Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kalami House
9.2 Fabelagtigt based on 38 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Kalami House

Bestil nu
9.2 Based on 38 reviews
Comfort
 8.5
Service and Staff
 9.4
Renlighed
 9.3
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 38)

IsraelIsrael
12 October 2022
Not the first time visiting this amazing marine House, best place to relax and enjoy at beautiful West Crete. Host are very nice. Need a car to go out (if you don’ t plan to walk a lot).
9.8

PolandPoland
5 October 2022
Beautiful place with amazing view and very helpful host.
10

BelgiumBelgium
12 September 2022
The house is topical super cute and really well located, just by the sea. The view is superb and the area is quite. The host are super kind and really easy to reach. I would definitely recommend it!
10

SpainSpain
14 August 2022
Hemos estado una semana con dos hijos adolescentes y fue perfecto contar con dos plantas de la casa independientes una de la otra. La vida la hacíamos en la casa de arriba, donde hay unas maravillosas vistas y una terraza preciosa para disfrutar de las comidas y momentos del día. La playa que está a 40 metros de la casa es maravillosa para nadar y empezar o acabar el día. La ubicación de la casa está muy bien. La Canea está a 20 minutos y también está cerca de otros pueblos donde se puede comer, y cerca de playas de arena. La comunicación ha sido excelente. Y siempre han estado pendientes de que estemos a gusto. Definitivamente recomendamos la casa y ojalá volvamos en un futuro cercano. Gracias por todo.
10

FranceFrance
29 July 2022
Très agréable maison, au milieu d'un beau jardin (oliviers, bananiers, vignes). La plage est à quelques mètres. La vue est magnifique. La terrasse parfaite, pour tous les repas. La propreté est excellente. Les propriétaires sont attentifs et très chaleureux. La Canée n'est qu'à 15 minutes en voiture. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et recommandons vivement cette maison.
10

GermanyGermany
11 June 2022
Wir waren zwei Wochen in unserem persönlichen Paradies❣️ Wir fühlten uns sofort "daheim", wir haben Ruhe und Erholung gesucht und gefunden! Die sehr freundlichen Vermieter haben sehr dazu beigetragen, uns wohl zu fühlen!!
Zweimal pro Woche wurde die Bettwäsche und die Handtücher gewechselt und sehr sauber geputzt. Die wunderbare und große Terrasse, der traumhafte Garten mit Olivenbäumen, Bananen und Kapernsträuchen und die direkte Nähe zum Meer waren für uns perfekt!!
Den Mietwagen, den wir direkt beim Flughafen online vorgebucht hatten, haben wir viel genutzt, da die Gegend dort traumhaft ist!. Auch hier hat alles problemlos geklappt👍
Ein ganz großes Dankeschön auch an das ganze TheHotel-Team!! Die sehr freundliche und herzliche Art hat uns sehr gefallen!
Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen, antio sa Kalami House👌
10

GermanyGermany
24 May 2022
We had an incredible stay at the House in Kalami, which couldn't be nearer to the crystal blue sea. The calmness of the place, the sea view and the garden were really enjoyable. Yannis and Emmanuel, as well as the owner of the house, were always very attentive and were very fast to respond any request.
9.4

GermanyGermany
2 October 2021
Das Häuschen liegt sehr schön, direkt am Meer umgeben von einem grossen Garten mit Fruchtbäumen. Ein kleiner Strand liegt nur wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt und ist ideal zum Schwimmen. Eine Idylle! Die Lage ist ruhig bis auf den zeitweise auftretenden Lärm von Düsentriebwerken von der Militärbasis auf der anderen Buchtseite. Das Haus ist gut ausgestattet. Da das Hausinnere ohne Türen völlig offen ist, ist ein Aufenthalt für ein Paar - eventuell mit Kindern - optimal, mehrere erwachsene Personen dürften die Möglichkeit eines Zurückziehens vermissen.
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 September 2021
We had a good stay in Kalami House, only negative remark is for the comfort of the bed. Good service from the hotelgr.
8.2

FranceFrance
18 July 2021
We just loved the few days we spent here. The house and its terrace, the small authentic beach right next door, the attentions of the guests... We highly recommend it! And we hope to be back soon !!
10

GermanyGermany
14 July 2021
Erstes Grundstück am Meer mit wunderbarer Aussicht von Terasse und Haus aus in ungestörter, uneinsehbarer Lage, vielseitiger Garten, um das Haus herum. Der Strand vorm Haus ist ein kleiner, romantischer Steinstrand. Die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
8.4

GermanyGermany
27 September 2020
Dort würden wir gerne leben... es war traumhaft! Die Bilder sind zwar sehr schön aber die Realität ist 1000 mal besser.
10

GermanyGermany
2 August 2020
We (2 adults, 2 kids age 12 and 14)stayed in the house in August 2020. We enjoyed it very much. The house is very simple, but offers everything you need. Appliances are all new, you have enough space on the inside and outside and the beach is really just a couple of meters away. There is a nice ocean breeze at night, you hear the waves and just enjoy this calm place. We definitely recommend this house, if you are looking for relaxation and a place away from crowded tourist areas.
9.6

FranceFrance
23 July 2020
Super séjour...!! Maison simple et sans chichi mais avec le nécessaire. Son atout majeur, son environnement proche du paradis..Vue, mer et plage presque privée (galets), jardin fruitier... Un Havre de paix.. Et des personnes très prevenantes en Emmanuel et Yannis qui s assurent que tout va toujours bien. Merci!
9.6

FranceFrance
30 September 2019
Petite maison très sympa , avec une grande terrasse offrant une vue superbe sur la baie de Souda. Vraiment à 50 m de la mer [plage de galets ]. Des hôtes très dynamiques et très réactifs. Merci encore.
10