Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Jasmine Villa
9.8 Excellent based on 9 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Jasmine Villa

Book Now
9.8 based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 10
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2022
This is an incredibly beautiful spot and the villa is clean, modern and well equipped. The hosts were amazing and I wouldn’t hesitate to come back. I miss the view already! 5 star villa!
10

GermanyGermany
21 May 2022
Sehr schöne Villa, in der man sich pudelwohl fühlt. Der Empfang war einwandfrei und sehr freundlich. Es wurde immer gefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist und ob wir noch etwas benötigen, einfach sehr zuvorkommend und perfekt. Die Villa war sehr sauber und der Pool super! Die Lage auch perfekt, mit direkt drei leckeren Tavernen. Wir können die Villa mit Pool auf jedenfall weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder kommen. Danke für die Tage dort!
9.6

FinlandFinland
9 April 2022
We had a very lovely 3 week stay in Villa Jasmine! The villas are fresh and new with magnificent views. The area is very safe and well taken care of!

The owners were very thoughtful and kind, and they really did their best to accommodate all of our requests. Communication was easy and helpful. Villas were cleaned, and sheets & towels changed every 4 days, which is a luxury. We also got some freshly baked cookies and pastries during Easter, fresh vegetables and few lovely home made meals as well! Olga makes the best Moussaka! :-)

Our stay was in April and it was rather cold at times as it is always windy at this location. However during the hot summer the wind is probably very pleasant. The Falassarna beach is gorgeous and not spoiled by tourism like few other places. There are a few local restaurants and supermarkets within a short drive or walking distance. Also Hania is just 45 minutes by car. There was some construction around the villa, which was sometimes a bit disturbing, however we knew about it beforehand.

I would highly recommend Villa Jasmine and the other villas that are part of this luxury complex! Thank you for a fantastic experience in Crete!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 August 2021
It's a fantastic villa. I really recommend it. A view from the villa is amazing. The host is very kind and helpful.
9.6

QatarQatar
4 August 2021
Excellent place to stay, not far from the beach which is very nice one with many near by taverns for a meal. The host are definitely excellent and very helpful. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and stress free. Will definitely go back again.
9.6

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
30 June 2021
We had a very nice holidays in Jasmine Villa. The Villa is very nice, clean and comfortable for 6 people. It has perfect views to Falassarna beach and you can also enjoy very nice sunsets from the terrace in the evening. The location of the villa is perfect for visiting the nicest beaches of Crete. The communication with TheHotel.gr and also with the owners were very useful and they were available anytime to help us. I can definitely recommend to book this villa.
9.6

GermanyGermany
10 July 2020
Die Lage ist traumhaft. Das Haus ist sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Man hat eine tolle Aussicht auf den Strand. die Vermieter sind sehr Gastfreundlich und der Service ist gut.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 September 2018
This villa really does offer 5 star luxury with really picturesque views! If you are looking for a peaceful vacation with a fantastic beach and a few tavernas nearby the location is perfect. It is just a 5 minute drive to the beach. There are a couple of tavernas you can walk to with the centre of Falasarna just a short drive away. The villa is newly built so absolutely immaculate inside. They have really thought of everything to ensure you have a very comfortable stay!
10

GermanyGermany
18 July 2018
Uns hatt die Villa sehr gefallen. Die Vermieter waren sehr nett und sehr freundlich. Grüss aus Deutschland
9.6