Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Lucia Hotel
8.4 Mycket bra based on 144 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Lucia Hotel

Boka Nu
8.4 Based on 144 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 7.3
Service och Personal
 8.1
Städning
 8.4
Plats
 9.7
Valuta för Pengarna
 8.3
Showing 136-144 (Total 144)
Anonymous
1 September 2008
The hotel is located right at the harbour which was really nice! The staff was friendly and helpful.
The only negative thing was that the walls are really thin between the rooms and out to the hall so you can hear everything from the other rooms and we had loud neighbours!
All in all it as a nice stay though! - September 2008
8
Anonymous
21 August 2008
The view was perfect.
We missed a fridge in the room. - August 2008
4.8
Anonymous
2 July 2008
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8
Anonymous
14 June 2008
The loacation of Lucia Hotel, is the best thing, you are right in centrum of old habour of Chania. The old habour is very active in the evening, high sound, but it was very still and quate in the rooom, and we have room out against habour. All people are nice in Chania, and to last, it takes 10 minute to the beach at Nea chora (Nea Beach). - June 2008
8
Anonymous
14 June 2008
We love Chania. We loved the location of Hotel Lucia and the view of the harbor. We would love to stay in the very same room again sometime. But the rooms should have better and more modern locks. - June 2008
10
Anonymous
24 May 2008
The hotel was great. We didn't get breakfast with our room, but there are so many nice places on the harbor that it didn't matter. I was offered coffee or tea in the morning by the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and have an amazing harbor view from the balconies. Reasonable rates. I would definitely stay there again. - May 2008
8.5
Anonymous
22 May 2008
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lucia Hotel.
We were given the best room in the hotel for our requested preference: Looking directly at the Lighthouse.
The people at the desk were very kind and helpful.
We would stay in that same room again.
A more modern bolt lock would make the room more secure. - May 2008
Anonymous
21 May 2008
Lucia Hotel is in a great location right on the harbor. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was quaint and had a lot of character. We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at Lucia hotel again. - May 2008
9
Anonymous
13 May 2008
We found Hotel Lucia to be a perfect place from which to explore Chania. We loved our view of the old port and the busy sidewalk below. We would definately stay there again. Thank you - May 2008
10