Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Metropolis House
9.9 Великолепно основано на 12 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Metropolis House

Бронировать
9.9 oсновано на 12 отзывах
Комфорт
 10
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.9
Чистота
 10
деревня
 10
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.8
Отображение 1-12 (В итоге 12)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
18 August 2022
Great location, very clean and spacious home! The host had some extra items in the refrigerator for us that were super appreciated since we were with our 5 year old after a long trip (a bottle of orange juice, some chocolates and some yummy raki for us adults :) We stayed for 4 days and had a wonderful time, and will definitely stay again in the future!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
13 August 2022
Hosts were very responsive to my questions before and during our trip. Professional in their responses. We were welcomed with desserts and refreshments in the refrigerator for us to drink. The house was clean and comfortable. Felt safe. The location was great. Right in Chania Town, literally walk into the street and your surrounded by shops, entertainment and food. Balcony was nice to sit in the morning or night and just relax. We appreciated the beach towels and umbrella for beach trips. Washer was nice too. Our flight left very late, well after check out and they were able to accommodate us for a late checkout. We were very appreciative as we would have had to walk around for 7 hours with our luggage on a very hot day! We were very pleased with our experience. I would highly recommend to someone.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 June 2022
Our family had a wonderful time in Chania and this property was a major part of that. The location was great, easy walking to anything in the old town. The apartment is very spacious and the 5 of us (adults) all had beds, no couch beds needed. The amenities were superb and we had everything we needed. The owner met us the night we showed up and while we were a few hours late due to travel, he could not have been more pleasant and helpful. Even "finding" us as we were slightly off track after parking our car. Emmanuel & Yannis have a travel agency so are 100% ready to help with all questions on what to do, where to go, etc. and they are exceptionally quick to answer. I'd give 10 stars if I could!!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 June 2022
What an amazing apartment. The location is the best. So close to the harbor and many restaurant choices just steps from the front door. The host was very kind and met us upon arrival. Next time I come back to Chania, I will definitely stay here again!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
10 May 2022
Great location and beautiful home!
9.8

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 March 2022
Everything was great!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 September 2021
Great place and a fantastic location. The place is right in the middle of all the cafes, restaurants and bars. There is a great cafe outside the front door and the next street had a few bars for the evenings, we used Barfly and had great service there. Everything needed was at the place including a washing machine and pods for it. We mentioned there was no kettle and that arrive the same day, we are Brits and like our tea:) Note the street is pedestrian so we got dropped by a Pandora shop near the indoor market, it is a very short walk from there. We were met there on arrival so had no problems. The only caution is that the place had 2 sets of stairs so not suitable for people with limited mobility. We enjoyed our stay and Chania is a great place!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2021
The hosts were very helpful and sorted everything out for us. The house is in a great position and we had a lovely time.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 July 2021
Amazing location! It’s in the panier district which is super cute and it’s very close to the old port and one of the Basilicas. The hosts had great communication and were very kind.
10

FranceFrance
3 November 2020
Le logement est idéalement situé, grand et fonctionnel. Les propriétaires ont été particulièrement conciliants pour que nous puissions arriver tôt, nous ont prévenus de l'annulation de notre ferry de départ et proposé de prolonger notre séjour en conséquence. Idéal pour profiter de Chania et des environs !
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 September 2019
The house is at the middle of the old town. It is easy accessible by foot but a bit challenging by car (because parking is quite hard in the center). House has 2 floors, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was spacious for 5 people friend group. We found a bottle of wine and raki on the fridge which were quite nice as well. I definitely recommend this place. Host contacted us one day before arrival and sent lots of handy information. It was super easy to arrange check-in.
10

CanadaCanada
23 July 2019
Perfect location, perfect hosts, perfect accommodations. The house is spacious and super clean. It is a minute walking distance to the old port, and 15 min walking distance to the local beach. As described it is situated in the old town with everything close by, however quiet in the evening for sleeping. Very charming , no cars allowed on the street, one of a kind, unique apartment which comfortably accommodated all 5 of us. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis for our wonderful stay! Jenny
10