Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kalami Hotel

Kalami Hotel

Reserveer Nu
8.1 Score uit 29 beoordelingen
Comfort
 6.6
Service en Personeel
 7.8
Schoonmaak
 8.1
Plaats
 9.4
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.6
Toont 16-29 (Totaal 29)

ItalyItaly
22 September 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.4

ItalyItaly
18 September 2016
Hello,

My stay at Kalami hotel was great.
Lovely place with beautiful view from my room, and good breakfast.
The staff was very attentive to our every need.
My partner is a disable person that has difficult to up and down stairs, and the day after our arrival they change our room from first floor to ground floor.
This helped my partner very much.

The room was always clean and the linen regularly changed.

The family staff was kind to us.

Best regards

ItalyItaly
6 September 2016
Great hotel, excellent breakfast, staff polite and always smiling. The shower could be better
7.6

SpainSpain
10 August 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Close to the beach Does not offer lunch/dinner
8.4
Georgi
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Excellent location and very good value for money. Thank you for the great stay, would love to come back.
9

9 July 2016
good breakfast, nice place, beautiful view
6.2

ItalyItaly
6 July 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

FranceFrance
22 September 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.4
Lucia
ItalyItaly
8 August 2015
Location and the near beach fantastic.
Beautiful view.
Great Breakfast.
Very Good space.
Bathroom a bit old.
Some spiders found.
Absolutely to recommend.
My experience was magic.
9.6

GermanyGermany
3 September 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.6
Antonio
ItalyItaly
8 August 2014
The hotel is located very close to the Falassarna beach, you don't have to use the car.
Nice breakfast.
Bad internet network. Staff was very accommodating, but sometimes was difficult to communicate in English.
My Room was old but ok; only the bathroom, in my case, was pretty small.
It is ok, if you don't spend too much time at the hotel and you use it only for sleeping and breakfast. In conclusion right price for the period (central week of August).
7.8

ItalyItaly
28 August 2013
Lo sceglierei di nuovo.
Ha una posizione meravigliosa
Tutto un po' trascurato, ma pulito.
9.6

FranceFrance
27 July 2013
Big room for four
Two balconies
Very close to the beach
Very clean
Huge breakfast
None
9.6