 Enastående based on 36 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment

Boka Nu
9.7 Based on 36 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 10
Service och Personal
 9.9
Städning
 9.6
Plats
 9.5
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 36)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
21 January 2024
We had a great time staying at this home. Thank you very much!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 December 2023
Great stay, lovely view and hot tub. Helpful and accommodating hosts. Recommended!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 November 2023
Fantastic place! Even better hosts ! :)
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
12 October 2023
Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) waren sehr happy mit der Unterkunft, die eine tolle Aussicht bietet! Vor allem der Blick von der Dachterrasse auf das Meer und die Sonnenuntergänge ist unbezahlbar! Ein bisschen störend war die Stromleitung, die wirklich direkt vor der Terrasse durchzieht, aber mit der Zeit blendet man sie einfach aus. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet mit Schränken, Kommoden und Nachttischchen, um seine Dinge zu versorgen. Die Kommunikation mit den Gastgebern war top! Bereits vor Antritt unserer Reise wurde ich in eine Whats App-Gruppe eingeladen, wo alle wichtigen Infos zum Check-In bereits drin standen. Nach Ankunft kamen viele Empfehlungen zu Stränden, Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Und die ersten zwei Tage wurde aktiv nachgefragt, ob für uns alles stimmt. Wir können dieses Appartement mit den sehr herzlichen Gastgebern, die uns sogar noch beschenkt haben (!), nur weiter empfehlen.
9.6

FranceFrance
6 October 2023
La villa est superbe, spacieuse et moderne. Bien entrenue et bien placée si on a un véhicule. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut également à proximité si pas de voiture mais plus pratique pour aller en ville. Mais surtout les hôtes sont très réactifs et sympathiques.
9.6

CanadaCanada
10 September 2023
This property was absolutely stunning. The view was breathtaking. The rooms are a great size as were all the other areas of the apartment. The rooftop was unbelievable, so much room and the view for sunsets was amazing. Emmanuel and Yannis were the best hosts. They got back to us immediately on any questions we had . They were extremely helpful on every aspect of our stay. They had recommendations for everything we asked about. I would go to this property again and recommend it to anyone.
10

MaltaMalta
5 September 2023
Excellent apartment was perfect in every way.
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2023
Très bon séjour avec des hôtes réactifs et disponibles Appartement propre, avec très belle vue sur la ville Le rooftop avec jacuzzi est un plus !
9.6

GermanyGermany
25 June 2023
Tolles Airbnb mit wunderschönem Blick auf die Stadt und das Meer! Das Airbnb hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Gastgeber (Emmanuel & Yannis) haben vorab Empfehlungen uns zugesendet und bei Fragen/Anrufen waren sie immer erreichbar. Super Gastgeber!! Für die Unterkunft empfehlen wir ebenfalls ein Mietauto, da es in einer ruhigen Gegend liegt. Von uns gibt es eine 100% Weiterempfehlung!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 May 2023
Apt is great location for access to Chania as well as airport and north peninsula. Apt is great especially front balcony overlooking city and sea and rooftop hot tub and shower. Location of apt is in transition as houses are being renovated. House next door is empty and other side is next to open field. Last house on dead end street so no thru traffic.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 December 2022
We spent a month here over the winter and absolutely loved it! On first impressions we felt the property could do with a little face lift, but renovations were booked in post our check out! The view is spectacular, the WIFI is great if you are working and it is very easy to feel right at home here! Wolt delivery allows for nights in if you don’t want to venture into the city, but there are plenty of close restaurants and coffee shops. A car is our recommendation to explore more of the city and the island, parking is easy at the property! Emmanuel was very helpful and always responsive. We will definitely be back!
9.4

FranceFrance
25 October 2022
Apparement très spacieux et moderne. Et rooftop tres sympa et vue imprenable. Le tout pour un très kon séjour. Merci
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
17 October 2022
Een schitterend verblijf met een wonderschoon uitzicht. Een auto is wel noodzakelijk. Lekker dicht bij Chania. Mooi dakterras incl whirlpool. Mooie slaapkamers en 2 badkamers.
9.6

FranceFrance
8 October 2022
Logement magnifique avec une vue incroyable ! Calme , bien entretenu et confortable. Pratique pour visiter la canee et ses environs ! Hôtes attentionnés (vin et huile d’olive offerte) et de très bons conseils pour les restaurants ou les visites. Tout était parfait, je recommande vivement !!
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2022
We liked the easy communication with the hosts, including during the stay as they set up a WhatsApp group. They were kind, knowledgeable, reactive and helpful. We were also happily surprised by some gifts upon arrival (fresh water, local wine and olive oil). The flat, apart from an outside renovation strongly needed, is modern inside, generously equipped with everything needed including beach accessories (umbrellas etc), the air conditioning worked well, as well as the Wifi. The rooftop is really a plus as the view on Chania is wonderful and you can make barbecues there. You need a car to go to Chania (there is 1 free parking place just down the appartement) and it only takes 10 minutes. A Lidl supermarket is very close by car. Overall I recommend this flat.
10