Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Lucia Hotel
8.4 Mycket bra based on 144 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Lucia Hotel

Boka Nu
8.4 Based on 144 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 7.3
Service och Personal
 8.1
Städning
 8.4
Plats
 9.7
Valuta för Pengarna
 8.3
Showing 61-75 (Total 144)
Christakis
CyprusCyprus
28 July 2012
Hotel rooms are renovated but unfortunately basic needs are not well considered since toilet is placed in corner and the cap is falling on you, toilet was not working properly, whereas shower is next to toilet with no shower curtain separation which I beleive hygieve wise is not correct. Nevertheless good location , but pity since is renovated but basic needs are not satisfied.
5

GreeceGreece
25 July 2012
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8
Agnieszka
PolandPoland
16 July 2012
Very nice stay. Very nice service. Beautiful location just near the harbour :))
9.5
Robert
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 July 2012
Efficient when we booked pretty much did what it said on the tin. But bathroom was tiny. Great view reception was a bit grumpy when we arrived but helpful with our on going travel plans in the morning.
7
Roelfina
USAUSA
28 June 2012
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8
Paul
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 June 2012
The most beautiful hotel, friendly and excellent value.
10
Angela
15 June 2012
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.5
Angela
9 June 2012
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.5
Steinar
NorwayNorway
29 May 2012
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
6
Borge
DenmarkDenmark
24 May 2012
We have stayed many times at the Lucia Hotel, and the reasons are two: their sea-view rooms have a location and view simply second to none, and the staff is extremely kind and helpful. We especially appreciate the possibility to take coffee to our rooms in the morning. The only less perfect thing was that the toilet did not flush very effectively in our room.
We hope very much to return to Lucia again.
9.8
Anonymous
22 September 2011
Super location. Knew whar we would get in beforehand by reading reviews of the hotel, so no big complaints. One: Much noise goes through the walls into the rooms - preferably from other guests(!) Insulation/new doors could be needed.
Thanks for excelent service from your organisation.
Best regards,
Birgit Petersen
7.8
Anonymous
9 September 2011
This was my second time staying at Lucia Hotel, and again I was very happy with my choice. The location is unbeatable, at the very center of the old Venetian Harbor. My room had the most perfect view of the harbor and lighthouse that could be imagined! Sitting on the balcony felt like being in the center of all the action. The people at the front desk were very friendly and kind, making my stay very pleasant. The price is an excellent value and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. I am already looking forward to booking another stay next year! Thanks, Lucia Hotel.
10
Anonymous
1 September 2011
Perfect !
Great view and absolutely value for money
8.5
Anonymous
1 September 2011
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.5
Anonymous
23 August 2011
Estaba situado en el mejor sitio del puerto de Chania. La habitación era amplia tenía un balcón con vistas espectaculares. El personal muy amable .Estaría bien que cambiaran las toallas.
7