Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Mediterranea Apartments

Mediterranea Apartments

Book Now
9.2 Based on 25 reviews
Comfort
 8.6
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 8.6
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 25)
Matti
FinlandFinland
2 September 2018
Great value, nice pool, enough space to sunbathe, hotel area is very nice and well maintained. Staff were friendly and cleaners did a great job. I had some problems with the hot plate blowing a fuse, so cooking was a bit problematic in my room. I had wonderful time in Crete and was very happy with this hotel. I booked it through hotel.gr and they were very active in providing me tips etc.
9.6

GreeceGreece
1 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

IrelandIreland
5 August 2017
Spacious and clean room, staff incredibly friendly/ helpful, a nice relaxing atmosphere and beautiful planting / trees and pool area. TheHotel.gr staff were in constant contact during our stay to make sure everything was satisfactory and if there was anything we needed. Great customer service.
10

GreeceGreece
27 July 2017
Καλησπερα σας

Η διαμονη μου ηταν υπεροχη. Το μονο μελανο σημειο στο ξενοδοχειο ηταν η καθαριοτητα. Πολυ επιφανειακή εως ανύπαρκτη. Ολα τα αλλα πολυ καλα. Και το προσωπικο εξαιρετικό.

Σας ευχαριστω πολυ.
Zhanna Kozlova
RussiaRussia
15 May 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9
Jean
FranceFrance
27 July 2016
Mediterranea Apartments is the ideal place for families looking for perfect holidays. Upon arrival, we were warmly welcome and as we opened the door of our apartment we really felt at home. Everything needed for a long stay is available and the apartment was serviced/cleaned every single day. The pool is always clean and big enough for all the people staying in the complex which is well kept with beautiful trees and flowers.
We enjoyed a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at Mediterranea Apts. We'll always stay there whenever we visit Western-Crete.
None! The booking process at TheHotel.gr was quick, hassle-free and effective. All questions and requests were answered in no time. We wish we could book all our hotels worldwide with TheHotel.gr .
TheHotel.gr has really provided us with a five-star care that no other booking company can afford to offer to their customers. That was a real treat for us. Thank you so much!
9.6

FranceFrance
16 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Avichi
IsraelIsrael
11 May 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9
Ruzica
21 September 2015
cleaning apartment and changing towels every day
9.8

10 September 2015
Spacious rooms, spotless clean, furniture not super modern&new, but very well maintained. The apartment itself - just great! Location, location, location... '3' because it's really silent, but surroundings rather disappointing. Good only if you plan to have a base and make one-day trips in the region of Chania. Everything was truly ok.
7.8
Ευαγγελία
GreeceGreece
21 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

AustriaAustria
10 September 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Mr. Giuseppe Lucchini
ItalyItaly
28 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Giuseppe Lucchini
ItalyItaly
18 August 2014
Thanks so much to all.
Bye
Giuseppe
9
Kristijan
UkraineUkraine
18 July 2014
Very pleasant stay. We will come again.
10