Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Horafakia Car Rental
9.4 Fantastisk basert på 49 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Horafakia Car Rental

Bestill Nå
9.4 basert på 49 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.3
Service og Ansatte
 9.7
Renslighet
 9.1
Sted
 9.5
Valuta for pengene
 9.3
Viser 16-30 (Total 49)

FranceFrance
19 June 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

CanadaCanada
12 June 2019
Excellent service, pick up and drop off were convenient. Good value for money.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 June 2019
Great little car (Hyundai i20) - in perfect condition and easy to drive and park. Excellent service from the Manager - the car was dropped off and picked up at our villa exactly as we requested. Very affordable. I would highly recommend this car rental service to other visitors to Crete / Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2019
Excellent service. Great service. Being able to pull up at the departure door and have car from.
Collected there was wonderful and made the car return really easy.
10

HungaryHungary
22 May 2019
perfect service, perfect people i hope they have a nice summer in 2019!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
Extremely friendly staff and very quick pick-up / drop-off.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 September 2018
Excellent price and airport service. Best car hire experience ever. None Car hire booking through The Hotel.Greece was simple. Thank you
10

GreeceGreece
31 August 2018
A big bus with much space! Everything was fine…. Thank you very much thehotel.gr!
10

BelgiumBelgium
6 August 2018
Perfect service!!! Thank you a lot!!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2018
All very well organised at an excellent price. None
10

ItalyItaly
23 July 2018
They waiting us outside of the arrival gate. No one was present when we bring back the car I walk from the rental Parking till the airport not big distance but under a warm sun!!
7.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 July 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
7.8

SwedenSweden
23 July 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
6

RussiaRussia
22 July 2018
meeting at terminal, prompt car delivery, quick issuing papers, good car, friendly stuff
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2018
Horafakia Car Rental offered a very good deal for our car hire and the service and communication from the staff cannot be faulted.

Booking the car was very straight forward via email. I received an excellent rate and the communication and advice from the car hire team was very welcome. I felt that they made every effort to make sure my needs were met, even hired out a car seat at no extra charge.

Even through the rental office is off-site, we were met at the airport arrivals and taken straight to the car (right outside arrivals).
The two representatives helped us load our luggage and even had time to keep our toddler amused as we worked through the paper work.

On returning the vehicle, we dropped the car off at the rentals office and immediately gave us a lift to the departure terminal which made it more convenient than dealing with a hire company onsite and having to walk from the car park to the terminal.

The car was an older model which is why we had such a cheap rate, but ran perfectly well and was perfectly fine to drive.

I would hire from Horafakia Car Rental on return to Crete. The service was friendly and personal. Such a breath of fresh air compared to the faceless, corporate companies we usually deal with.
None My general experience with TheHotel.gr has been very positive. The experience was made to feel very friendly and personal. All members of staff were incredibly attentive and I felt that there was a combined effort to make sure our holiday experience from booking to check-out was as easy and pleasant as it possibly could be.

Very impressed with the customer service and hope more companies could be as hospitable!
9.8