Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iakinthi Villa
9.6 Eccellente based on 40 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Iakinthi Villa

Prenota ora
9.6 Based on 40 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 9.9
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.4
Showing 31-40 (Total 40)

DenmarkDenmark
25 July 2017
A wonderful house with lots of space and a beautiful garden with a huge swimming pool.
The owners were fantastic helpful and spoiled us with welcome lunch and cheese pies during our stay.
The pool is a perfect size for both leisure and swimming for the entire family.
The house, pool and garden are cleaned every 3rd day - very nice.
Walking distance to the beach and mini market.
We had an amazing time in the luxury villa. The town is very small with nothing else to do than relax, eat and swim. No shops or the like close to the house except for the mini market. Okay for us, since we were there only to relax and enjoy the wonderful house and settings.
10

SwedenSweden
25 June 2017
The house is excellent with a large pool.
The hospitality shown to us by the owners is outstanding.
We had a very good stay that we enjoyed very much.
10

3 April 2017
Private, beautiful, unspoiled location. Owners were so welcoming and hospitable. Villa very spacious and clean. Pool unheated. Villa was great. Everything was clean and tidy. We were greeted by the owners and their hospitality was second to none. It made us feel comfortable from the start and that if we required their help, they would be there. The garden was well landscaped and the location suited us. Sea very close by and mountains a short drive away.
10

GermanyGermany
18 September 2016
Schoenes Anwesen, ruhig gelegen, nahe am Meer und kurze Wege zu Shops und restaurants in Stavros
sehr freundlicher Empfang und Uebergabe durch Hausbesitzer
Schoener Aussenbereich mit gepflegtem Garten
sauberer grosser Pool und neuwertige Moebel
regelmaessige Pool-Reinigung
2 mal frische Waesche und Handtuecher
Komplett-Reinigung zur Wochenmitte
Stavros ist ein toller kleiner Ort mit diversen kleinen Restaurants und Cafes, fern vom hoeheren Touristenaufkommen in Chania
keine reibungslose Abwicklung mit TheHotel.gr
Sehr guter Service mit Informationen per eMail-Kontakten vorab
Persoenliche Ansprache und jederzeit verfuegbar fuer Fragen und Zusatz-Services
Sehr freundliche Betreuung und telefonische Nachfrage, ohne aufdringlich zu wirken
Klasse !!
9.6

GermanyGermany
3 September 2016
Nice people, we was there with two children, excellent!
9.6

20 August 2016
lovely house, lovely owners, beautiful spot
8.8

RussiaRussia
6 August 2016
Amazing attitude. Wonderful hosts. Great garden. Comfortable villa. Lots of towels. Big swimming pool. Stunning lagoon. Great view. Crystal clear water. Fresh fruit. Lovely raki. A bicycle, wi-fi and a ping-pong table. None Big thanks to the owner and his family. The warmest welcome you can possibly imagine. Ten minutes' walk to the most amazing lagoon and lots of sea food taverns. Twenty minutes' drive to historic monasteries and the beautiful town of Chania. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
28 July 2016
Kindness of the owners None
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 July 2016
Welcome from owner and advise from local information ! Nstr Very good agency with responsibility that all is doing fine !
8.8

29 June 2016
For families with children it would be convenient to have more dishwasher proof plastic cups and plates. We absolutely LOVED it!
10