Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Katerina Beach Studios

Katerina Beach Studios

Bestill Nå
9.4 basert på 18 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8.8
Service og Ansatte
 9.3
Renslighet
 9.7
Sted
 9.8
Valuta for pengene
 9.2
Viser 1-15 (Total 18)

LuxembourgLuxembourg
25 April 2018
next to the beach, very central, very clean .
9.6
Zlatko
CanadaCanada
1 October 2017
Location No disadvantages Everything was great.
Owner was really nice.
Apartment was clean, speaceous with beautiful balcony overlooking the sea.
10
Diane
LuxembourgLuxembourg
30 April 2017
Close to the beach, cleaning every day, every 2-3 days new towels, free Wi-Fi and parking, nice pool bar next door. none
8.6
Natalia
19 June 2016
Very quiet place as it's a family operated apartment which has only several rooms. Very tidy! Right on the sandy beach. There's a very cosy garden with several tables- very nice to spend evenings. Close to all tavernas and small super markets. Big super market Lidl is 5 min walking. The tourist train station is right around the corner. Bus station to Chania is 5 min walking. Buses run every 20-30 min (2.10 Eur). If you intend to cook yourself the possibility will be limited. The kitchen is just a small kitchenette. Very comfortable to work with TheHotel.gr as all my questions were answered and everything was clear and all information about apartment and possibilities around was presented on a high level.
9.6
Robert
BelgiumBelgium
10 June 2016
Aan zee
9.6
Karsten
DenmarkDenmark
21 June 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.8

RussiaRussia
26 September 2013
All - OK
Siri
NorwayNorway
4 August 2012
Not far from absolutely perfect!:-)))
9
Anonym
10 June 2011
Hotelier expected that we would use his sunbeds. But did not like them and took better sunbeds at naboen. Hotelleier was nice and the hotel was nice, but we noticed that he did not like that we did not use his sunbeds. So I can not give top marks because of this unfortunately. When on sun holidays, it is important that the sun beds are great to be on (you will spend a few hours there).
8.3
Anonym
14 May 2011
Really nice hotel with good service.
10
Anonym
3 May 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9
Anonym
21 April 2011
The value per money cannot easily be quantified because one has to visit numerous rooms in order to make a comparison before deciding to make a correct rating. I also appreciate your high level of professionalism badly in need especially under the current economic situation of Greece.
10
Anonym
13 July 2009
Very comfortable room with great service. Owners were pleasant and helpful and provided us with good advice about where to go on the island. Local Tavern (Sonio's) had the best pizza in Greece. - July 2009
10
Anonym
13 June 2009
Sea-view to north offers always some wind (not strong) and the shadow all the day, except morning and late afternoon only on the balcony, so you don't suffer the heat and air condition is almost don't needed. The room service is very good, long sandy beach in perfect as well as the service (cheap sunbeds and umbrellas, a lot of taverns and bars). - June 2009
9.3
Anonym
28 September 2008
Thank you very much for a nice stay. If we sometime come back to your Creta, we will for sure stay at you place, and also recommend it to friends. - September/October 2008
9