Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
MM Villa
10 Enastående based on 29 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

MM Villa

Boka Nu
10 Based on 29 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 10
Service och Personal
 10
Städning
 10
Plats
 9.9
Valuta för Pengarna
 10
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

FranceFrance
1 June 2024
Nous avons passez un merveilleux séjour ! La villa est identique au photos très moderne très propre, la literie est très confortable, la cuisine est très moderne et entièrement équipée l’extérieur est tout simplement magnifique, un grand jardin une grande piscine très propre, une table de ping pong, l’une des plus belles maison que nous avons réserver en Crète, d’une propreté irréprochable ! Une maison est un cadre très attachant ! Les avis parlent pour la maison … Elle est idéalement situé entre Rethymnon et la Cannée. L’agence est très professionnel, toujours à l’écoute attentionnée et désireux de satisfaire ses clients, l’accueil été incroyable, avec pleins de petit cadeaux, j’ai rarement vus un tel professionnalisme ! Un grand Merci ! Nous reviendrons c’est une certitude !
10

FranceFrance
25 May 2024
Excellent séjour d'une semaine dans la villa d'Emmanuel et Yannis. Villa strictement conforme au descriptif de l'annonce. Accueil chaleureux et plusieurs attentions très appréciables de la part de la hôtesse. Emplacement au top avec des commerces accessibles à pied. Nous recommandons cette chouette adresse, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 May 2024
We have just had the best holiday ever at MM Villa, the communication from Emmanuel & Yannis before and after arrival to make sure we had everything we needed was excellent. We were overwhelmed by the kindness & generosity of the owner and her family who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The villa was as good if not better than the pics, very modern and spotlessly clean, a very well equipped kitchen and elsewhere little things like your own bathrobes to make it that extra bit special, outside we made good use of the BBQ area and pool every day. Set in a rural location you enjoy complete privacy. Just a 5 minute walk away is the village where you'll find local produce and friendly restaurants/ Tavernas, everything you need on your doorstep. A huge thank you to the family for making us feel so welcome and to Emmanuel & Yannis for making sure the process ran so very smoothly, we will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Jan and family xx
10

BelgiumBelgium
1 May 2024
Excellent séjour, à proximité de Chania et Rethymon (35 min de route). Très confortable, parfait pour une famille de 5 personnes. Magasins de proximité pour courses de première nécessité accessible à pied. Sinon on trouve tout à Georgeopoulis. Madame Eirini, Yannis et Emanuel très disponibles et réactifs pour répondre à nos questions. Nous y sommes allés en pleine période de Pâques Orthodoxe, très chouette!
10

GermanyGermany
10 April 2024
Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen in dieser tollen Ferienunterkunft und würde es immer weiter empfehlen.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 September 2023
Fabulous, amazing villa. Don't know where to start..... Lovely outside area, with views of mountains, great bbq area, nice pool, plenty of room. Table tennis table was a bonus. Inside luxurious as immaculate. Spotlessly clean. Loved the extra touches such passages fluffy bathrobes. Villa was in a great location. 5 minute walk in to Vryses village down a very quiet lane. Vryses has a couple of amazing bakeries and 4 or 5 tavernas. And a real local! Greek feel. 30 minutes to Chania, 25 to Rethymno and 10 to Georgiopolis. Owner was welcoming. Our flight delayed so we arrived very late. Owner waiting and had cooked us a fabulous pasta meal! Welcome pack was great - best we've had in many airbnb stays. Just great! Thanks so much!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 August 2023
This villa is absolutely beautiful, spotlessly clean, in a good location and with great amenities. It is well equipped, has a lovely pool and table tennis table as well as a good BBQ area and pizza oven. The owner was super helpful and even made us a Greek specialty for lunch! The village of Vrises is a short pleasant walk away and has some nice taverns and a friendly bar as well as a good bakery and ice cream and coffee shop. It is a peaceful location and was very much enjoyed by our 8 and 11 year old.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 July 2023
Wow!! We were blown away by how nice this place was and how friendly the owners were. We felt so welcome and they made our stay comfortable and memorable. Location is great and you can walk into town. Swimming pool is also very nice to have in the summer. We will be back!
10

GermanyGermany
18 June 2023
Wir waren mehr als zufrieden. Waren 4 Erwachsene und ein Kind und es hat alles super gepasst. Pool optimal, innen Einrichtung des Hauses wunderbar und absolut zutreffend wie auf den Bilder. Nur zu empfehlen. Werden es jederzeit wenn möglich wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 June 2023
We stayed here for 4 days and the only regret we have is not staying for longer! It was a beautiful and spacious villa with all the necessary amenities. We met the owner upon arrival who was extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend this villa and hope to return myself!!
10

GermanyGermany
30 May 2023
Ein gelungener Urlaub ging zu Ende. Die Vorbereitung war schon dank der zahlreichen Tipps und freundlichen Nachrichten von Yannis und Emmanuel eine Freude. Kurz vor Reisestart haben sie auch noch eine WApp-Gruppe eingerichtet, so dass jeder auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden konnte. Die Ankunft am späten Abend war kein Problem. Die Vermieterin und ihr Mann haben auf uns gewartet und nach Hausbesichtigung und Erläuterungen alles Erwartete getoppt: Der Backofen war vorgewärmt und mit leckeren kretischen Speisen gefüllt. Eine sehr sehr nette Geste, genau wie der Hauswein, Getränke oder Knabbereien. 5 Sterne. Der Zustand des Hauses ist 1A, einmal von der hochwertigen Ausstattung wie Einbaumöbel, einmal von der Sauberkeit. Noch einmal 5 Sterne Niveau. Der Außenbereich ist ein Traum. Angefangen vom uneinsehbaren Garten über den gepflegten Rasen bis zur outdoor-Küche mit Holzkohlegrill und Tischtennisplatte. Auch die Zwischenreinigung ist sehr gründlich. Zusammengefaßt: Alles beste
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
9 May 2023
Ik kan werkelijk niks opnoemen wat niet goed was. De begeleiding van TheHotel.gr. is echt super goed. Begeleiden je van A tot Z en zijn zeer informatief.
Het huis en de eigenaars zijn echt een 10+. We waren er 2 weken en om de 3 dagen kwamen ze het hele huis reinigen, handdoeken en beddengoed wisselen. De eigenaresse kwam ook regelmatig langs om te horen of alles goed was. Hierbij nam ze altijd wat lekkers mee van de bakker. Bij ontvangst waren we veel te vroeg en waren ze nog aan het schoonmaken. We konden de koffers neerzetten en vervolgens stuurde ze ons het dorp in om daar op hun kosten wat te gaan lunchen. Superlief (en lekker). Ook bij het verlaten van de Villa stond ze er weer en ja hoor met een tas vol lokale producten om mee te nemen naar huis. Wat een super mooie en fijne herinnering hebben ze ons bezorgt. Bedankt!
10

AustraliaAustralia
23 March 2023
We stayed at M&M villa for 7 weeks. Upon arrival we were greeted with a very warm welcome from the owners. The house is new, fully equipped, clean and picturesque. The beds and couch were pleasantly comfortable. The house is exactly as pictured. The pool area with in build BBQ is stunning, we cooked over the fire most days. Just a short walk to the beautiful village with taverna near the river, bakery, supermarket, pharmacy and more. We absolutely loved our stay here and highly recommend it for any guests.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 September 2022
The villa is gorgeous, the host was absolute wonderful, and the location was fantastic - I highly, highly recommend this villa! The villa itself is just beautiful, everything worked perfectly and it is so well designed. The host was extremely responsive (even letting us in within 10 minutes of us accidentally locking ourselves out) and a pleasure to meet. The village itself is great, with markets and restaurants in walking distance, and we loved the location - we were able to drive to Chania and Rethynmo easily as well as a couple other nearby villages that we wanted to visit. I wish every Airbnb was this wonderful!
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2022
Das Haus war wirklich perfekt. Wir waren zu viert und konnten alles super nutzen. Alles war sehr sauber und die Kommunikation zum Gastgeber war extrem gut und immer hilfreich. Außerdem haben wir frisches Gemüse, Eier und einen schönen Wein bekommen. Wirklich super Service! Unser gemietetes Auto hatte einen sehr großen Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Der Pool und die Liegen waren super um sich zu erholen. Außerdem waren im hinteren Teil des Gartens frische Trauben zum pflücken - sehr lecker! Alles in allem 5/5!
10