Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
MM Villa
Nytt!
10 Enastående based on 14 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

MM Villa Nytt!

Boka Nu
10 Based on 14 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 10
Service och Personal
 10
Städning
 10
Plats
 9.8
Valuta för Pengarna
 10
Showing 1-14 (Total 14)

GermanyGermany
2 September 2022
Das Haus war wirklich perfekt. Wir waren zu viert und konnten alles super nutzen. Alles war sehr sauber und die Kommunikation zum Gastgeber war extrem gut und immer hilfreich. Außerdem haben wir frisches Gemüse, Eier und einen schönen Wein bekommen. Wirklich super Service! Unser gemietetes Auto hatte einen sehr großen Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Der Pool und die Liegen waren super um sich zu erholen. Außerdem waren im hinteren Teil des Gartens frische Trauben zum pflücken - sehr lecker! Alles in allem 5/5!
10

PortugalPortugal
5 August 2022
The stay was a great experience, the place is very nice, spacious, clean and well located for those looking for the tranquility of the countryside and close to the beach. the owners are special, friendly, available and very professional.
10

GermanyGermany
27 July 2022
We had an amazing stay at the villa…we were greeted nicely, shown around the villa and we even got a welcome bag of fresh vegetables from the garden….the stay itself was just perfect. The villa is a bit abroad a little village so it’s pretty quite there. In the village itself you will find a few supermarkets and taverns with delicious food. The villa itself looked as described and fulfilled all our wishes and even more. All in all we can only recommend the villa and the hosts.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 July 2022
Absolutely brilliant Villa. It’s modern and clean throughout. The location is excellent, it’s a traditional village within walking distance, but very much for the locals which we loved as very authentic…. Would highly recommend and the comms was excellent.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 June 2022
Loved staying here would definitely come again!!!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2022
This villa was amazing. The superhosts and the owner could not have been more kind and helpful. The villa is very close to small supermarkets and a small village with very welcoming people. We went to a water park for the day which was around a 40 min journey but defiantly worth it and perfect for a day out with kids. We couldn’t recommend this villa enough. Perfect relaxing stay. And the villa is exactly like the photos, beautiful.
10

GermanyGermany
8 May 2022
This villa is a dream! It has everything you need during your time on Crete. There’s a nice Bbq area which was perfect for us. We also used the wood oven to make our own pizza. It even has table tennis. The communication was perfect. I would definitely stay there again. We had a great time with our family here.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 April 2022
We stayed two weeks but could’ve happily just moved in! It was spectacular. Super clean, stylish, brilliant location and luxurious with thoughtful touches. The village is so pretty and everyone is so welcoming and kind. The owner was extremely kind and helpful and communication was faultless from the beginning with her and Emmanuel & Yannis. I could not recommend this place more highly!!!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 October 2021
We enjoyed our holiday in the villa to the max! It's very clean and complete equipped. The owner and Emmanuel, Yannis and Maria was very helpful and friendly. The villa is located in a quit area with a supermarket on walking distance.
10

RomaniaRomania
10 October 2021
A wonderful modern place with a friendly, very nice owner. It was super clean!! We will come back. :-)
9.8

SpainSpain
25 September 2021
We absolutely loved our stay at the MM Villa! The location is very private and quiet and the house is offering all services you might need. The village is just 5 minutes walk away and you can find two little super markets there to cover basic shopping. If we would come back to Crete we would stay there again for sure!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2021
Very nice villa, very clean and well looked after. We had all towels and soaps etc.
9.6

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
Very beautiful new villa (5 years built) near Giorgoupolis town (10 min by car) and only 3 minutes by walk from village of Vrysses. The owner lives near the villa and are very kind. Chania is about 40 minutes by car.
Everything was perfect and we enjoy our stay there.
Thanks for all
Philippe
10

FinlandFinland
30 May 2021
MM Villa was incredible! The villa was so modern and sparkling clean with beautiful Nordic style interior design. It comes with all amenities that you can think of, everything was brand new and well thought out - a fully equipped kitchen, beds we slept like babies in, a beautiful outdoor area with a pool and a garden, and to top it off there were sheep right next to the villa putting a smile on our faces throughout the stay (not too loud but lovely!). We invited a few friends over for a small gathering and had the best nights of our three week trip with a cozy Greek BBQ outside. The location is ~30 minutes from Chania, but there are grocery stores, cafes and restaurants within a five minute walking distance. We rented a car and enjoyed the quiet secluded stay. The hosts and other people in the neighborhood were so kind-hearted, sweet and helpful - we got a special delivery of eggs and tasty cherries by the owners and even got invited for an afternoon coffee by a sweet older lady that we ran into. Communication with TheHotel.gr was prompt and helpful. Would 100% recommend MM Villa to anyone.
10